Chalet rustique

McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking

Un chalet rustique avec un toit végétalisé, entouré de grands pins.
Un intérieur rustique avec des murs en bois, une cheminée, un canapé, une table à manger et une horloge.
Une cabane en bois dotée d’un porche couvert, d’un barbecue et d’une table avec des chaises.
Un intérieur rustique avec des murs en bois, un canapé, un fauteuil rouge, une table ronde et une lampe.
Un intérieur rustique avec une cheminée, des meubles en bois et une grande fenêtre.

Avis

8,4 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Jardin privé
    Détendez-vous dans un espace paisible et privé du jardin, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Payette Lake

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
McCall, ID
  • Place, Payette Lake
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, Rotary Park
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, The Cove Spa
    ‪8 min à pied‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

1 grand lit et 1 lit double

2 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Jardin

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

McCall

Cette cabane vous donne rendez-vous à McCall, plus précisément à la montagne. Si un détour par les sympathiques The Cove Spa et McCall Brewing Company satisfera vos envies de découvertes, les agréables Manchester Ice & Event Center et Activity Barn vous attendent pour un agréable moment de détente. Amateur de sport nautique ? Profitez de votre séjour dans la région pour découvrir la pêche ! Si vous préférez les activités en plein air, on vous conseille plutôt l'alpinisme, les promenades à cheval et l'escalade.
Carte
McCall, ID

À proximité

  • Payette Lake - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Rotary Park - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • The Cove Spa - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Central Idaho Historical Museum - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Manchester Ice & Event Center - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Boise (BOI) - 149 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Wild River Java - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Mile High Marina - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Pueblo Lindo - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Lardo Grill & Saloon - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪McCall Brewing Company - ‬19 min à pied

Foire aux questions

McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking?

En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 149 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe McCall Log Cabin, NearDowntown, Trailer Parking?

Chalet rustique se trouve dans les montagnes, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Rotary Park, Payette Lake et St. Luke's McCall Medical Center Emergency. The Cove Spa et Central Idaho Historical Museum se trouvent également à moins de 5 minutes de marche.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 18 avis sur 26.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 26.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 26.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 26.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 3 avis sur 26.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was a great stay and very clean
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cozy retreat. The beds were comfortable, the place was squeaky clean and it felt like home away from home. We appreciated the great communication between us and our host. Highly recommend this wonderful Cabin.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 juin 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad the cabin felt like a home away from home and that you found it clean, comfortable, and cozy. We'll be sure to share your kind words with our team. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a wonderful stay. We loved the location and had plenty of space.
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful property. We enjoyed our stay. Just a couple things to note: the front door has got to be fixed! My husband was the only one that could successfully lock it. It's very hard to lock and unlock. Secondly, and mostly for those traveling with kids; upstairs is very creaky! Meaning those sleeping downstairs can hear every movement. It was interesting that the loft had a note that it was a hazard, but I don't believe that bed is counted for the number of guests anyhow, but still eerie that you have to walk through it to get to the bedroom. All in all, we had a nice stay and communication was great!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Management a répondu le 7 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the property and had a great experience with our team. We appreciate you bringing the front door issue to our attention and have addressed it. Thank you for staying with us, and we’re glad you had a nice stay overall!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great cabin

This is a wonderful cabin walking distance to town and the lake we loved it!
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The peace & quiet but just 2 blocks from the lake.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Communication, exactitude de l’annonce
The property had terrible internet service. The WiFi was off most of our stay. I made constant complaints and was here for nine days and still no resolution. The TV connection was off most of the time and computers could hook up to WiFi. The Casago team always answered but did nothing to solve the problem. They sent a person by when we were out one time. I asked for someone to come and check it out but no one came. They need a new WiFi box!
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 oct. 2026
We’re very sorry the internet issues caused so much frustration during your stay. Our team made several visits to the home and worked directly with the internet provider in an effort to get the service restored, but unfortunately we weren’t able to achieve a consistent connection during your visit. We understand how disappointing that was and provided a credit for the inconvenience. The internet issue has since been resolved, and we truly appreciate your patience while our team worked to get it corrected.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful, rustic, cozy little cabin in a great location!

Great place with lots of charm! We spent Christmas in the cabin and it was perfect! Would stay here again for sure!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Fun Weekend getaway

Loved the location and house.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
It was wonderful!Nice to look out your window and see deer!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Central location for McCall Activities

This cabin was perfect for our stay. It is centrally located but also provides natural surroundings and privacy. Our family and pet were very comfortable.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a great stay the cabin. It was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. The outside grill was clean and the deck had plenty of chairs to accommodate the 6 of us. We would consider stying here again
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Loved McCall

Great place, great location
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Cozy Cabin, by Everything

Felt like we were in the woods, but we were close distance to everything. Bigger than we expected with awesome wrap around porch. Loved the 70’s look to it all! Would stay again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Cabin

Just what we wanted - great rustic log cabin with huge covered wrap around porch and in great location. Lots of parking, even place for our boat trailer. Cabin has everything you need including Keurig and Mr Coffee machines. Only thing missing was a toaster and enough TP. Definitely stay again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Thank you for your feedback, Ken. We are sorry to hear of the details that were amiss and apologize for any inconvenience. We will work diligently to address your concerns appropriately for future guests. We hope we have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Good

Was good. Ran out of warm water. Had to shower with ice cold water during winter season. Also was expecting 3 bedrooms. 3rd room was out in a loft
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 nov. 2023
Hi, Nahum, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any misunderstanding regarding this listing. We attempt to be as transparent with our listings as possible and provide accurate and current photos, amenities lists, and descriptions so guests can make an informed choice about what they are paying for and make the right decision for their needs. We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. Local staff is always available to assist if there are amenities in the home that fall short. We hope you'll give us a second chance to better serve you.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

The less desirable features.

A gas grill was advertised. There was no gas grill on property. The inside range needs to be replaced.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 oct. 2023
We apologize for any misunderstanding regarding this listing. We attempt to be as transparent with our listings as possible and provide accurate and current photos, amenities lists, and descriptions so guests can make an informed choice about what they are paying for and make the right decision for their needs. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns before booking, as we are happy to help.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce

Dirty and Dark

The photos are deceiving, this place is small and very dark. A lot of lights did not work and it was DIRTY. The toilet in the main bathroom was disgusting. This was reported right away, but there was nothing done. The location is great, but would rather stay a lot further away than in a really dirty place.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

DO NOT STAY HERE

Do not stay here unless you are planning on not seeing anyone else during your trip. We rented for the FOURTH OF JULY weekend- it said “occupancy 6”Apparently to them it means a MAX of 6 people ON PROPERTY at any given time. We were harassed multiple times and told “if we want to visit with more people than 6 at a time you must leave and meet in a public place” IT WAS RAINING. They threatened to bring police to kick us out if they see more than six present on property. I had to pay too for a hotel room just so my kids could visit with their friends…Horrible manager, horrible customer service- will never rent this cabin again and NEVER use Vacasa!!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 juill. 2025
Hi Katie. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any frustration you experienced regarding the occupancy limits and interactions with our management team. Our goal is always to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests. Please understand that the occupancy limits are clearly outlined in the rental agreement to ensure the safety and comfort of everyone, as well as to comply with local regulations. We kindly ask all guests to adhere to these policies during their stay. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Bad plumbing

Our vacation in McCall is always amazing! This cabin is exactly as it’s listed...Charming, rustic and even vintage! Very well cared for! Unfortunately the cabin had some plumbing issues and Vacasa upgraded us do to the mess. We lost a day on the mountain because of it but it turned out ok. Picture of circular driveway is misleading to. If you have an enclosed trailer for your sleds this driveway is NOT functional for you! You CAN finagle it in for parking buts not convenient
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2020
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Shelly, it was a pleasure hosting you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the issues that arose during your visit, but we are glad to have been able to accommodate prompt alternative resolution once we were made aware of the situation. We hope to provide you with a truly exceptional vacation experience in the future!
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Communication

Renter

Nice rustic cabin (1981) If you have pets be careful because the screens are broken. Prepare to have to stomp down the outside trash can because it will be weeks before it is picked up. When we arrived we found where someone had collided with porch and knocked off the gutter. They didn’t even pick it up. The plastic Easter eggs around the building was a nice surprise. Couldn’t hang both towels in the front bathroom because one was falling off the wall. One set of blinds was broken. The upstairs bathroom fan can be heard outside. The ants were fun too. I tried to contact the local management company. No call backs. I had to call their Portland, Oregon number to tell them. A maintenance man came out to give me ant traps and remove a couple of bags af trash. He told me the listed things were on their to do list. You would think that a rental company who charges us a extra $80 a day on top of the stated rate would try to maintain the structure.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 juin 2023
Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We apologize that our home was not ready to our usual standard. We appreciate that you reached out so that we could assist in bringing the ant traps and removing trash. When we spoke with you we believed most items were okay to be remedied after your visit. We are sorry if that was not correct. We have repaired the screens and taken care of the damages. We hope to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place for a Family vacation with pets. Perfect location to town. Quiet area
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2026
Thank you, Jessica! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your family vacation with your pets and appreciated our quiet location. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 oct. 2026
Thank you for the 10/10 rating! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
Management a répondu le 7 oct. 2026
We’re sorry to see that your stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a rating and will continue working to provide the best possible experience for our guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires