一棟貸し

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
内装
外観
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中6.6

おすすめポイント

  • 屋内駐車場あり
    このエリアでは希少な、屋内駐車場を利用できる便利な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    クック・インレットの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • 庭
  • インターネットアクセス
  • 洗濯機 / 乾燥機
  • 冷蔵庫
  • ガレージ駐車場あり
  • 暖炉

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Anchorage, AK
  • Place, クック・インレット
    ‪徒歩 13 分‬
  • Place, ロシアン ジャック スプリングス パーク
    ‪徒歩 18 分‬
  • Place, ヌナカ バレー サウス パーク
    ‪車で 7 分‬
  • Airport, アンカレッジ (ANC-アンカレジ国際空港)
    ‪車で 27 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 7 名)

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台およびダブルソファーベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

キッチン
独立したダイニングエリア

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

アンカレッジ

このバケーションホームは、アンカレッジのノースイースト アンカレジ地区にあります。パイオニア スクール ハウスとアンカレッジ メモリアル パーク墓地は地域の人気スポット。ショッピング好きの方には、アンカレッジ フィフス アベニュー モールやアンカレジ マーケット アンド フェスティバルがおすすめです。街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、アラスカ航空センターかサリバン アリーナがおすすめ。ハイキング / サイクリング トレイル、ハンティングを利用して、この地の魅力を存分に体感しましょう。
地図
Anchorage, AK

周辺情報

  • クック・インレット - 徒歩 13 分 - 1.2 km
  • ヌナカ バレー ノース パーク - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • ロシアン ジャック スプリングス パーク - 徒歩 18 分 - 1.5 km
  • センテニアル パーク - 車で 3 分 - 2.4 km
  • ヌナカ バレー サウス パーク - 車で 7 分 - 2.4 km

交通案内

  • アンカレジ駅から車で 17 分
  • メリル フィールド空港 (MRI) から車で 6 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Great Alaska Pizza Co. - ‬徒歩 15 分
  • ‪Fred Meyer Fuel Center - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Subway - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 29 日 現在、2027 年 5 月 9 日 に大人 2 名でNear Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥23,034 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Near Downtown & Fishing: Anchorage Escape!はどこにありますか ?

ノースイースト アンカレジに位置するこのバケーションホームは、クック・インレットおよびロシアン ジャック スプリングス パークから 2 km 圏内です。センテニアル パークおよびヌナカ バレー サウス パークも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

6.6
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 24 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 24 件の口コミ中 9 件が良い
評価 6 - 24 件の口コミ中 4 件が普通
評価 4 - 24 件の口コミ中 3 件が不満
評価 2 - 24 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に不満

6.2/10

清潔度

9.0/10

設備とサービス

8.0/10

施設のコンディションと設備

7.8/10

チェックイン

6.2/10

コミュニケーション

7.6/10

ロケーション

6.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
It was great for what we needed which was a bed and place to cook
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This house is older, but well kept, clean, and has good beds.
2026 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
Needed can opener, more seating in living room. Letting us know when garbage day was would have helped, we filled them both since they were already filled.
2026 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Thanks for the stay

We enjoyed our time. Look forward to staying at this property again.
2023 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Place

It gets the job done
2023 年 5 月に 12 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Anchorage 2025

Check in and check out process was easy. Wifi worked well. Beds comfortable and the space is nice. BUT lots of lighting issues in bathrooms and some electrical plugs not working. Kitchen functional but has random supplies. Good garage parking and blackout curtains worked well. Towels were poor quality for money we spent. Overall a good experience.
2025 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Do Not Stay here

We checked in and checked out in the same hour. The property was unclean and was unsuitable for guest. I contacted the property management about my concerns. I received a full refund without issue.
2025 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Horrible stay. Linens were dirty upon arrival. Communication with host was impossible. Spider nest all along the deck. The garage smelled like mold.
2025 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Review

The house had mice. 1 Toilet didn't work. 1 Kitchen drawer had mouse droppings. Bedrooms upstairs and baths were nice.
2024 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

needs updating

poor communication with host. place needs major updating. outlets in master bathroom do not work. bad lighting. back door lock was broken. my husband had to fix. to many stairs
2025 年 5 月に 9 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Terrible Property

The listing for this house lied about air conditioning which I need due to severe asthma. It was a filthy place with Christmas lights up covered in some sort of webs. The lower level toilet leaked all over the floor. We left the house 3 days early as we couldn’t deal with the filth.
2023 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 27 日)
Debbie, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. - We take cleanliness very seriously and we video the condition of the home before any guests arrive to ensure that it is clean and meets our standards. We spoke several times during the time you were at the property and you never once mentioned anything being dirty or filthy. If you had we would have done what we could for you. - The listing does not have AC as one of the amenities, we do not offer AC due to the climate in our area. We did offer to provide fans for your convenience. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We strive for those 5-star reviews that we know we can deliver.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Needs TLC

This property was just okay and needs a lot of attention and maintenance to be listed for a rental. There are some nice kitchen upgrades but attention to cleaning and detail was lacking. Like painting was not finished and noticeable. It’s very outdated, example in master, the shower in master is size of a motor home shower. 2 nd bath was nicely updated. Towels old (very few). The garage was filthy with cat litter and we had to sweep up to prevent tracking everywhere. It was workable but not to expectations for our group. Outside property was not very nice at all . I will stop here. We were disappointed but owners need to know.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Don’t stay here!!

Majority of light bulbs not working properly or out, outlets not working, toilet right next to washer dryer (dryer vent dirty), Frig leaked inside had a wet towel in it, no amenities, so dark I had to go outside to put make up on, hair on floor, carpet dirty, pillows/ towels old and smelled, property manager didn’t know what was in unit or if we could get a late check out (I had to ask 3 times), trash bin full. I’d like some level of a refund. Bathroom light/fan exposed (not safe or pleasant to look at or listen to) and couldn’t shut the fan off. We used the bathroom in the dark it was so loud. Master bath most lights didn’t work. This house needs to be taken off market. It’s worse then a frat house.
2022 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 10 月 9 日)
Hi Mark, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We followed up with our property manager and have confirmed that all lights are working, but we're sorry if the lighting was not to your liking. You did request an early check-in which we denied due to the home still being cleaned and prepared for your stay, all trash was removed at that time. We use a cleaning service to have the home professionally cleaned before each guest's arrival. - We agree the refrigerator did have a towel in the bottom, a small leak was found, and we are determining if it needs to be repaired or replaced. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Decent place, convenient location

My husband and I rented this property for a week-long family vacation with our 4 adult children. Overall, the place was acceptable. The beds were comfortable, and the location was ideal, close to the airport, the Alaska Railroad depot in Anchorage, JBER, and lots of local sightseeing. Communication was not great. I emailed the host twice prior to our arrival, three days before our arrival and again the day we were arriving, to ask whether the coffeemaker and toaster shown in the photo of the kitchen were still available, since they weren't mentioned in the description. He replied the day after we moved in, which wasn't especially helpful, since my hope was to have my son (already in Anchorage) stock up the kitchen for the next morning's breakfast since we were arriving late at night. (Go ahead and buy your bagels -- the answer was yes, the toaster and coffeemaker are there.) The biggest issue was the general upkeep of the place. My daughter found used feminine products and other trash left in storage bins on the shelves in one of the bedrooms. Quite a few of the lightbulbs throughout the house were burned out. We had to plunge out the shower drain in the hall bath because it was plugged when we arrived. We had a few days with temps in the 70s during our stay, but the windows would not open in two of the bedrooms, so it was pretty hot and stuffy at night. These things didn't completely wreck our vacation, but they were the reasons for the loss of a 5-star rating.
2021 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Sweet nice place

Good space for a group of 5-7 people. But didn't get any reply from the guests when we reached out for clogged toilet and ran out of toilet papers.
2022 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Not pleasant

Poor maintenance
2022 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 設備とサービス
気になった点 : 清潔度
Liked the layout and size of the house. Plenty of room for 5 people. Nice to have a garage. Kitchen was large w/everything we needed. We did not use the real fireplace, but the TV stand fireplaces were nice. There was shampoo, conditioner, soap, laundry soap, good toilet paper, and Kleenex supplied. Was Christmas decor out which was weird. Negative - Very dirty upon arrival. There were several containers of Clorox wipes, that we used to clean all surfaces, including handrails, which were filthy! Dishes in the dishwasher and cabinets were dirty. We had to run a couple washes the first day. There was opened used food in the fridge and freezer. We left food for the housekeepers and/or next guests, but everything we left was still sealed. There was a used pregnancy test in one bathroom cabinet (congrats by the way). None of the plugs in the master and half bath worked, and only one plug in the main guest bath worked. The lights above the sink in the main guest bath did not work at all. The overhead light was attached to a fan that was so loud we could not stand to turn on the light. We found a desk lamp in the garage that we used in there instead. Only 1 out of 4 TV remotes had batteries, we had to buy our own (which we left so the next guest would not have to buy any). The smallest bedroom does not have a closet so our guest who stayed in there had to use the coat closet downstairs. Inconvenient but worked ok. Overall, we liked the place itself and would stay there again.
2022 年 5 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great for a family

This property could use a little TLC, but over all its a great place to stay, especially for a family! It needs a little work in the cleaning department- dishes in the cabinet were still dirty, two of the bathrooms could have been cleaned a little better, sheets and towels needed to be washed prior to a stay (they were brand new with tags, but that meant they were scratchy and stiff- same with the sheets) I would definitely stay here again, or recommend it to family and friends. Its a great property, spacious and comfortable! Also included parking in a two car garage! Which for the winter is AMAZING!
2022 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度

Anchorage Family Stay

We were in town for a wedding. The home is in a great location. It has everything you need to enjoy your stay. The home need some attention to cleaning and maintenance but nothing that was a major issue.
2021 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
Overall property was great. Perfect location. Easy to get around city. Great amenities.We needed a place to stay for a few days as my daughter’s family was moving from Alaska and we needed a place until we flew out. There were a couple of minor issues that I let the guest contact know about. Overall the communications and property were great. Would book with them again when we come back to area.
2021 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Wont stay there again

not good
2021 年 7 月に 21 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

4/10 (不満)

Never at this place again

Not clean--dark--guest contact does not answer phone or messages--many things that make it a 2 star
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

House was just as expected

All was just as expected. Clean and close to everything we needed. The only down side was you needed a special code to get apps on the tv. No cable. And when we emailed the manager for info on how to do it we never heard back.
2021 年 7 月に 6 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Anchorage

Nice neighborhood, good location, comfortable beds. Nice TV Dirty carpets, garbage in hand railing on stairs, floors dirty
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信