Maison entière

Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite

Un salon moderne avec une cheminée en pierre, des canapés en cuir et une table basse en bois.
Un vaste espace de vie doté d’un haut plafond, d’un escalier et d’une cuisine avec des tabourets de bar.
Un vaste espace de vie agrémenté d’un escalier en bois, de canapés en cuir, d’une table à manger et de grandes fenêtres offrant une vue sur l’extérieur.
Un salon chaleureux avec une cheminée en pierre, un canapé en cuir et de grandes fenêtres donnant sur la forêt.
Une cuisine moderne dotée d’un îlot central, de tabourets de bar, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et de meubles de rangement aux couleurs sombres.

Avis

8,0 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Conçu pour la relaxation
    Hébergement bien noté pour le confort : les voyageurs se sentent comme chez eux ici.
  • Le lavage facilité
    C’est l’un des rares hébergements avec une laveuse et une sécheuse sur place.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Walk to Sunriver Nature Center

Commodités populaires

  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Laveuse et sécheuse
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Stationnement sur place disponible

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Bend, OR
  • Place, Activité ludique Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Activité ludique et découverte Sunriver Nature Center
    ‪19 min à pied‬
  • Place, Activité ludique The Village
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Redmond, Oregon (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪45 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

2 grands lits

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Bend

C’est dans le quartier Sunriver à Bend que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Tombez sous le charme de la beauté naturelle des environs au détour des emblématiques Newberry National Volcanic Monument (aire protégée) et Parc d'État La Pine, ou accordez-vous un après-midi de détente aux célèbres Activité ludique et découverte Sunriver Nature Center et The Cove. Profitez de votre séjour à deux pas des pistes pour découvrir le ski de fond et le ski ou pour vous essayer à la luge et au patinage sur glace.
Carte
Sunriver, OR

À proximité

  • Activité ludique Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Activité ludique et découverte Sunriver Nature Center - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Fort Rock Park - 1 min en voiture - 0.4 km
  • Activité ludique The Village - 4 min en voiture - 2.1 km
  • Parcours de golf Sunriver Resort - 6 min en voiture - 3.1 km

Transport

  • Station de Sunriver - 4 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Redmond Robert's Field (RDM) - 46 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

Sunriver - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Activité ludique et découverte Sunriver Nature Center, Activité ludique The Village et Fort Rock Park. Port de plaisance de Sunriver et Sage Springs Club & Spa se trouvent également à moins de 3 km. Station de Sunriver est à 25 minutes de marche.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 3 avis sur 7.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 3 avis sur 7.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 7.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 7.

7,4/10

Propreté

8,8/10

Arrivée

8,8/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

We'll be back

Enjoyed our stay! Such a comfortable home!
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 avr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and look forward to your return!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté

Golf tourney

Ideal for 1-3 people. It is a small cabin but really has everything you need. Somewhat updated and very comfortable. We thought it was perfect and great place to relax after tourney. Does need a very thorough cleaning however.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 5 août 2025
Hi Christopher! We are glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our local property team. We value your booking and hope to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Epic location

The pictures make the place look a little bigger than it is. It was clean, the kitchen is great and the beds are super comfortable. Great location in SunRiver and right next to the walking path
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 sept. 2023
Hi Mike! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at 3 Little Court. We loved hosting you, and hope you will be back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great Sunriver experience

My family stayed for 7 nights at this great home in Sunriver. Loved the location, it was a 10 min walk to the SHARC and 20 min walk to Sunriver Village. Easy access to bike paths, which my kids loved. House was clean and had plenty of room for the 4 of us (could've slept 6+ using the upstairs loft). Would stay here again!
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 nov. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

3 Little Ct Lane

We had a few issues which made our stay less acceptable: 1. We arrived early and requested an early check in, by 2 hours. We were told it would cost us an additional $50. We found that to be unfriendly. 2. The dishwasher did not work, it had water and food debris puddled in the bottom. 3. The cold water tap in the kitchen sink did not work. 4. We found debris and a fake fingernail on the living room carpet. It had not been vacuumed properly. 5. The lightbulb in the master bedroom closet did not work. Old and crusty. 6. There were no instructions how to use the TV and the thermostat. 7. The advertisement showed an inviting outdoor deck with with table and chairs. It was full of pollen and there was no hose to wash down the area we would use. We were banking on sitting outside each evening, which we couldn't do. We would not stay here again and Meredith Lodging should do a better job maintaining the property.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

At least the couches were comfortable

My family has been traveling to Sunriver and staying in different properties for over 25 years, and this is the first time I’ve ever had to leave a review like this one. The summary is simple; the all-around rental experience was painfully disappointing – from the unacceptably dirty accommodations to the way Meredith Lodging neglected their duty to provide reasonable solutions to our issues and their failure to communicate with us once things went sideways. When we arrived the front walkway to the door was littered with wrappers, cigarette butts, and pine needles. I can’t say for certain butt it didn’t seem like the front was looked after in the least, and it goes without saying our first impression was not positive. Heading inside it didn’t get any better. It was dirty. Built-up grime, clumps of hair from guests-past in the bathroom, even dog hair in the master although this is labeled as pet-free and dust in every nook, and cranny throughout. Enough so we could write our names on top of the undersized fridge, the shelves, and the light fixtures. The kitchen drawers had visible dirt clumped in the corners and cupboards were so filthy we stowed our food on the counter instead. The general feeling was that any attention paid to the property was simply surface level, and even though the listing passionately speaks to a heightened level of cleanliness this was all window dressing. What they promised was not our experience. Bottom line, there was an overwhelming sense of neglect of the property, from the Meredith staff and a disrespect for guests that I couldn’t let go unaddressed. Maybe we were just unlucky, caught them during a tough time, but for a company that has one job – to create memorable, positive experiences for guests so they become promoters of their properties and return visitors, Meredith has done quite the opposite. A level of trust must exist for these things to work. A trust that the property is clean, things are as they say they are in the listing, and when things go wrong, someone is there to see the issue through to the end. And they must trust we’ll pay. Well, at least I did my part.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 sept. 2023
Hi Mike. Upon reading your review, we shared your valuable feedback to our property team and management team, so they could investigate and address your concerns. We have verified that they have been in contact with you to hear about your stay, and have refunded the cleaning fee. We know this cannot make up for your disappointing rental experience, but we hope it is a step towards regaining your trust. We value your booking, and can only hope we have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you so much, Mike.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 sept. 2026
Thank you for the four-star review. I'm happy you chose to stay with us. If you have any suggestions that would have made your stay a five-star experience, we'd appreciate your feedback!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires