Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartment

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentの写真ギャラリー

客室
外観の詳細
リビング エリア
内装
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中7.0
良い

おすすめポイント

  • 広々とした客室
    ゆったりとしたレイアウトで、誰もが空間を気にせずくつろげます。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    マリエン広場の近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • 簡易キッチン
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可
  • インターネット
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
München, BY
  • Place, カルスプラッツ - スタチャス
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Place, テレジエンヴィーゼ
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Place, マリエン広場
    ‪徒歩 16 分‬
  • Airport, ミュンヘン (MUC-フランツ ヨーゼフ シュトラウス国際空港)
    ‪車で 35 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 9 名)

ベッドルーム 1

シングルベッド 3 台

ベッドルーム 2

シングルベッド 2 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

ダブル布団 1 組

バスルーム 1 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

トイレ

その他のスペース

キッチン
簡易キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ミュンヘン

このアパートメントは、ミュンヘンの市内中心部に位置しています。旧市庁舎とホフブロイハウスは有名な観光スポット。英国庭園やオリンピック公園では、地域の素晴らしい自然を楽しめます。オリンピック スタジアムやアリアンツ アレーナでは、多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しめます。何が開催されているかチェックしてみましょう。
地図
München, BY

周辺情報

  • カルスプラッツ - スタチャス - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.7 km
  • テレジエンヴィーゼ - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.7 km
  • ゼントリンガー トール - 徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km
  • ヴィクトゥアリエン マルクト - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.3 km
  • マリエン広場 - 徒歩 16 分 - 1.4 km

交通案内

  • ミュンヘン中央駅から徒歩 5 分
  • ミュンヘン中央駅トラム停留所から徒歩 5 分
  • フランツ ヨーゼフ シュトラウス国際空港 (MUC) から車で 40 分

レストラン

  • ‪Daily Coffee - ‬徒歩 1 分
  • ‪Ristorante Ca'D'Oro - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Coffee Fellows - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪Euro Youth Hotel - ‬徒歩 2 分
  • ‪Asia Restaurant - ‬徒歩 2 分

よくあるご質問

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には犬 / 猫を同伴できます (1 室につき 2 匹まで)。

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 28 日 現在、2027 年 1 月 14 日 に大人 2 名でDowntown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥48,099 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

この宿泊施設には駐車場がありません。

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

Downtown Stays /// Luxury Apartmentはどこにありますか ?

ミュンヘン シティ センターに位置するこのアパートメントは、ジャーマン シアターおよびカルスプラッツ - スタチャスから徒歩 10 分圏内です。テレジエンヴィーゼおよびマリエン広場も 2 km 圏内です。ミュンヘン中央駅トラム停留所まで徒歩わずか 5 分、地下鉄 セントラル駅まで徒歩 5 分です。

口コミ

7.0

良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 15 件の口コミ中 5 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 15 件の口コミ中 4 件が良い
評価 6 - 15 件の口コミ中 2 件が普通
評価 4 - 15 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 15 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に不満

7.6/10

清潔度

7.4/10

チェックイン

6.8/10

コミュニケーション

7.6/10

ロケーション

7.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very convenient and suited our needs. Spacious apartment with plenty of room for a family of 6. 5 minute walk from Munich Central Station. Grocery store directly across the street. Deutsch Bank atm next door. Air conditioning was a blessing during the June heatwave. Thank you for a great stay in Munich!
2026 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 6 月 29 日)
Thank you very much for your review. We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It’s always nice to hear that we have satisfied guests. We’d love to welcome you back as our guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This property is not as it is described. The location is subpar. And the host is noncommunicative and unprofessional I hope to return to Munich one day but would not stay here.
2026 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very convient to Octoberfest site and all the transportation systems were just down the block. Nice neighborhood.
2025 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 8 日)
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay for a big group for Oktoberfest

I stayed here with ten friends for Oktoberfest. They supplied us extra rollaway beds and the check in process was easy. Would recommend for larger groups if you want to be near the Oktoberfest grounds.
2023 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 10 月 9 日)
Thank you for your positive review. We would be delighted if we could welcome you as our guests again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Holiday in Munich

Location and Apartment were great. Check in was a little confusing but only because finding the location was tough. Checking in was easy and we were able to walk to old town in under 10 minutes, which was fantastic!
2025 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 12 日)
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ
Shirzad was respectful and helpful. However, the property had a strong smell of cigarette smoke. One of the bedroom door handles fell off and we could not pull the door all the way shut due to this issue. There was exposed wiring in one of the bedrooms without a face plate installed to cover the junction box. It had stand alone air conditioners in each bedroom and living room which was just fine - but the exhaust vents were installed in an open hole in the window that was fitted using a piece of plywood with a hole cut in it. It's close to the train station which was nice, but beware of the neighborhood. I stayed in the exact neighborhood 10 years ago and it was night and day.Extremely overpriced for the quality of apartment.
2026 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 10 月 20 日)
Thank you very much for your review. We’re sorry you didn’t like the apartment. The fact that it smelled like cigarette smoke shouldn’t have happened. However, the price per person of less than €65 is certainly not overpriced for the area. Perhaps you’ll book with us again—we have several other apartments available that might suit you better. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ
The place was clean and suited our family of six well. The location was conveniently located near the train station and Marienplatz. The only issue was the immediate surrounding neighborhood including the gambling halls, strip clubs and sports betting. Although the grocery store, cafes and Turkish place on the corner were all convenient.
2025 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 1 月 5 日)
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have no influence on the cityscape. We hope you still had a pleasant stay with us and would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests. We wish you and your family a happy 2026.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Not the easiest check in process or communication methods, but overall the actual unit was nice.
2025 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 8 日)
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back as our guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Good sized apartment. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 showers. A/C worked well, but a little noisy. We didn't smoke, but the stale cigarette smell was minimal, and only in the lounge room. Lidl grocery store across the street was convenient, with a drug store close by too. Lots of good shawarma (both lamb and chicken) restaurants near by. Close to the main train station, and 25 minute walk to the New Town Hall square. Parking was a block away for our rental car.
2025 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 21 日)
Kiitos arvostelustanne. Toivotamme teidät mielellämme tervetulleeksi uudelleen vieraaksemme.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Cancelled Day of Stay

My review is based off the fact that our reservation for stay, that we reserved 3 months prior was cancelled the day of check in without communication. This left me and my family of 6 in Munich with nowhere to stay. The lack of communication and noon cancellation makes me never recommend this VRBO. Thankfully for us I called VRBO and they helped us find a place to stay but cannot express my anger enough in this review of this place. Be careful when reserving with this host!
2024 年 8 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 8 月 26 日)
We are sorry for the inconvenience we have caused you. We constantly strive for good communication with guests and always try to satisfy our guests. Unfortunately, on the day of your arrival, there was water damage caused by construction work on the neighboring house. We tried to contact you immediately. Since this was not possible, we immediately contacted FeWo to provide you with a replacement apartment. It is also not in our interest to bear any financial loss caused by cancelations. We hope you still had a good stay in Munich and apologize again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Host pulled a bait and switch on us last second. We booked one large apartment for my group attending Oktoberfest and then he swapped us to two smaller apartments nearby saying he accidently gave up our space. Living rooms smelled of cigarette smoke and wifi did not work very well. We were moved a few blocks away but the street we were moved to was very loud and kept everyone up at night. We had no option but to accept the property as we did not want to be thrown out on the street with no place to stay for a busy Oktoberfest weekend.
2025 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 20 日)
We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with your accommodation in retrospect. Both apartments you were given were larger than the one you booked. After you requested a price reduction after your departure and we did not agree to this, we try to understand your disappointment. Since the alternative apartment is located on a side street and not on a main street like the one you booked, we can assure you that the noise level was significantly lower than in the apartment you booked. We hope you were still able to enjoy your stay in Munich to the fullest and apologize again for the alternative apartments.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

A hiccup, but the Owners took care of us

A repair issue caused by the massive snowstorm prevented us from using the "Schw 3 Deluxe Apartment" apartment. Thankfully, the Owners had AK4-L available for us and worked with us to make sure we were satisfied with the accommodations. AK4-L was good. The showers were hot with good pressure. Plenty of toilet paper. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and such, and all of the appliances worked. The radiators worked so well we had to turn all of them off, and the remaining one just barely on, and that with temperatures outside well below freezing. Each bed and the couch was issued one pillow, one duvet, one large bath towel, one small bath towel. The beds had bottom sheets, the couch did not.
2023 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション
Schöne und große Wohnung, perfekte Nähe zu Bahnhof und Wiesn, Supermarkt und Bäcker in unmittelbarer Nähe.Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber und Änderung der Buchung vorab war leider sehr schwierig und mühsam.
2026 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 4 月 27 日)
Es tut uns leid, dass die Umbuchung etwas schwierig war. Aber am Ende hat ja alles Gott sei Dank funktioniert. Wir hoffen Sie hatten einen guten Aufenthalt bei uns und wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder als Gäste bei uns zu begrüßen.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : ロケーション

Alte Wohnung mitten im Bahnhofsviertel

Die Wohnung ist großzügig aufgeteilt. Leider sind alle Fenster in der Wohnung alt und undicht. Lassen sich auch nicht öffnen zum lüften. Das Wohnzimmer ist verraucht. Die Straße ist sehr laut und die Küche sehr alt.
2024 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Kurztrip

Für eine Übernachtung zum Konzertbesuch ausreichend.
2023 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信