Maison entière

Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel

Un espace repas avec une longue table, des bancs et un lustre.
Un coin repas avec une table en bois, des chaises et un banc. On aperçoit un canapé et une fenêtre à l’arrière-plan.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles blancs, un lave-vaisselle et un coin repas comprenant une table et des chaises.
Un salon comprenant un canapé d’angle, une table basse, une cheminée et un téléviseur fixé au mur en briques.
Un salon avec deux canapés beiges, une table basse en bois et un tapis à motifs.

Avis

8,0 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Du plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles
  • Barbecue
    Profitez d’une expérience paisible de grillades en plein air, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Close to North Carolina State University

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Raleigh, NC
  • Place, North Carolina State University
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, North Carolina State Fairgrounds (centre d'expositions)
    ‪7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, PNC Arena
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Raleigh, Caroline du Nord (RDU-Aéroport international de Raleigh - Durham)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

5 chambres (16 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre à coucher 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 4

1 grand lit

Chambre à coucher 5

1 grand lit

Salon 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

3 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 3

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Nombre de salles de séjour

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Raleigh

C’est dans le quartier Southwest Raleigh à Raleigh que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Si les célèbres Crabtree Valley Mall et Centre commercial Brier Creek Commons raviront les fanas de shopping, l'emblématique North Carolina State Fairgrounds (centre d'expositions) comblera les voyageurs curieux de tester les attractions prisées des environs. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Carter-Finley Stadium et Lenovo Center.
Carte
Raleigh, NC

À proximité

  • North Carolina State University - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Dorothea Dix Park - 4 min en voiture - 5.0 km
  • North Carolina State Fairgrounds (centre d'expositions) - 7 min en voiture - 10.0 km
  • Carter Finley Stadium - 8 min en voiture - 13.3 km
  • PNC Arena - 8 min en voiture - 14.3 km

Transport

  • Gare de Raleigh - 13 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Raleigh - Durham (RDU) - 18 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Ruckus Pizza & Bar - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪State Farmers Market Restaurant - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪NC Seafood Restaurant - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel?

Southwest Raleigh - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Lake Johnson, Parc Kentwood et James B. Hunt Jr. Library. Dorothea Dix Park est à 3 mi (4,9 km).

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 3 avis sur 6.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 6.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 6.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 6.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 6.

8,8/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

7,4/10

Emplacement

8,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2026
Near NC State Campus & Downtown - The Maple Marvel a répondu le 20 oct. 2026
Thank you, Sara! We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. Your feedback means a lot, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful experience!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful host with fast communication and updates. Nice location. Spacious bedrooms.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2026
Hi Tera, Thank you for your review! We would love to host you again!
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Communication
Points faibles : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Not taken care of, (poorly functioning appliances: freezer melted our frozen food, dryer doesn’t dry clothes, blinds broken, bunk beds not safe, dishwasher not working, roaches crawling throughout the house)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 août 2026
Hi Tammy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. The condition of the appliances, furnishings, and overall upkeep you mentioned does not reflect the standards we aim to provide, and we regret that this impacted your visit. We take your comments seriously and have already scheduled maintenance to address the freezer, dryer, dishwasher, blinds, and bunk beds. The outdoor area will also be cleaned and repaired to ensure it is safe and enjoyable. In addition, pest control measures are being reinforced to prevent any recurrence of the concerns you noted. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention, as it helps us improve the experience for future guests. While we regret that your stay fell short of expectations, we hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity in the future once these improvements are complete.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The only issue was the neighbors parked in front of the house not leaving any space for parking
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 nov. 2025
Hi Amy, Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear everything else went well during your stay. I’m sorry to hear about the parking inconvenience—unfortunately, street parking can be unpredictable at times due to it being public space. I’ll continue to explore ways to help future guests navigate this more smoothly. I appreciate you bringing it to my attention and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We appreciated the convenience of the location and our family of 8 had room to be comfortable. The host responded quickly to questionsBut we felt the cost was out of line with the condition of the house. It looks good in the photos but up close doors and baseboards look dirty due to badly chipped paint, blinds have broken slats, the front porch was uneven and was a tripping hazard. We felt for 714 a night plus 1000 more in taxes and fees the amenities were poor. No complimentary toiletries, extra charge for a high chair or crib. Value for money was very low and while we would not go back it was overall a comfortable, convenient place to stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 nov. 2025
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I’m glad to hear the location worked well for your family and that you found the space comfortable and communication responsive throughout your stay. That said, I’m truly sorry to hear that the condition of the home and the amenities did not meet your expectations, especially given the cost. Your feedback about the chipped paint, broken blinds, and uneven porch is important, and I’ve already scheduled a thorough inspection and maintenance to address these concerns. We’re also reviewing our amenity offerings and pricing structure to ensure they better align with guest expectations and the overall value of the stay. I appreciate your honesty—it helps us improve and provide a better experience for future guests. While I understand you may not return, I do hope we’ll have the opportunity to show you the improvements we’re making.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée, emplacement
The house is as described, but could use some maintenance. I had a hard time at check-in because the key pad on the front door did not work. I eventually got the physical key for the house. There were several broken blinds. The toilet in the downstairs bathroom keeps running. And, the floor of the master bathroom tub has a crack in it.Parking can be a challenge. The neighbor who drives a red honda is a nuisance and did things on purpose to disrupt our stay. He put objects in the driveway and parked his car in front of the house every day of our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juill. 2026
Hi Kana, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear that the home matched its description and that you were able to enjoy your stay overall. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with the keypad, blinds, bathroom fixtures, and outdoor conditions. We take these matters seriously and have already addressed the issues you mentioned to ensure future guests have a smoother experience. We appreciate your comments about our responsiveness and communication, and we remain committed to maintaining the property so that every guest feels comfortable and welcome.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires