Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Woorim, plus précisément face à la mer. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Bribie Island Golf Course et Port de plaisance de Scarborough. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Bribie Island National Park et Buckleys Hole Conservation Park. Les agréables Bribie Island Butterfly House et Bribie Island Aquatic Leisure Centre méritent aussi une visite.
Bribie Island Golf Course - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
Bribie Island National Park - 2 min en voiture - 1.6 km
Australia Zoo - 44 min en voiture - 63.2 km
Centre de loisirs de Brisbane - 45 min en voiture - 72.0 km
Transport
Gare de Caboolture - 28 min en voiture
Aéroport de Brisbane (BNE) - 62 min en voiture
Restaurants
Savige's Seafood - 6 min en voiture
Evolve Expresso Bar - 7 min en voiture
McDonald's - 6 min en voiture
Sandstone Point Hotel - 11 min en voiture
Annie Lane - 6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
The Seabreeze Sanctuary accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie (limite de 2 par chambre) d’un poids maximal de 218 lb par animal de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à The Seabreeze Sanctuary?
En date du 29 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement The Seabreeze Sanctuary le 10 févr. 2027 commencent à 444 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à The Seabreeze Sanctuary?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à The Seabreeze Sanctuary?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 14 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à The Seabreeze Sanctuary?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe The Seabreeze Sanctuary?
Cette propriété de vacances se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Woorim Beach et Bribie Island Golf Course. Bribie Island National Park et Bribie Island Butterfly House se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Seabreeze weekend
Good location in a quiet area with a lot of extras and space in the house to suit all ages.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 avr. 2025
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We’re so glad you enjoyed the peaceful location and all the extra touches around the house. It’s great to hear it suited everyone in your group – we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
liz b.
26 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great venue - very spacious and lots of room
We used this venue for our team to meet. There were enough rooms and areas for everyone to have their space and great for those wanting to get fresh air by the beach in the morning. I'd be happy to return with family and friends for a getaway. Perhaps too many emails and texts from the venue managing the property as my inbox was full of the same emails leading up to the event.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 août 2025
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear the venue worked well for your team and that everyone had the space they needed to feel comfortable. It’s great to know you enjoyed the beach and that you'd consider returning with family and friends!
We appreciate your note about the emails and texts — we're reviewing our communication process to ensure it remains helpful without being overwhelming.
Thanks again for staying with us!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Christine P.
13 nov. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Stay
Over all very good ,only problem was bins wont empty ed and were a bit smelly
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 nov. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so pleased to hear that your overall experience was very good!
We sincerely apologize for the issue with the bins. We understand how important a clean and pleasant environment is during your stay.
Your feedback helps us improve, and we truly appreciate your understanding. We hope to welcome you back soon for an even better experience.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Glenys J.
3 févr. 2026
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté
Really enjoyed our stay in this spacious home. Plenty of room for whole family. However we were very disappointed with the standard of cleaning/maintenance. We have listed some of these problems to the Property Management, who agreed that there are many improvements to be made. Eg dog hair on furniture and floors, pool and spa very murky (rectified thankfully, when we called Management), shade sail for pool has been ripped and is no longer over the pool, broken clothesline, and other maintenance issues. The house and location are great, but the general condition of the property did not match the rent charged, sadly.
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 févr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience. We’re really pleased to hear you enjoyed the space, the home, and the location, and that it suited your family stay.
We sincerely apologise for the cleaning and maintenance issues you encountered. Unfortunately, the unexpected storm at the end of November caused damage to several areas of the property. As this occurred just prior to the busy Christmas period, we were unable to have all repairs completed in time for your stay despite our best efforts.
All of the maintenance items you mentioned have now been scheduled and will be rectified over the coming weeks. We do appreciate you contacting us during your stay so we could address the pool and spa promptly.
Thank you again for your understanding, and we truly hope you were still able to enjoy your time away. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back once everything has been fully completed.