一棟貸し

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!の写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
リビング エリア
専用キッチン
その他
客室

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Close to Silver Strand Beach

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 敷地内駐車場あり
  • ランドリー
  • 暖炉

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Oxnard, CA
  • Place, チャンネル アイランズ港
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Place, シルバー ストランド ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Place, ネーバルベースベンチュラカウンティ - ポートワイニミ
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Airport, オックスナード, カリフォルニア州 (OXR)
    ‪車で 13 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

オックスナード

このバケーションホームは、オックスナードのシルバー ストランド地区にあり、テーマパーク近くかつビーチの近くに位置しています。カーネギー美術館とオリヴァス アドビ ヒストリカル パークは地域の人気スポット。ショッピング好きの方には、フィッシャーマンズ・ワーフやパシフィックビューモールがおすすめです。チャネル アイランド国立公園とチャネル アイランズ 海事博物館も訪れる価値のあるスポットです。モーターボートといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、エコツアーなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Oxnard, CA

周辺情報

  • キディ ビーチ - 徒歩 7 分 - 0.6 km
  • チャンネル アイランズ港 - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.7 km
  • シルバー ストランド ビーチ - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.7 km
  • ラ・ジェネル公園 - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • ネーバルベースベンチュラカウンティ - ポートワイニミ - 車で 3 分 - 2.3 km

交通案内

  • オックスナード トランジット センターから車で 15 分
  • オックスナード空港 (OXR) から車で 8 分

レストラン

  • ‪Toppers Pizza Place - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪Jack in the Box - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪Carl's Jr. - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬車で 5 分

よくあるご質問

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

25% Off Nov 12-15, Amazing Location, Walk 2 Beach!はどこにありますか ?

シルバー ストランドに位置するこのバケーションホームは、シルバー ストランド ビーチおよびキディ ビーチから徒歩 15 分圏内です。チャンネル アイランズ港およびラ・ジェネル公園も 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.0

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 11 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 11 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 11 件の口コミ中 5 件が普通
評価 4 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.4/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

8.2/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

8.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We enjoyed our Labor day beach weekend at this cozy upstairs condo. It was nicely decorated and comfortable.
2026 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 9 月 10 日)
Thank you so much! We're thrilled you had a great Labor Day weekend and found the condo cozy and comfortable. You were wonderful guests, and we'd love to host you again for your next beach getaway!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We loved it! Lots of space made it very relaxing. Everything was very comfortable. Felt like a well taken care of loved home.
2026 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 4 月 18 日)
It was really nice to hear you loved your stay! 😊 Great to know the space and comfort made it relaxing for you, and we really appreciate your kind words about the home feeling well cared for. Thanks again for staying with us—you’re welcome back anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Wonderful stay, beautiful property, easy to find, close to every thing we needed.
2025 年 5 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 6 月 25 日)
Thank you! We're so glad you had a wonderful stay and that the location worked perfectly for you. We'd love to welcome you back anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beach house

Very clean rental. So close to the beach. Perfect location for a getaway. It made vacationing easy with all the home amenities!
2024 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 6 月 27 日)
Thank you for the great review, Daniel! We're thrilled you enjoyed the clean rental, close beach location, and home amenities. Hope to see you again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lovely place I will rent again

The place was as expected. The grill was not as advertised but everything was ok
2024 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 10 月 10 日)
Thanks for your feedback! I’m glad to hear the overall experience met your expectations, even if the grill didn’t quite match what you were hoping for. We’ll take your comments into consideration for future improvements. Hoping to host you again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション
Because the listing said that we had access to a washer and dryer, we went lighter on clothing we brought for our week's stay at the beach and decided we would just do laundry. There was no washer and dryer for us to use. And they only provided one towel for each of the four of us for the entire week. There was a sign in the bathroom, saying to use the laundry detergent they provided to rewash our towels. We called the host, and we're told they would get back to us the next day and at least bring us more towels. We went through our entire week and despite trying to contact them again, we never heard back and they never brought us any fresh towels. Luckily, we lived on this beach for eighteen years, and had friends there. They lent us towels and let us go do laundry at their house. The communication was terrible. And the response to the dilemma was very disappointing. The house itself was cute and well presented. However, one of the beds had a four inch foam pad on it and that was it. No real mattress. We recommend you get an actual bed for someone to sleep in. The other bed was very nice and comfortable for our guests that we brought with us. We ended up taking the bed apart and putting the mattress pad on the floor for support. This could be such a great little place. Host sent us a request form to fill out for a partial refund. And still have no response to that request Very disappointing Customer Service. They didn't try to make it right. No compensation offered.
2026 年 8 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 29 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we appreciate your compliments on the home's presentation and the comfort of the second bed. We sincerely apologize for the frustrations you experienced during your stay, as this is not the level of service we aim to provide. Regarding the amenities and towel supply, we maintain additional towels on the property at all times and would have gladly delivered extra sets right away had we understood the need. Our property is intentionally listed without a washer and dryer; any indication on the booking platform showing otherwise is a system integration error rather than an intentional feature of our listing. We are actively working with the app's support team to ensure this display error is corrected so future guests are not misled. Your feedback regarding the communication delays, the refund request status, and the foam mattress is extremely important to us. Our refund process typically takes weeks to review and our management will reach out directly via email once review is done.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Family gathering

It was the perfect little house for an overflow crowd!! We had rented a large house on the beach but more people came than expected. This two bedroom was the perfect add on. It had everything that was need for a delightful beach getaway for a small family. ALTHOUGH the stairs up into unit could have been a problem for an older group. Worked fine for us but everyone was under 65. We would definitely rent this property again if we need the extra room.
2024 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 9 月 5 日)
Thanks, Peggy! We’re thrilled to hear that our place worked out perfectly as an overflow space and contributed to a great beach getaway for your group. We appreciate your feedback regarding the stairs and will keep that in mind for future guests. It’s fantastic to know that the home met your needs and that you’d consider staying with us again. We’d love to host you and your group anytime you need extra room in the future!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice place close to the base and beach

I found this place to be satisfying with two areas that could be improved. First, the bed in the room with a balcony is not the best. Cutting corners in this room. Second, Watch out for dog poop walking in and out. There were three major piles on or next to the walkway in/out of the home. In terms of the good parts, the communication was great. Especially with the downstairs tenants. Parking is definitely a challenge here people kind and communicative downstairs tenants made this situation easier.
2025 年 3 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 23 日)
Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting both the positives and areas for improvement. We’re glad you found our communication and the kindness of the downstairs tenants to be a plus, especially with the parking challenges. We’re sorry to hear about the issues with the bed and the walkway. We’ll definitely assess the bed’s condition to ensure it meets our comfort standards, and we’ll address the outdoor cleanliness with our maintenance team to prevent any future inconvenience. We appreciate your insights and hope to have the chance to provide an even better experience next time.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Outside area

Hi there. Everything was just fine, although one thing I thought I should mention to you. When we arrived we noticed several dog poops in the area between this property and the one to the immediate left. Where there are some small plants. Including a big one you see right when you come out the front door. Having a dog ourselves, I went ahead and picked up a few of these piles...but then the very next day there were more; in the same spots. It seems like a neighbor is letting their dog go there and not even cleaning it up. Really bad. We would probably not stay there again, as this is a big turnoff. Seems like you might want to know about this, and perhaps you can investigate. Sorry.
2025 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 16 日)
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused during your stay. That is certainly not the experience we want for our guests, and we completely understand how frustrating it must have been. We truly appreciate you taking the time to clean up some of it, and we will absolutely look into the situation to address it with the neighbors and ensure it doesn’t continue. We could've done something if this was brought into our attention during your stay. Again, we’re sorry for the issue, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a much better experience in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

A misleading stay

Please be mindful if you are considering this property. The neighborhood is decent; however, some of the neighbors’ behavior over the holiday weekend was rowdy and unacceptable. We called the sheriff’s office to report this behavior, communicated this with the property management, and the property management company basically shrugged us off. We were told “that’s what people do” when it was illegal behavior. The listing also stated that there is air conditioning when that actually meant fans and a wall unit in the hallway that only produces heat. Inside of the unit, aside from the misleading information about AC, is clean. However, when you step into the shower, the floor creaks. One of the other guests on this trip is an engineer who discovered that the underside of the bathroom was not properly installed, and using the shower could even be dangerous. Overall, with the behavior of the neighbors, lack of consideration of the property management company, and the misleading information about the air conditioning and somewhat dangerous shower, my friends and I would not stay here again.
2024 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 8 月 3 日)
Thank you for your detailed feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear about the challenges you faced during your stay. There is indeed an AC in the house for both heating and cooling. We can be of help if it was brought into our attention during your stay. While we understand that you were disrupted by the neighbors behavior, this was completely out of our control. It is a pleasure hosting you in our place. Thanks again for your feedback!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

2025 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 29 日)
Jessica, we hope we have the chance to have you return and give you a perfect stay. Thank you
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信