Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo

Une promenade en bois menant à une plage bordée de palmiers, sous un ciel dégagé.
Un espace bar avec un comptoir en bois, des tabourets et un écran de télévision.
Un parking à étages doté d’une architecture moderne, entouré de palmiers et agrémenté d’espaces verts aménagés.
Un espace piscine agrémenté de chaises longues, de palmiers et d’une arche aux couleurs vives.
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, des appareils en acier inoxydable, des comptoirs en granit et des luminaires suspendus.

Avis

8,8 sur 10 – 
Excellent

Points forts

  • Piscine extérieure
    La piscine extérieure est une retraite rafraîchissante à ciel ouvert, un joyau rare dans cette région.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Plages de Myrtle Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Sur la plage
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Plages de Myrtle Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Deephead Swash
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Jungle Safari Mini Golf
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
    ‪16 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

2 grands lits

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Myrtle Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Myrtle Beach, plus précisément dans le centre-ville, sur la plage. En vacances, vous aimez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les célèbres Plages de Myrtle Beach et Myrtle Beach State Park vous attendent. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu d'action ? Alors, partez à la conquête des non moins emblématiques SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (grande roue) et Ripley's Aquarium (aquarium). Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Centre sportif de Myrtle Beach. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Burroughs & Chapin Pavilion Place vous attend également. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les promenades à cheval et les excursions écologiques.
Carte
Myrtle Beach, SC

À proximité

  • Plages de Myrtle Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Plage de Deephead Swash - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Jungle Safari Mini Golf - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Northwood Shopping Plaza (centre commercial) - 14 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Dunes Shopping Center - 19 min à pied - 1.7 km

Transport

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 13 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪River City Cafe - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Fiesta Mexicana - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Salt And Lime - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Beachfront Kitchen & Bar - ‬1 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.

Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Sand Dunes Resort 1451 - Luxury 2 Bed/2 Bath Condo?

Myrtle Beach - condo de bord de plage se trouve au centre-ville, à quelques pas des sites suivants : Plages de Myrtle Beach et Plage de Deephead Swash. Dunes Golf and Beach Club et Grand Strand Medical Center se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 10 avis sur 22.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 11 avis sur 22.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 22.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 22.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 22.

7,8/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We walked in, and it smelt and looked so clean. The ocean view was great; being across from the elevator was convenient yet a little noisy some nights specifically from the secondary bedroom. Overall stay was great and met our needs. I knew from the beginning that we didn’t have access to the lazy river, but it was disappointing to my child that we couldn’t even pay extra to get in since we were staying at the resort. Parking was a bit of a hassle some nights which meant we couldn’t park in the main parking garage most nights.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 août 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback! We’re so glad you were impressed by how clean and fresh the condo felt upon arrival and that you enjoyed the ocean view and convenient location near the elevator. We’re sorry the elevator noise was disruptive at times and understand how disappointing it was for your child not to have access to the lazy river, especially since you were staying at the resort. We also appreciate your feedback about the parking difficulties and understand how frustrating it can be when the main garage isn’t available. We’re happy to hear that, overall, the stay met your needs and that you had a great experience. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyed our stay :)

Really enjoyed our stay here.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 mai 2023
Thank you for the great review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Had a pleasant stay!

Had a pleasant stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good place

Fun
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 avr. 2025
Thank you for the feedback we are glad you had a great time. Please come back to see us again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Very nice condo

Condo was very nice. Great view of beach.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 juill. 2024
Thank you for the stellar review!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Things were very clean. I was very happy. I have found everything I might need here!&...

Things were very clean. I was very happy. I have found everything I might need here! 
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Myrtle Beach

This property was very nice my family and I really enjoyed it.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 sept. 2023
Thanks for the review
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Elliott Rentals were fabulous to work with and most accommodating. Very communicative and prompt in responding to any questions I had. The cleaning crew took longer than usual causing the unit to not be available until after 6:00 pm. The beach and pool provided fun in the sun while my family waited. You directly on the beach with this location. Very nice to sit on the balcony and see the ocean. If you prefer medium or softer beds, I recommend having a mattress pad because the mattresses are VERY FIRM. Also suggest you bring your own pillows. Please note, you DO NOT have access to the waterslide water park or the indoor pool. However, the outdoor pool & lazy river provided hours of fun for my grandkids. The unit is exactly as pictured. It was comfortable for all 7 of us. (5 adults and 2 children) The in unit W/D was convenient! You need to provide your own trash bags, dishwashing tabs/soap, laundry supplies, toilet paper and paper towels. There is a WalMart close by where you can confidently place a pick up order. Overall, we had a wonderful family vacation in this unit.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 août 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review! We’re thrilled to hear that you found Elliott Beach Rentals fabulous to work with and that our team was communicative, accommodating, and prompt in responding to your questions. It’s wonderful to know your family enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, beach, outdoor pool, and lazy river, and that the condo was comfortable for all seven of you. We sincerely apologize for the delayed check-in. We understand how inconvenient it can be to wait for your vacation rental to be ready, and we truly appreciate your patience while our cleaning team completed the necessary preparations. We also appreciate you sharing helpful details about the condo and amenities for future guests. We’re especially happy to hear that the unit was as pictured and that the in-unit washer and dryer added convenience to your stay. Thank you for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals for your family vacation. We’re delighted you had a wonderful time and hope to welcome your family back to the beach again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Great family vacation spot. Kids had a great time at the pool and beach. Room wasn’t the cleanest. There were wrappers and popsicle sticks on the floor in the living room and bedroom, one of the beds had a loose board hanging, and the ceiling had dark brown stains. It did not appear that they take much time cleaning. Other than that the sheets and towels were clean. The kitchen/bar by the pool was great. The view was ok. The balcony is very narrow and the only view of the ocean is on the far end and it’s angled. Check in went smooth and host was easy to contact with questions. I would have liked more direction with where to park and what building and what elevator to use. There are no signs and the place is pretty big. If we came again we would pick a room that fully faces the ocean or a room closer to downtown for walking/ entertainment purposes.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad your family enjoyed the pool, beach, poolside kitchen/bar, and that check-in went smoothly. We’re also happy to hear the host was responsive and the sheets and towels were clean. We sincerely apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance concerns you encountered, including the wrappers and popsicle sticks, loose bed board, and ceiling stains. This is not the level of cleanliness or upkeep we want our guests to experience, and we’ll share these concerns with the appropriate team for review. We also appreciate your comments about the parking and building directions. We understand how difficult it can be to navigate a large property without clear signage, especially upon arrival, and we’ll take your feedback into consideration as we look for ways to make the check-in process easier for guests. Thank you again for your honest feedback. We’re glad you were still able to enjoy your family vacation, and we hope you’ll consider staying with us again so we can provide a better experience.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
There were roaches in the bathroom. We
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 sept. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that you encountered roaches in the bathroom — that is absolutely not the experience we want for any of our guests. We take pest control very seriously and have already contacted our service provider to address the issue immediately. Your comfort and satisfaction are extremely important to us, and I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. If you’re open to it, We would love the opportunity to speak with you directly and make things right. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

I stayed the entire month of November and was very please. View of ocean was beautiful. Unit i...

I stayed the entire month of November and was very please. View of ocean was beautiful. Unit is fully stocked and clean. Hope to visit again. Short walk to the beach and Sand Dunes facility had everything available if needed.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great little property

Nice property. Clean. Only complaint was the toilet in the master bathroom ran all night. Really close to Broadway on the beach and other attractions. Would definitely say here again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 sept. 2023
Thank you for the review, we are sorry the toilet ran we hope you let someone know in our office about the issue. We hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great!

Oberall great place, clean, quick on minor repairs, i juat wished beds were a little softer (my preference)
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 sept. 2023
Thank you for the review, we are sorry about the beds and we will let our home owners know as well.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Family condo

Property was in a great location. Easy to walk to restaurants. Parking garage is not ideal and was always full. Condo was spacious enough for our family of 4. Was clean enough, but could use a deep clean.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 juill. 2024
Thank you for leaving a review, Marie. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, despite the inconvenience of the parking garage. We hope you choose Elliott Beach Rentals again for your future vacations!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

We were looking forward to a Ocean Front room as per contract, but it appears that we...

We were looking forward to a Ocean Front room as per contract, but it appears that we have an Ocean View room.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Skimpy on supplies. Requested linen be put in laundry bags, no laundry bags found. Did not provide trashcan bags, except for one. Had to go to store to buy 1st day there. Only provided one hand towel in each bathroom. More would have been nice, since we're there6 days. No tea towels, only paper towels.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and are sorry to hear that the supplies provided did not meet your expectations. Our properties are stocked with a starter supply of essential items, including paper products and trash bags, to help guests get settled. Additional supplies needed for the remainder of the stay are the responsibility of the guest, as outlined in the rental information. We apologize if this was an inconvenience during your vacation. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the laundry bags, hand towels, and kitchen towels. We'll be happy to share your suggestions with the property owner for consideration, as guest feedback helps us improve the overall experience. Thank you for choosing Elliott Beach Rentals. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable Myrtle Beach vacation.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

No comment provided

No comment provided
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Overall a Nice Place To Stay

Overall the condo was clean and nicely decorated. It is located in a nice area. I loved being able to view the ocean through all the windows. The bench table off the kitchen island was great. My family and I ate breakfast together on the bench each morning, which we never seem to do anymore. Here are some of the things I didn't like about the condo. You may think these are petty, but they were a "big deal" for me and my family. The condo does not have Smart TVs so we were unable to stream and binge watch Netflix all week. Cable tv is awful!! The bathroom light and fan are linked together so every time you turned on the light, the fan was on, which was very annoying. The bathroom in the master bedroom is very small. The mattresses on all three of the beds were not comfortable at all. We are all ready to check out three days into a 7 days/6 nights vacation because of the beds. I don't expect 4-Star mattresses, but these were awful. My back hurt each morning when I woke up. My husband slept on the loveseat (no couch in living room) mostly. He said it was more comfortable than the mattress. The sheets did not fit the king size bed. We were given an extra set, but they didn't fit either. We had plenty of towels, but not enough wash cloths. We could have requested more wash cloths, but we just bought two from Walmart instead. I didn't really like the make-up on the resort. There was only one elevator to use and it was located outside of the main resort. I am handicapped and had to walk from the parking garage, which was quite far for me to have to walk. Of course, there weren't many handicap parking spaces to use. I don't plan to stay in this condo again, but it was affordable, clean, and in a great location. I won't discourage anyone from staying here, but it was not a good fit for me and my family. We hadn't vacationed in Myrtle Beach since before the pandemic and we had a great time!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 août 2023
Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon at Elliott Realty.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires