Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Four Corners, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs. Les célèbres ChampionsGate Golf Club et Parcours de golf Reunion Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les non moins emblématiques Vieille ville et Disney Springs® attendent votre visite ! Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Parc à thème Disney's Animal Kingdom® et Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Amateur de sports nautiques ? Profitez de votre passage dans la région pour tester la natation ou découvrez des activités telles que les visites de vignobles si vous préférez vous éclater au grand air.
ChampionsGate Golf Club - 4 min en voiture - 3.7 km
Highland Reserve Golf Club - 5 min en voiture - 5.8 km
Parc régional du nord-est - 5 min en voiture - 8.2 km
Posner Village - 6 min en voiture - 8.5 km
Four Corners FC - 7 min en voiture - 9.2 km
Transport
Gare de Kissimmee - 27 min en voiture
Aéroport de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 41 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min en voiture
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 7 min en voiture
Chick-Fil-A - 4 min en voiture
McDonald's - 7 min en voiture
Love's Travel Stop - 6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272 possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272?
En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272 le 30 août 2027 commencent à 177 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272 accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272?
Four Corners - cette propriété de vacances se trouve 2,1 mi (3,4 km) de ChampionsGate Golf Club et à moins de 10 km de Highland Reserve Golf Club et Posner Village. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 10 km : USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum et Lac Davenport.
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Great place for a family vacation, close to theme parks. Nice water park, pool and amenities
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 24 sept. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the home, convenient location, and the resort amenities. We hope you and your family had a wonderful vacation and look forward to welcoming you again! -The IHM Team
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Nakibia T.
5 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
My family and I enjoyed staying at this property, very convenient, spacious, and host were very responsive.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 juill. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and found the property convenient and spacious. We're also glad our responsiveness helped make your experience even better. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us and would love to welcome you and your family back again in the future! -The IHM Team
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Josefa L.
9 sept. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Nice stay, it’s a really nice and clean home. It has what’s needed for our stay of 3 nights. There are two things recommend to do. The shower heads need cleaning or to be changed and a better working grill. The host was very communicative. Overall it was enjoyable. Thanks!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 sept. 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the home clean, comfortable, and well-equipped for your visit. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding the shower heads and grill, and we’ll be sure to look into these items to improve the experience for our future guests. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’re happy to hear you found our communication helpful. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!- The IHM Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jeffrey M.
5 avr. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The house was beautiful. We loved having access to the lazy river, pool, tiki bar. We enjoyed our time there. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Séjour de 10 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 6 avr. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! I’m really glad you enjoyed the house and got to take advantage of the lazy river, pool, and tiki bar—those are definitely guest favorites. It’s great to hear you had such a good time. You’re always welcome back anytime, and hopefully next time you can stay a little longer! -The IHM Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jeanette H.
13 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Comfortable and cozy place
The property was very comfortable and everyone enjoyed it!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 juin 2023
Hi Jeanette. We're delighted to hear that you found the property comfortable and cozy. It's wonderful to know that everyone enjoyed their stay. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Leslie Y.
28 nov. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Host was very respobsive to inquiries and concerns.
Séjour de 10 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
A A.
31 déc. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful stay
The house was comfortable and just as listed. It had all the amenities we needed for our stay with children, teens and elderly family members. Also, great communication with the management team.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
John V.
9 déc. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Weekend at disney
Plenty of space for 6 adults and a toddler.
Close to Disney.
Everything we hoped for and more.
Priced very affordable.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 déc. 2024
Thank you for your kind words! It's great to know you found the location convenient for Disney and appreciated the affordability. We’d love to welcome you back anytime! - Jr
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Barbara C.
13 avr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Arrivée
Spring Break 2025
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house. It's was everything that we expected it to be. We had more than enough room. I must say we had a great spring break
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Michelle H.
2 mars 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Great!
This house was great for our big group. We had kids and teens with us and the space fit us well. The pool in back was great once it was heated. The resort pool was within walking distance and was very fun. The drive to Disney and Universal wasn’t too bad- but it did get very backed up getting out of the larger subdivision area and again getting onto the freeway. It seems like the roads could have been planned better. The house also wasn’t quite as clean in a couple areas as I would have expected, but it was overall fine. The managers were very responsive and helpful. Overall we were happy with the house and we would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 3 mars 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that the home was a great fit for your group and that you enjoyed the pool and resort amenities. We appreciate your feedback regarding cleanliness and will review this with our team to ensure we maintain high standards. Traffic can be unpredictable in the area, especially during peak times, but we're happy to hear that overall, you had a great stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back in the future!-EH
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Natasha O.
25 avr. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The home was exactly as listed. We were a family of 9 ranging in ages from 68 to 14, plus our family dog. There was plenty room for everyone to hang out and spread out. Check-in process was very easy, gate access was easy, stable Wi-Fi. We paid to have the pool heated and it stayed warm the entire stay. The location was convenient to stores and restaurants. The neighborhood was clean and well kept.The weather was rainy and cool, so we didn't get to enjoy the resort amenities. Out of the owners control, but the walls are super thin! We could hear tvs in other rooms and full conversations from outside. Not necessarily cons, but a little feedback:The bed in the immediate downstairs bedroom by the front door is really low to the floor. It's difficult for older people and anyone with knee or back issues to get in and out of the bed. The mattresses in the 2nd downstairs bedroom are very thin and uncomfortable. Same for upstairs bunkroom. The kitchen could use more things. A Keurig as opposed to an old school coffee maker, more baking pans for cooking, as there was only one, and the ice filter needed to be replaced in the refrigerator. There were also no dish towels or sponges to start off. Overall, our stay was nice and we would stay again in the future.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 avr. 2026
Thank you so much for your detailed review. We’re very glad to hear that you and your family had an overall enjoyable stay and that you found the home spacious, well-located, and easy to access. It’s great to know the heated pool and Wi-Fi met your expectations as well.
We truly appreciate your constructive feedback. We will also look into the items you mentioned, such as the ice filter and starter supplies, to ensure a better experience for future guests.
Regarding the noise, we understand how that can impact comfort, and we appreciate you pointing it out.
Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We’d be happy to host you again in the future. -The IHM Team
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Keri P.
5 janv. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
We booked this VRBO property specifically because it was pet-friendly, which was essential for our family trip—my brother-in-law needed to bring his two dogs along, and options that welcome pets can be limited. The house itself is beautiful: great layout, spacious, and in a lovely location with nice views and plenty of room for everyone (including the pups).That said, the maintenance and cleanliness left a bit to be desired. Several pieces of furniture were broken or damaged, there were noticeable stains on the couches, bedding, and even some walls, and overall it felt like the property hadn’t had a deep refresh in a while. We did expect some wear in a pet-friendly rental, but this was a bit more than anticipated.The one specific issue we reported was a faulty lock on the sliding glass door. To their credit, the host/property manager responded promptly the next day and sent someone out to fix it, which we appreciated.Overall, it met our primary need—accommodating the dogs comfortably—and for that reason alone, we’d consider it acceptable if we had to travel with pets again. If you’re not bringing animals and are looking for a more pristine or upscale experience, you might want to look elsewhere. For pet owners on a budget who prioritize location and pet policy over polish, this place gets the job done.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Alexander
19 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
La casa espaciosa y limpia muy cómoda
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Brand New Luxury 5 Bedroom pool Home 272 a répondu le 21 juill. 2026
¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que disfrutaste de la casa y que la encontraste espaciosa, limpia y cómoda. Fue un placer recibirte como huésped, y esperamos tener la oportunidad de darte la bienvenida nuevamente en el futuro. -El Equipo IHM
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Corey V.
14 juin 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
My biggest complaint is that my room. The first bedroom on the right once you walk upstairs. Looks like the carpet was cut out and changed for whatever reason. But, they placed the nails that hold the carpet around the edges where you walk regularly.. and I cut / pierced my foot. Wasn’t anything that a bandage couldn’t fix, but it did bleed. I’d suggest that those nail strips are removed and Glue is added in its replacement. I laid carpet for a while and you should never add the nail strips where people will walk. The nail strips only goes around the edges of the room and at the threshold of the door. Never in a heavy foot traffic area, someone can get serious hurt! Other than that, place was nice. Thank you
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 juin 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we’re very sorry to hear about your experience with the carpet in the bedroom. We’re glad to know the rest of the stay was enjoyable, but we regret that this issue caused you injury.
We did not receive any report of this during your stay; had we been informed at the time, we would have immediately sent maintenance to inspect and repair the area to ensure your comfort and safety. We truly appreciate you bringing it to our attention now, and we will have it thoroughly checked and corrected right away.
Thank you again for letting us know, and for staying with us. -The IHM Team