Chalet rustique

Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck

Une cabane en bois dotée d’un porche couvert, d’un escalier et d’une terrasse.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, une chaise, une commode et une fenêtre avec des rideaux.
Une cabane dotée d’un porche couvert, d’un toit en pente et d’une allée gravillonnée.
Un salon spacieux comprenant un coin repas, un canapé rouge, un lustre et un téléviseur.
Une cuisine de taille réduite, dotée de meubles en bois, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’une cuisinière et d’un réfrigérateur.

Avis

8,0 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Traîneau à proximité
    Les pentes enneigées pour glisser en traîneau ne sont qu’à quelques minutes, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Nantahala National Forest

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet haute vitesse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Bryson City, NC
  • Place, Nantahala National Forest
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique)
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Musée ferroviaire de Smokey Mountain
    ‪8 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Bryson City

L'hébergement cette cabane vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Bryson City, plus précisément en zone rurale, à la montagne. Découvrez quelques hauts lieux culturels tels que les indispensables Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique) et The Wild Fern, ou explorez quelques curiosités locales comme les sympathiques Musée ferroviaire de Smokey Mountain et Cherokee Botanical Garden and Nature Trail. Les agréables Parc à thème et zoo Santa's Land Family et Jackson County Green Energy Park méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez le tubing sur l'eau et le rafting sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les promenades à cheval et la randonnée en VTT.
Carte
Bryson City, NC

À proximité

  • Nantahala National Forest - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique) - 8 min en voiture - 7.4 km
  • Musée ferroviaire de Smokey Mountain - 8 min en voiture - 7.4 km
  • Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains - 12 min en voiture - 12.1 km
  • Harrahs Cherokee Casino - 20 min en voiture - 24.7 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Knoxville McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 134 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Bryson City Brewing - ‬11 min en voiture
  • ‪Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Arby's - ‬10 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’hébergement accepte seulement les animaux d’assistance.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck le 30 janv. 2027 commencent à 168 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Jenny's Cabin-Hot Tub - WIFI - covered deck?

Chalet rustique se trouve dans les montagnes, à quelques pas de cet attrait, Nantahala National Forest, et à 3 mi (4,8 km) de Tuckasegee River. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Great Smoky Mountains Railroad (train touristique) et Island Park.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 45 avis sur 97.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 24 avis sur 97.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 12 avis sur 97.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 11 avis sur 97.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 5 avis sur 97.

8,4/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Secluded Mountain Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cabin is quite a treat. Close to anything you want to do, far enough away from main roads and highways that you feel at peace. Well equipped for groups up to 3 couples, more if you have couch sleepers. Beautiful views out every window.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
A little hot upstairs. Needs to have a split unit or a second AC. The mattress needs to be replaced. But overall a nice house and a nice location.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a very nice stay and basically enjoyed the cabin. Wednesday the bathroom upstairs had so many flys when we came back in, killed most of them. By morning they were back. The stove may need cleaning good as it took such a long time to preheat the oven and only one top eye would boil water on the stove top. So it took quite a long time to cook a meal. The cabin was very nice and relaxing other than cooking here. Wednesday loved sitting out and enjoying the porch.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had issues with the AC the first night as well as small nate flies in the down stairs bathroom. The ceiling fans on the wrap around porch did not work. But we still had a great time.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful Cabin in a beautiful location
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté
The floors were dirty and dusty. The water pressure in upstairs shower is not great. The power went off several times over our stay of 3 1/2 days. The hot tub was nice though and it's close to town
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Jenny’s Cabin

We had a great time at this cabin. Perfect for our weekend get away
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 avr. 2025
Hi there. Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Property was clean, spacious and everything we needed. Clean spacious hot tub, big porch with rocking chairs, firepit with chairs and a grill were added benefits of the property. Kitchen was fully stocked and it felt just like home. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2025
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
I’ll start with the overall stay was great. The hot tub was very clean and worked great. The cabin was clean. We loved relaxing on the porch. We also cooked meals on the grill. The showers were not great-the water pressure was bad and the upstairs shower really needed a mat because the water leaked out of it some. The upstairs bedroom to the left bed was very uncomfortable. We had to move to the room downstairs, which was better. None of these things were deal breakers for us, just leaving an honest review for the next people as well as the owners!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 juin 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in the future!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Nice place

Location is perfect. It's secluded yet still close to town and other activities. The house is nice and the hot tub is fantastic.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Getaway

Nice,everything was there that we needed
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

2025 Vacation

We enjoyed our stay. Thank you for opening your home to us. It was very convenient to all are plans, including the ride up 441 to Gatlinburg.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great location and nice property!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Close to town and attractions, but still secluded and quiet. Hot tub was great for relaxing after long hikes. Everything was clean and it was a nice surprise to find spices and some basic supplies in the kitchen.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Vacation 2025

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our second time staying at Jenny's cabin Overall everything was Great
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place

A few small issues but the owner was responsive
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 mai 2025
Hi there! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, communication et emplacement.
I would not stay here again. We checked in Friday night. The rooms were dirty. There was a dirty cup and straw in the sink. There were dead bugs on the upstairs bathroom counter, the downstairs bed had blood stains on the comforter. When we arrived Friday, we turned the air on because it was 78 degrees. Well Saturday morning we woke up with the air still not on. Only the fan was running but no cold AC. My father checked the breaker to make sure it hasn’t been tripped and it was not. I reached out to the host on Saturday and told them that the AC unit was not working that only the fan was running with no colt AC blowing out. They responded with the breaker might have tripped. I responded to them and told them that the breaker was not tripped and they also said in their message that they would send someone out if they really needed to. I told them that the breaker was not tripped and the AC was still not working and then I received no response back. They offered to send someone else out for cleaning, but didn’t say they would send someone out for the AC if they really needed to.WHICH THEY NEEDED TO WITH WHAT WE PAID. WHO WANTS TO STAY WITHOUT AC. Let me just say that the pictures of the cabin look better in photos than when you’re actually there. I would avoid staying here.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Christmas 2024

Spent a week for Christmas, everything was great. Cabin was very clean, and everything was as pictured. Just be sure to read the directions and not rely on GPS.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 févr. 2025
Thank you for the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Little Getaway

We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful cabin and very clean! Check In was at 4pm and when booked website stated 2pm, it was not honored for the 2pm. Getting to the cabin wasn’t the easiest but we managed.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 oct. 2020
Hi Sherry, thank you for taking the time to review Jenny's Cabin. Due to COVID19, pushing back our check-in time was necessary. There is more cleaning/disinfecting the home which takes additional time. We do apologize for any inconvenience.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Nice and quite

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall the stay was great the hot tube unfortunately was not working for our stay because of a leak but the team responded back quickly and let us know why it wasn't working.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Wonderful cabin

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cabin was perfect for us. We had our daughter and her husband with us so there was plenty of space. The upstairs area was especially nice. The office was helpful & friendly when we needed to get in touch with them. We really enjoyed our stay and felt the location was very convenient.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 oct. 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Bryson City

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location and hot tub goodStove fan not hooked up so when cooking in the morning fire alarm keeps going offMattress in one upstairs bedroom really needs replacingNot much counter space at all in kitchen
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 – Acceptable

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I loved the location and the company was fine to deal with. There wasn't anything to complain about initially. Frankly, the beds were all very hard and that made sleeping difficult for everyone. The AC upstairs didn't work as well as downstairs and it was the end of July. It made getting any sort of rest impossible.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Mountain Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The first rental on Dam Road was extremely bad, highly unkept, basically nasty. However after bringing this to the managements attention, they located me a great location that met all of our needs and was extremely satisfactory. think maybe the first one was just a mistake that fell through the cracks. But they resolved it very professionally.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 oct. 2024
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon. Thank you, Yellow Rose Team
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Cabin in the Woods

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice cabin that matches the description. Theres nothing wrong with this cabin. It all depends on your needs. The proximity to Bryson is great. It sits on quite an incline so prepare yourself for the drive. If you’re looking for a nice, comfortable place to stay with more than enough amenities, it’s a good spot for you. A few warnings: Don’t expect great WiFi but it’s clearly stated before you arrive. Check the router if you’re struggling to connect. Info is there. Unfortunately, hot tub went down right before we made it, but we received a call and a partial refund accordingly. Also a burn ban was in effect. Things happen!
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 12 mars 2024
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Not good

The Wi-Fi never connected to the internet. Then managing office didn't help with this issue. The oven on the gas range took forever to cook even a regular frozen pizza. The location has mo signal for any cell coverage, and there's no land line that works. So, if you need to make any calls or look anything up you have to travel to the bottom of the mountain to a gas station to do so. One tv wouldn't come on in one of the br upstairs. The other br ha issues with the sound (hmmming and buzzing noise).
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 juill. 2023
Hi there. We are sorry that your stay had this many issues during your stay. I believe when the WIFI issue was reported, we called the owner and had them call the provider. There was work going on with the towers in the area. This was not something we could help at the time. We do not recall any of the other issues being reported, or we would have attempted to rectify those situations as well. We do have an emergency phone number listed. in our guest paperwork and the cabins so that if something was wrong outside of business hours, we could still be contacted. We will have our maintenance person look into the other issues you have reported. We thank you for your review and honest feedback.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires