Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach

Une maison à deux étages, à l’extérieur bleu et aux ornements blancs, entourée d’une végétation luxuriante et dotée d’une allée gravillonnée.
Un salon avec une cheminée, un canapé, une table basse et un téléviseur.
Un quartier résidentiel situé sur la côte, avec des maisons, une vue dégagée sur l’océan et une allée bien entretenue.
Une cuisine avec des meubles blancs, un four à micro-ondes, une cuisinière et un lave-vaisselle. Le sol est en bois et il y a un tapis blanc.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit blanc, deux tables de chevet avec des lampes, une commode avec un miroir et un mur orné de tableaux encadrés.

Avis

8,6 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Du plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles
  • Le lavage facilité
    C’est l’un des rares hébergements avec une laveuse et une sécheuse sur place.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Plage de Lincoln Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Accès à Internet
  • Laveuse et sécheuse
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Depoe Bay, OR
  • Place, Plage de Lincoln Beach
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Place, beach near Salishan Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Whale Watching Center (centre d'observation des baleines)
    ‪6 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

2 grands lits

2 salles de bain, 1 salle avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Depoe Bay

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Depoe Bay, plus précisément près de la plage. Tombez sous le charme de la beauté naturelle des environs au détour des emblématiques Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge et Parc d'État de Beverly Beach, ou accordez-vous un après-midi de détente aux célèbres Tradewinds Charters (observation de baleines et pêche) et Musée des baleines, des requins et de la vie marine (Whale, Sea Life, and Shark Museum). Les agréables Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio (verrerie) et Centre culturel de Lincoln City méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Depoe Bay, OR

À proximité

  • Plage de Lincoln Beach - 6 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • beach near Salishan Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Whale Watching Center (centre d'observation des baleines) - 6 min en voiture - 8.1 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - 18 min en voiture - 21.1 km
  • Plage Nye Beach - 24 min en voiture - 34.9 km

Transport

  • Gare de Newport - 25 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Portland (PDX) - 144 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Mo's Seafood & Chowder - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪Gracie's Sea Hag - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Pelican Brewing – Siletz Bay - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪The Pine Dines - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Pioneer Joe Coffee Co. on 51st - ‬9 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach?

En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach le 8 nov. 2026 commencent à 214 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Cozy Coastal Getaway, Open Floor Plan, Hot Tub, BBQ, Fenced Yard, Pet Friendly, Short Walk To Beach?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve à proximité de la plage, à 0,1 mi (0,2 km) de Plage de Lincoln Beach, et à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Fogarty Creek State Recreation Area et Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge. Salishan Tennis Center et Site d'observation de Boiler Bay se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 25 avis sur 42.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 11 avis sur 42.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 42.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 42.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 3 avis sur 42.

8,2/10

Propreté

10/10

Commodités

10/10

État et installations de l’hébergement

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Overall loved the area close to the beach. A few spiders when we got there in the bedroom. But the house is very comfy and home feeling. Would definitely come back.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful neighborhood and close to the beach.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We had a wonderful time, the house was clean and well stocked.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
We had a great stay and hope to return to Bella Beach next summer.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
House worked perfectly for our large family! Hot tub was relaxing and the short walk to the beach was perfect. Biggest complaint we had was the couch was very broken in and quite hard and uncomfortable.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 janv. 2026
Thank you so much for your review! We’re really happy to hear the home was a great fit for your large family and that you enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub and the easy walk to the beach. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the couch. We’d like to share that the couch had already been replaced with a new one prior to your stay, and we’re sorry to hear it was still not as comfortable as expected. Your input is helpful and will be taken into consideration as we continue to improve the guest experience. Thanks again for staying with us. We’d love to host you again anytime.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Holiday fun

We enjoyed our stay over Thanksgiving! Our family made many memories and we had a wonderful stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Depoe Bay Vacation

We had a fantastic stay at this home! It was located in a beautiful quiet location and was perfect for a family vacation. We would come again
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

We had an excellent stay here!

The house was clean and cozy. We took advantage of the hot tub and fire pit.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2021
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
It was a great place to stay the couch was uncomfortable but that was it
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The host was very easy to communicate with and answered questions promptly. The house was great! Having a room on the lower level was excellent because my mom uses a walker and it is difficult to find anything ADA accessible. Thank you! We hope to come back soon.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely

What a wonderful experience! Would stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful home

Wonderful home walking distance from a stunning beach. Feels far away from everything but super close to amenities
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

I would stay again here

Nice, only thing is there was a bunch of blankets piled in the closets idk if they were clean or not
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 sept. 2024
Hello Maison, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Had you let us know that you were having issue or needed clarification regarding the blankets, our team would have gladly addressed them promptly to ensure you have seamless experience. It was a pleasure hosting you and we would gladly have you back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Comfortable with room for all

My parents loved the ground floor master, there were beds for my wife and I and both kids upstairs, and my brother took the carriage house room. We were all very comfortable around the dining table and in the living room. Everyone loved the hot tub. It was perfect for us.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Great location, small house

Plenty of sleeping space for 10 but very limited living space. House was much small than anticipated and limited kitchen items. Couch was very warn and every cushion ripped at the seams. SUPER close to a beautiful beach. Overall it was a nice stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Summer Vacay at the Beach

We had the best time at this home! Walkable distance to the beach, that did not cross any major roads. The beach is wide and amazing! We had a beach fire and smores every night! We had 6 adults, and 4 kiddos. We all fit comfortably, and there was enough space that people could take a break with a book or join in with family fun. We will be back next year!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Nice home!

Loved the place and nice close walk down to beach. Slept my whole family comfortably. Only complaint would be that the dryer didn’t work. But I let the owners know and they responded quickly and said they would get it fixed for the next visitors.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Cute bungalow

This is a super cute home in Bella Beach. It is NOT ocean view, however! The pics included show views of the ocean, but there are no views. The house is really cute but the beds are very uncomfortable, linens were dirty, the house needed a deep clean and dusting which was disappointing. This place needs upgraded furniture in order to be comfortable. 😞
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 mars 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a response. We pride ourselves on not only cleanliness but also our response time to any problem or issue with a cleaning or anything else. Before and during your stay we give multiple avenues to let us know if there is a problem including but not limited to text, email and the app you booked through. At no time did you reach out to us. We can't fix a problem we don't know that exists. To that end, this property isn't marketed as one with beach views. There are a number of pictures showing exactly where the property is. As far as comfort of furniture and beds, we are always open to suggestions but can't please every comfort level. I think anyone would see that from all previous reviews show that comfort level hasn't been a concern but we will certainly keep an eye on it. I hope you can stay again and please reach out to me directly if you wish to do so.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

No title

The house was a little "tight" for our group. I thought it would be roomier. It was pet friendly so there were lots of dog hairs on the carpet-should just remove the carpet and go bare floors. Back yard was overgrown.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 juill. 2022
Susan, we would have been more than happy to send someone right out to evaluate the condition of the rental and help in any way. Thank you for the notification of the yard as well, we can definitely take care of that!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Back deck was completely rotten. I fell through the deck an was injured. When i reached out they refused to refund my money. The stairs that lead to the fourth bedroom broke, making it unsafe to use the bedroom. Again refused to refund my money. My entire weekend was ruined. I have since filed a law suit be aware, read the reviews. I wish i had
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Emplacement
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Disgusting

Walked in yes it was clean then went to sectional in living room. It was disgusting. Ripped and torn bottom and back pillows. Filling falling out. Sat in It and completely bottomed out. Decorative pillows were also old and filthy. Beds all old and lumpy. Backyard dirt and old rickety deck. This us the worst place we have ever walked in.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 août 2023
Debi, thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback from your stay. We have noted these matters and have promptly addressed them with our team to ensure we are providing an enjoyable stay to each one of our guests. We are currently working on elevating these items and welcome you back to enjoy them in the future!
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

not a very good home

Had issues from the start as the tv system was not working. The house was run down with major ant problem in the kitchen. The pillows on the couch had tears in the back and the back deck had major issues with rotten wood. The wi fi did not work on our computers and they told us it was our problem.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 mai 2022
Bryan, we are very surprised by your review. The day of your check in you reached out for assistance on how to work the TV, after trying to assist over the phone, we gladly dispatched someone to the home to help guide you through how to use. The following day you notified of us internet issues. Again, after trying to assist you over the phone we gladly dispatched someone to help. We found no issues with the internet connection (TV streaming working, multiple laptops were able to connect, phones connected). Stating we said this was "your problem" is absolutely untrue. We pride ourselves on our responsiveness and willingness to assist all our guests and it is disappointing that this was not recognized or appreciated.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Quite neighborhood

My family stayed at Driftwood at Bella Beach for my husband’s birthday and to attend the kite festival in Lincoln city. The location was great, equal distance to Lincoln city and depoe bay (about 10 minutes)- both of which we visited. We loved the hot tub and the privacy of the back yard. The home was clean, in a quiet neighborhood full of other rental homes and had plenty of space for our family of 5. Something’s that could use some work: while the back yard is fenced, it was full of weeds and not suitable for my young kids to play in. The TV in the family room only had a few working channels and a dvd player (our kids had to watch kids shows on an iPad). The dvds provided in the home were not for children (aka not cartoons). The beach was very close but the beach access was a little hard to find. Also, there was supposed to be a park in the neighborhood but we were unable to locate it. It would be nice if the company could provide a little map to help find these easier. Overall we had a nice stay and would consider staying here again.
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juill. 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Kaitlin! We’re delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at this property and and found the location convenient for your visit to the kite festival. It’s great to know that the hot tub and the privacy of the backyard added to your experience, and that the home provided ample space for your family. We appreciate you bringing the backyard condition to our attention, and we’ll certainly look into improving it to ensure it’s more suitable for young children. We’re also sorry to hear about the limited TV channels and the DVD selection not being child-friendly. We’ll work on enhancing the entertainment options for our younger guests. Regarding the beach access and neighborhood park, we understand how important it is to have clear directions, and we’ll consider providing a map to make these amenities easier to find. Your input is valuable to us, and we’re always looking for ways to enhance our guests’ experience. We’d love to welcome you back for another enjoyable visit in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté

Not as clean as it should have been

We stay in the house with our family (baby, kids, adults, and dogs). We booked this property because it advertised a fenced in yard, something that other houses in this price range didn’t have. The backyard was overgrown with brush and weeds, our kids could not play in the yard because of it. Also, they advertise a fire pit but it’s not usable either because there is a tree hanging about 6ft above it. The trees next to the hot tub also need to be trimmed, tree debris was dropping into the hot tub with whole time. There are raspberry vines growing near the front porch that made access difficult for the kids and dogs. The upstairs toilet needed to be plunged after nearly every use the whole weekend. And when we first arrived, the house was filled with a rotten garbage smell that was so intense some of our family had to wait outside while we aired out the house. The house is clearly well lived in, which is fine, but better house cleaning and landscaping is a MUST for the price of the rental.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2022
Hi Stephanie, we are very surprised by this review as we never received any correspondence during your stay. We would have been happy to go out and evaluate any of your concerns had we known. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to review the items mentioned.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Very Cozy & Charming Cottage

Whelp. Let’s just say. Despite some of the flaws we encountered at the property I hope this review will be informative and also helpful to future guest making the decision to stay at this place. I would be a liar if I said the place was flawless but it was not the worst we’ve stayed at. Everything was clean and organized upon entry, bathrooms were clean. A few showers lacked shampoo and body wash as advertised on the website. The dryer is not the best when it comes to drying clothes. Plenty of bedrooms to choose from for a big family getaway. We had a hard time turning the jets in the hot tub to the high setting, it wasn’t very clean when we first got in. The backyard gate is unsafe and should probably be looked into. If you choose to come here when it rains a bigger tv would’ve been appreciated in the living room. Some of the deck boards on the backyard’s patio is rotten and should be looked into. The couch in the living room is all torn up and isn’t very comfortable. I really hope the owners can address a few of the imperfections listed above bc of the price you pay to stay here. Other then that it was a very great place to stay at and with very easy beach access. You should also be aware that this is located in an HOA and a lot of the Neighbors are very nosy and one was very rude and disrespectful to us. We were flying our drone legally and were abiding by all FAA guild lines and regulations and also held a pilot license and this lady nearly tore our heads off.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires