Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo

Un balcon avec une balustrade en métal, une table ronde en métal et une chaise blanche.
Un salon avec une cheminée, un téléviseur, une table basse et un coin repas comprenant des chaises et une table.
Extérieur
Un intérieur en bois avec une piscine, des fenêtres et un panneau indiquant la sortie.
Une piscine dotée de chaises longues et d’une zone délimitée par une clôture, le tout entouré d’immeubles à plusieurs étages.

Avis

7,6 sur 10 – 
Bien

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux
  • Accès à Internet
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, Station de ski et parc d'attractions Ober Gatlinburg
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Gatlinburg SkyBridge
    ‪5 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits doubles

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Gatlinburg

C’est dans le quartier Chalet Village à Gatlinburg que vous trouverez cet appartement en copropriété. Les célèbres Centre de loisirs Island at Pigeon Forge et Old Mill valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques Ober Mountain et Parc à thème Anakeesta. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? Alors, partez faire un tour du côté des Gatlinburg Space Needle (Centre spatial) et Gatlinburg SkyPark.
Carte
Gatlinburg, TN

À proximité

  • Station de ski et parc d'attractions Ober Gatlinburg - 4 min en voiture - 2.7 km
  • Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook - 5 min en voiture - 3.9 km
  • Gatlinburg SkyBridge - 5 min en voiture - 4.2 km
  • Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains - 6 min en voiture - 5.0 km
  • Gatlinburg Convention Center (centre de congrès) - 7 min en voiture - 5.7 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Knoxville McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 75 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Ole Smoky Distillery - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Sugarlands Distilling Co. - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Puckers Sports Bar - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬9 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Balcony w/ Mtn, City View: Gatlinburg Summit Condo?

Chalet Village - condo de type familial de Gatlinburg se trouve à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Station de ski et parc d'attractions Ober Gatlinburg, Gatlinburg Scenic Overlook et Gatlinburg SkyBridge. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : Parc à thème Anakeesta et Gatlinburg Space Needle (Centre spatial).

Avis

7,6

Bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 6 avis sur 17.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 6 avis sur 17.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 17.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 3 avis sur 17.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 17.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

7,6/10

Communication

8,2/10

Emplacement

7,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The place was very clean and welcoming as we arrived! The property manager was very helpful and kind, would definitely rent again would have to give it a 10/10 rating!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Condo with beautiful view.

We had a great stay. The host was very responsive, and the home was nice. We truly enjoyed ourselves and the indoor pool!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for our trip. The views were amazing, and we even saw our first bear! I will say the drive up and down the mountain to the condo was scary at first, but it does get easier! We would definitely stay again!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great

Only complaint I have was getting to the proper it was really scary going up the mountains especially at night
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Indoor pool and hot tub under renovation...

The condo was nice. The view was amazing!!!! I would have given 5 stars but the hot tub and indoor pool was being renovated. It would have been nice if we were told that before booking here. That was the trips whole plan....to rest and relax.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

A little disappointed but it worked for our short stay

Was very disappointed the indoor pool area was closed but outdoor pool was open. Property was older but clean and in decent condition, probably recently remodeled. We never went out on the balcony to really enjoy the view due to the fact that it looked very unsafe.beds were comfortable.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points faibles : Propreté, emplacement

Small & dusty

The condo is very small Very dusty Extra blankets dirty The road up confusing Wanted us to start the dishwasher but left no detergent.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 – Médiocre

Very very noisy

The condo was good as far as clean except for window seat cushion needs to be replaced badly.Our issue was being able to relax and rest because of the noise.The building seems to need some type of work on the floors because I'm the condo above us we could hear every step they took.I do not believe the people were trying to be disruptive but honestly it was terrible. I did reach out to the number I had and got a response saying the noise would be taken care of and it wasn't. I sent several videos so that what was happening was documented. I would not ever rent this place again because of that.Our money was definitely wasted.
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 juin 2026
We're glad to hear you found the condo clean and appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We're sorry that noise from a neighboring unit affected your ability to relax and enjoy your stay. When the issue was reported, we promptly contacted onsite management to investigate and address the concern. While we worked to resolve the situation, we understand it continued to impact your experience. As this is a shared residential building, noise from neighboring units can occasionally be heard, though we recognize this can be disruptive. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the window seat cushion and will review it with the property team. Thank you for sharing your experience, as guest feedback helps us improve for future stays.
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Amenities listed are not correct. Disappointed

The amenities listed are not what is available … the indoor pool and hot tub (which is the reason we booked this location) the pool and hot tub have been closed for remodeling for a year and a half according to office personnel. Only when you have already rented and paid your non refundable deposit do you get an email stating that hot tub and indoor pool are closed but it still states outdoor pool is open but it too is closed since it is not heated.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 janv. 2024
Hi Donita, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your visit. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:As mentioned in the listing, our indoor pool and hot tub are currently undergoing renovations. While we understand your disappointment, please know we don't have direct control over the renovation timeline. There's a chance it may be completed this spring. Additionally, like many outdoor pools, our outdoor pool is open until fall but closes during the colder months. We genuinely appreciate your review, and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 – Médiocre

Just didn't meet up to expectations.

We have stayed in the condo complex in the past and like the resort. I tried this condo out and the condo location and views were good but the condo itself, we were not to happy. The biggest issue was it wasn't to clean, especially the bathrooms. Also, looks like over time some repairs were tried to be made but was half done. The trim along the floors in the bathrooms were very dirty and a lot of hair was on the floors. Also, the toilet in the one restroom kept running about every 15 minutes and that needs to be fixed. I've seen worse before but to take the extra time to clean up properly would probably help out a lot. We just felt it didn't meet up to standards. We enjoyed our trip as usual but probably won't pick this condo again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 déc. 2023
David, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the condo and the views but sincerely apologize your stay fell short of expectations. - We take great pride in the standards of cleanliness and service that we provide for our guests. We apologize our cleanliness expectations were not met and have begun working with a new cleaning service to ensure future guests don't have the same experience. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address these concerns. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Worst Stay Ever

Could not enjoy time in the condo nor get any sleep whatsoever. Their was some type of construction going on in the condo above us. They had loud music, which we could here every word, power tools, hammering all day and until 3-4 a.m. every morning. Could also hear every step they made. Couldn't use patio as they were right above with their power saw. The towels in the bathrooms were so stained that we decided to buy our own. The showers still had hair in them which was prior to our using them. The condo was also very dusty. I would recommend a different cleaning service. There was also a very musty odor. The beds were very uncomfortable and the bunk beds felt like they would just fall apart if to he ladder was used. They swayed sideways. My son had to sleep on the couch. I DO NOT recommended this place!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 août 2022
Hi Lisa, we're sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - Although we have no control over our neighbors' actions, we sincerely apologize that the construction upstairs impacted your stay - After reading your feedback, we have decided to replace our cleaner to ensure our condo is thoroughly cleaned before every check-in Thank you for helping us improve, and we hope you decide to stay with us again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Was overall a nice place to stay. The half bath was leaking but it wasn't that big of a deal.

Leaking toilet. Fireplace was great. Everything else worked fine. Hot water was a little murky.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication

Weekend getaway with the kids

Would have been a 5-star rating but the property manager did not respond or answer the phone (and voicemail box was full) when we were having issues finding the room. Place was nice, clean, quiet. Exactly as described. Pretty views!
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Gorgeous views

Getting to the property involves steep slopes and hairpin turns, but it was nice to be away from the masses of people downtown. Sitting out on the balcony, we saw multiple bears wander by, which was so fun to watch and very peaceful.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location!

Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires