L'hébergement cette villa vous attend pour un séjour exceptionnel à Coffs Harbour, plus précisément dans le centre-ville, près de parcs de loisirs. Envie de découvrir ce que vous réservent les environs ? Dirigez-vous vers les célèbres North Coast Botanic Gardens et The Clog Barn Tourist Attraction & Caravan Park. Plutôt envie de faire les boutiques ? Faites-vous plaisir au détour des tout aussi sympathiques Centre commercial Coffs Central et Park Beach Plaza. Les agréables Big Banana Fun Park et Solitary Island Aquarium méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez les promenades en bateau à moteur et le surf/bodyboard sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les excursions écologiques et les promenades à cheval.
Centre commercial Coffs Central - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
Parc des expositions Coffs Harbour Showground - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
North Coast Botanic Gardens - 3 min en voiture - 1.6 km
Golf Club de Coffs Harbour - 3 min en voiture - 2.0 km
The Clog Barn Tourist Attraction & Caravan Park - 5 min en voiture - 3.1 km
Transport
Gare de Coffs Harbour - 7 min en voiture
Aéroport de Coffs Harbour (CFS) - 6 min en voiture
Restaurants
Key Cafe - 2 min à pied
Dark Arts Brew & Bar - 8 min à pied
The Coffs Hotel - 9 min à pied
Thai Inthanon - 9 min à pied
The Happy Frog - 11 min à pied
Foire aux questions
PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 177 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
Le départ est à 11 h.
Où se situe PALM SPRINGS – 2 BED + POOL – COFFS HABOUR?
Villa se trouve au cœur de Coffs Harbour, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Solitary Islands Marine Park et Centre commercial Coffs Central. Palais de justice de Coffs Harbour et Galerie d'art de Coffs Harbour se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lovely quirky house in a great location.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 août 2026
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it. So glad you had a fabulous holiday, hope to host you again soon
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Annabelle L.
29 janv. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Good location and great unit/pool
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 mars 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Susie L.
25 févr. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Amazing
Great property and great location.
Will definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 mars 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Karen D.
16 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Cosey, modern, awesome location & all you need for a great weekend away
It was perfect for all we needed.
Comfortable beds, super clean space, awesome styling & everything you need for a great long weekend away. Will definitely book again
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Kylie F.
4 oct. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The property is cute and well equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay. The location was fantastic for us and our reason for visiting. Shops and restaurants etc close by.The kitchen is small but adequate. A larger fridge would have been ideal, as the mini-bar fridge provided, similar to those found in motel rooms, was not adequate for a week-long stay. I was excited to see an ice machine but it was mouldy.Privacy is also an issue. The sheer curtains do not provide sufficient privacy from the tenants on the other side of the house, who can see into the apartment through their windows. Noise is another concern, as it is possible to hear almost everything from the adjoining apartment. There appears to be a closed-off door between the two apartments, and with their kitchen seemingly located on the other side, the clanging and banging of plates and other kitchen noises and conversations can be quite disruptive.The metal bed in the second bedroom is a bit squeaky, which was annoying.There were a lot of spider webs and bugs around the bases of the walls and floor in the living space and we killed 2 cockroaches in the bathroom. I think it needs a good deep clean and a pest control.Communication with the host was good and they were very responsive.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Aroha H.
29 sept. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great family property
The property was just right for our family of four. The pool was a hit for the kids and the location was central to all the places we needed to go to during the week. Property Manager was very responsive to our messages during our stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 mars 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kelly V.
12 nov. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Well Styled & Relaxing
The property is really well styled and a great use of space
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 mars 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Mary S.
13 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
All as explained, but very close neighbours near the pool and outdoor area. The benifits of location and a pool out weight that.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 janv. 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Linda A.
13 juin 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Great interiors and plenty of space
Great job on the Palm Springs inspired decor. Clean and comfy. Property Manager super responsive, enquired about a hair drier and one was dropped to our door super fast.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 mars 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Alana T.
22 mars 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Location
Palm Springs is a beautiful property that is well maintained and in a fantasic position. Walking distance to the Coffs City Centre with loads of cafes and lovely shops. The big draw card for me was the pool and it did not disappoint with full private access it was a dream. So clean and well maintained. Caterina, the host, is easy to contact and lovely to deal with. I had a wonderful holiday.
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 mars 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
joanne h.
19 mars 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Very quirky little property. But a few things noticed was mozzies were bad inside and outside.
No curtain on door to come in or blind . Just feedback for some privacy since the other half of the house was used by owners or rental?, which we weren’t aware when made booking and they could see through the windows to the area and to the pool area .
Maybe advertise that on your booking.
Otherwise nice place to stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Arkan A.
27 déc. 2024
Points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
bad.
since arrival, bugs were everywhere at the property it has not been cleaned properly. It does not look like the photos at all. There is no privacy at the property, there’s a house behind the granny flat we stayed at and they see can everything through the windows which we didn’t know about. This is a granny flat and nothing else, it was a waste of money. We asked for a refund as we stayed 1 night but we didn’t get anything. Bed sheets were stained with old blood stains too.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 janv. 2025
Review is a complete lie. We live in Australia so yes bugs are everywhere! The property was immaculate clean, no bugs inside as stated, no blood stained sheets to be found anywhere. No refund was given as guests just decided not to stay after first night which if it was so bad only 1 star why did they stay at all?
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
ANN J.
3 déc. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Not the right property for us
I'd say if I was young and fit this property would have been great. Suggest you put in that the property is not suitable for anyone with a bad back. I should have asked more questions before I made the booking. I have learnt my lesson. The furniture was not easy to get out of. The fridge was that noisy my husband could not sleep.. As the weather was bad owing to La Nina it was impossible to use the washing machine because there was no dryer. Then unfortunately we had to leave early because my sister-in-law took a turn for the worse and we had to make our way to Tweed Heads on the Tuesday afternoon. With the ensuing family dramas I did not get a chance to ring Caterina and let her know of our early departure - my apologies to her for this.. So the weather was beyond control and a family emergency did not make for a good holiday.. Regards Annj
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 sept. 2023
Thank you for your review, I wish you had let me know about the fridge I would of had someone look at it.
Apologies about the weather this is a little as you say out of everyone’s control
Sorry you had to leave early due to family issues - hope all is ok - happy to host you again and would love to offer you a discount for returning seen as though you didn’t get to stay the entire time also
We work towards all our guests having a fabulous stay and it’s unfortunate you had a bad back and we’re unable to enjoy the property
Hope to make a more memorable and enjoyable stay next time
Caterina
Dream Casa Properties
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Talei V.
12 sept. 2025
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 mars 2026
Thank you for your review we enjoyed hosting you ☺️🌴🙌