Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathrooms

Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathrooms

Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathroomsの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
客室
屋外ダイニングエリア
リビング エリア
お食事

口コミ

10段階中8.4
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • 周辺の観光スポット
    アクロポリス博物館が徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • インターネットアクセス
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機
  • 禁煙
  • 電子レンジ

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Athens
  • Place, アクロポリス博物館
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Place, アクロポリス
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Place, パルテノン
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Airport, アテネ (ATH-エレフテリオス ヴェニゼロス空港)
    ‪車で 36 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 5 名)

ベッドルーム 1

ダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルベッド 1 台

リビングルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

アテネ

このアパートメントは、アテネのアテネ シティ センター地区にあります。アクロポリスやパルテノンは地域を代表する観光スポット。ショッピングを楽しむなら、エルム ストリートやモナスティラキ フリー マーケットはいかがでしょう。アテネ国立庭園とスタブロス ニアルコス財団文化センターも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Athens

周辺情報

  • アクロポリス博物館 - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • オリンピアのゼウス神殿 - 徒歩 7 分 - 0.6 km
  • アクロポリス - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.8 km
  • パルテノン - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.8 km
  • シンタグマ広場 - 徒歩 17 分 - 1.5 km

交通案内

  • Moschato-Tavros Rouf 駅から車で 5 分
  • 地下鉄 シングル フィクス駅から徒歩 3 分
  • エレフテリオス ヴェニゼロス空港 (ATH)から車で 45 分

レストラン

  • ‪Γρηγόρης - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Cultivos Coffee - Koukaki - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Tuk Tuk - ‬徒歩 1 分
  • ‪δια χειρός - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪Tarantino Burgers - ‬徒歩 2 分

よくあるご質問

Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathroomsはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathroomsの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 27 日 現在、2027 年 8 月 18 日 に大人 2 名でChic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathroomsに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥20,384 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathroomsのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathroomsのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Chic Retreat 2BD + 2 Bathroomsはどこにありますか ?

アテネ シティ センターに位置するこのアパートメントは、ミュージアム オブ ザ センター フォー ザ アクロポリス スタディーズおよびアクロポリス博物館から徒歩 10 分圏内です。アクロポリスおよびパルテノンも 15 分圏内です。 地下鉄 シングル フィクス駅まで徒歩わずか 3 分、地下鉄 アクロポリ駅まで徒歩 7 分です。

口コミ

8.4

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 5 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 5 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.0/10

清潔度

9.0/10

チェックイン

8.0/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

7.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Traveled with family…excellent location. Easily walkable to area restaurants/shops/historical sites. Grocery store around the corner. Clean and comfortable apartment with everything we needed! Wish we could have stayed longer!
2026 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
Great, prompt communication with host. Fabulous location! Easy check in and check out.No dishwasher as originally posted on VRBO website (now corrected). No microwave upon arrival but brought to us quickly. A bit short on kitchen supplies (wine opener, cooking utensils) but great space. Firm bed so we used spare comforter for comfort.
2026 年 8 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Good location

Dimitris was so helpful with check in/out and was able to quickly solve an issue for us. It's close proximity to the Acropolis, Ancient Agora and metro station made this a great location for our visit.
2025 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション
The location is great and the apartment is pretty spacious and arranged well. The check-in / check-out process was smooth, except that it was hard to figure out which floor our apartment was in.There were several things that needed maintenance. For starters, there was no hot water which made showering at night difficult. Also the shower handles in both bathrooms are broken and came off several times while showering. The door handle also came off while trying to lock the door. The couch was on its last legs and the middle part was resting on just one extended screw which made lying on it difficult. The Keurig was also broken. Contacting the host was also difficult.
2025 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 9 月 2 日)
Hi Denis, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. During your stay, I've sent you several messages, with check in instructions, recommendations for your stay as well as a house manual. Probably you didn't read it because it's written in details how to turn in the hot water as well as other instructions that would make your stay even more smoother. In` regards to the sofa, you probably didn't open it correctly or you did something wrong, because after checking afer your departure, it was just fine. Now regarding the shower knobs, it turned out they broke. Maybe the previous guest mistreated them, although it's something it has been taken care of immediately. The whole shower now is new and it's something that if you had let me know, I would have taken care of on spot. Also the keurig seems to be working fine as well. No issies found. FInally regarding our communiction, I sent you several messages as mentioned above and all of them were not answered. You didn't send a message during your stay whatsoever so I am not sure why you mention that the communication was difficult when I was the only one communicating. Good luck to your next trips!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

2025 年 12 月に 21 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信