cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Sunshine Coast près de la plage, dans le quartier Marcoola. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Esplanade de Mooloolaba, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage de Maroochydore et Plage de Mooloolaba. Les agréables Aqua Park Bli Bli et Aqua Fun Park méritent aussi une visite.
Yaroomba-Marcoola Foreshore - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
Plage de Marcoola - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Yaroomba Beach - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
Parc national de Mount Coolum - 7 min à pied - 0.6 km
Hastings Street - 26 min en voiture - 28.7 km
Transport
Gare de Palmwoods - 24 min en voiture
Aéroport de Maroochydore Sunshine Coast (MCY) - 8 min en voiture
Restaurants
Big Fella's Burger Joint - 7 min en voiture
North Shore Tavern - 7 min en voiture
The Island Surf & Espresso - 6 min en voiture
The Glass House Bar - 8 min en voiture
Daily Dose - 20 min à pied
Foire aux questions
La Mer in Marcoola accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à La Mer in Marcoola?
En date du 1 nov. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement La Mer in Marcoola le 17 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 184 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à La Mer in Marcoola?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à La Mer in Marcoola?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 15 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à La Mer in Marcoola?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe La Mer in Marcoola?
Marcoola - cette propriété de vacances se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Yaroomba-Marcoola Foreshore, Plage de Marcoola et Yaroomba Beach. Parc national de Mount Coolum et Mt. Coolum Golf Club se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Loved our stay. Great house.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2026
Hi Louise! Thank you so much for your high star rating. We really appreciate it! - PHH Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Anna S.
20 juin 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great , clean , the staff was great. We will be back
Séjour de 18 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2026
Hi Anna! We are so glad to know that you are satisfied. Thank you for sharing! -PHH Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Ian G.
21 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
This property allowed our extended family (10 adults, 7 children) to have a rare few days together comfortably. There was space for collective activities and separate areas when they were needed. As we self cater, the extensive cooking facilities and utensils were much appreciated. The location, close to the beach and in well preserved coastal habitat was a great bonus.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 août 2026
Hi Ian! hank you for your lovely feedback! We’re delighted the property provided your extended family with plenty of space to relax, gather and enjoy time together. It’s wonderful to hear the extensive kitchen facilities and coastal location suited your stay so well. We hope to welcome your family back again! - PHH Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jeanette N.
23 avr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beach Retreat
This is a lovely property for a large family gathering with enough space and beds for all. It is close to the beach and the facilities of the house and studio suited us well. Definitely worth checking out.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 mai 2025
Thank you for your review, we loved hosting you and appreciate your care of La Mer whilst you were in-house! Kindest regards, Holly at Prestige Holiday Homes
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Mike T.
16 mars 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Sunshine Coast Family Get a way
The property was very good but did have shortcomings.
.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 avr. 2024
Hi Mike,
We appreciate your rating and feedback. We love to have you back!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Genevieve K.
30 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Holiday
We will come back.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 2 août 2024
Reviews like yours make us proud of our services. Until next time!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Amy S.
5 sept. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce.
The house really accommodated what we needed. A few issues, the porta cot is broken, the leg on the fold out bed in the games room is damaged, there’s a pull-out clothes line but nothing to hook it to. Otherwise it was great, open spaces were awesome for dinners and games
Séjour de 12 nuits en août 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 oct. 2025
Hi Amy! Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad the house suited your needs and that you enjoyed the open spaces for shared meals and games — it’s always great to hear when guests make the most of those areas. We appreciate you bringing the issues with the porta cot, fold-out bed, and clothesline to our attention. We'll have those looked at and addressed promptly. Thanks again for staying with us, and we’d love to welcome you back in the future! - PHH Team
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Rodney B.
19 sept. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good but
This was a great location with quiet family friendly beaches and cafe. The house was good but lots of little things like maintenance not attended to. A lack of instructions and little in the way of extras for nealy $6000 a week.we wouldn’t stay again but still enjoyed it.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 oct. 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments. Please accept our sincere apologies for any issues with cleanliness/maintenance. Please be rest assured we have addressed this with management and housekeeping. We hope you come and visit us again in nn the near future. Thank you.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Bev M.
6 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Our family holiday
Our Son and his wife and two daughters are visiting us in Aust. Our family hasn’t been together for 7 yrs with children being born in those years. The 7 cousins met, some for the 1st time. The property was perfect for the 15 of us to be together.
The weather was a disappointment as some visits to the beach would have been great but there was room for the children to play.
We loved the location.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 juill. 2024
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review! We are thrilled to know your stay with us was a success. Please come and visit us again soon.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Amanda L.
17 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Communication
Accommodation was big enough for our family. Lots of space. They had CCTV cameras facing into the house. Communicating with the host was extremely poor. Dishwasher faulty, tap broken, light covers falling down from the ceiling. Dust under rugs. Overly strict on noise levels.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 oct. 2025
Thank you for your review. Your claim that communication with the host was poor is disappointing as you never once reached out to advise of any of the listed 'issues' - the first I know of these issues is in this review. In fact during your stay it was I that reached out to you as you had left 2 x dogs barking in the yard which was causing a noise disturbance where the neighbour was infact very worried about the distressed dogs. You did not advise at that time when I contacted you there was were issues of any sort, and indeed if there was we would have fixed them on the spot. During our departure photo inspection we also did not find a dishwasher faulty, a tap broken, or any light covers falling from the ceiling. There is cctv which is not used during a guest stay. Kindest regards, Holly, property manager
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tom W.
9 août 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 août 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to review, La Mer certainly is a relaxing family home right by the sea so myself and the owner are so pleased you enjoyed your time together.
Kind regards,
Holly at Prestige Property Homes