Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅

Galeria de fotos de Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅

Sala de estar com sofá, banquinho, poltrona, televisão e uma janela ampla com vista para o oceano.
Varanda com vista para a praia, com duas cadeiras Adirondack.
Um calçadão de madeira que leva a uma praia com guarda-sóis azuis e areia branca.
Piscina com deck revestido, cercada por palmeiras e espreguiçadeiras.
Escadaria de madeira que dá acesso à praia, areal arenoso e céu azul límpido.

Avaliações

7,4 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Fort Walton Beaches

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Piscina
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Walton Beaches
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Okaloosa Island Beach
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Santa Rosa Sound
    ‪5 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida)
    ‪21 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 sofá-cama casal

1 banheiro, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheira ou chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Fort Walton Beach

Na praia em Fort Walton Beach, este condomínio fica no bairro Ilha Okaloosa. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Okaloosa Island Beach e Praias de Destin, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Preston Hood Athletic Complex ou explore a noite em Azul Mexican Fusion.
Mapa
Fort Walton Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Fort Walton Beaches - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Okaloosa Island Beach - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center - 4 min de carro - 3.8 km
  • Boardwalk on Okaloosa Island - 4 min de carro - 4.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida (VPS) - 20 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬9 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅 tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅 é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Snowbird Deals Jan-Feb! 🌴Views~Gulf Front Balcony~Pool~Island Sands 206🌅?

Na praia em Ilha Okaloosa, este condo fica a alguns passos de Okaloosa Island Beach e Fort Walton Beaches. Santa Rosa Sound e Gulf Intracoastal Waterway também ficam a 5 minutos.

Avaliações

7,4

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 10 de 38 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 16 de 38 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 38 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 3 de 38 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 4 de 38 avaliações

8,2/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,4/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

7,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location! Very clean property. Everything you need is available. We would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Island Sands 206’s location, cleanliness, and amenities had everything you needed. We’d love to host you again. RealJoy Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This was a great stay hopefully we’ll be able to repeat it soon
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação
Communication was bad....until we acted like we wanted to book a rental....and only then dId we get person. All other avenues to contact somoney led to dead-end. Will not use or recommend.again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
This place was clean and conveniently located. It needs some updating on appliances and flooring. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Loved the location of the unit
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de ago. de 2022
Jason, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're glad that you loved the location of the unit. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
We were on 2nd floor. Very convenient access to beach and beautiful views of beach/ocean from the room/balcony. The only issue we had was the dryer. It took a few times to dry clothes. It was very clean and all appliances worked fine. Never saw host but they were very informative through text/email. We would stay there again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

The Beach

If you are looking for a small group of units with a glorious view and beach with lots of marine life near by! This is where you need to stay!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de jun. de 2021
Sonya, we appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at Island Sands 206, a 1-bed, 1.5-bath condo on Okaloosa Island; letting others know that if they are looking for a small group of units with a glorious view and beach with lots of marine life near by, this is where they need to stay. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place good price

Property is nice, bed is comfortable and very reasonable pricing. Only complaint is the chairs on the balcony - you can’t see over the railing.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de out. de 2022
Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're sorry about the chairs. We'll let the owner know. We're glad that you were comfortable and we hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice place

A bit dated but to be expected
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de set. de 2024
Brent, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, even if the accommodations felt a bit dated. We hope you'll join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Great Condo

The condo was perfect. No complaints, except the pool is advertised as heated and it definitely wasn’t. Great location. Steps to the beach and Real Joy was available to answer all of our questions.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mai. de 2024
Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear that you found the condo to be perfect and that our location and availability were to your satisfaction. We regret to hear that the pool was not heated as advertised, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope you will join us again soon. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great beach condo

My husband and I really enjoyed our time at the condo. They’re is a beautiful view of the ocean from the balcony. It would have been perfect with patio furniture but due to some construction to the building, it had been removed. We will be staying again, soon.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de jun. de 2023
Catherine, we are happy to know that you really enjoyed staying in this great 1-bedroom, 1.5-bath Gulf-front condo with a beautiful view of the ocean. Thank you for choosing RealJoy. Please visit again soon.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Direct view to the beach

Great view from 2nd floor apartment with big balcony and comfy outdoor recliners. Inside apartment really needs a makeover with lighter wall colors, brighter lighting and new furniture. The location and view makes up for what is lacking.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

LOVE Fort Walton Beach!

Very clean but it could use a few updates. Definitely needs a new stove! We were lucky that we had family in 207 so we were able to use theirs. Otherwise loved it!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de jul. de 2023
Hi! We are happy to know that you thought this 1-bedroom, 1.5-bath condo was very clean. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused by the stove not working properly. We will forward your comment to property managers so that they may make sure that this issue has been addressed. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Switcharoo

They said property wasn’t available and switched my reservation to another location
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

great experience

We really enjoyed our time here at Emerald Isle. It was very quiet an close to the ocean. We were not right on the ocean but only steps away. The items I wished they had there were Hair dryer- iron would of been nice to not have to go out and buy. The beds were comfortable and the condo was very clean. We took ubers into Destin which cost around 19.00 each way easy way to get around the island. Overall our stay was amazing. thank you
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

good

fair
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2022
Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're glad you had a good vacation. We hope you enjoyed exploring local attractions as well as our beautiful beaches. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Beach Fun

Loved the view. The bed was not very comfortable . There was no ice maker or extra blankets. The unit needed updating.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de abr. de 2021
Neva, we are happy to know that you loved the view at Island Sands 206, a 1-bedroom, 1.5-bathroom Gulf-front condo. We will forward your comments to property managers so that they may review and assess such issues as the bed being uncomfortable, updates needed, and extra blankets. Thank you for choosing Real Joy.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

outdated condo

Condo is very outdated Cracked tiles Several outlets didnt work No lock on the sliding door Location is great Just needs some TLC
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização

Beachfront Property

This is an older clean property, low number of units which is great. If you don't like long walkways and slow elevators due to multiple levels. Unit is 1 -2 minutes walking distance to beach. Outside of the boarded up balcony, due to construction that went outside of the timeframe listed on the website, that was not communicated. Trip was good, just didn't have the beachfront balcony view to spend our evening until bedtime.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great trip

Condo was clean and well stocked. Older unit but all appliances worked. Patio table and mattress for pullout needs replaced. Location and view is fabulous. I’ve stayed in better and I’ve stayed in worse. I was pleasantly surprised after reading previous reviews. They apparently are trying to improve the unit. If you’re looking for perfect this may not suit you but I’d recommend it to friends if it’s priced fairly. I booked late and didn’t shop pricing much due to low availability. Fabulous view from the room!!!!!!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2022
Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will pass along your comments regarding the patio table and the pullout mattress to the owner for their consideration. We are glad you were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed the view from the room. Thank you for choosing RealJoy.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização

Condo not perfect? That’s ok. The view is!

The physical location of the property relative to the beach and water is pretty perfect. The property is older and could use updating but we found it had all we needed. Repairs are warranted on two of the four stove eyes that don’t work (reported) and replacement of the coffee pot (a new one was delivered by management). Gremlins occupy the electricals and WiFi is inconsistent at best. Take your own fire stick!!!!! But that view!!!!!!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de out. de 2022
Liz, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're sorry about all of the issues you experienced. We are working with the owner regarding updating and repairs. We're glad the location was close to perfect and you enjoyed the view. We hope you had fun on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Terribly outdated & inaccurate description

This condo is nothing as the pictures show. It is disgustingly outdated and the patio furniture is unusable, it is rusted and disgusting. The couch mattress is rusted and you can NOT lay on it. The dish washer barely works it takes 3 hrs for 1 cycle. The chain lock was broke on the door. Good luck to whoever stays here.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de out. de 2022
Jessica, We are sorry that your vacation was not as you expected. The lock was fixed during your stay and we had hoped that the refund would help ease your frustrations over the rest of the issues. We are engaged in conversations with the owner regarding updating. We are truly sorry that our service was not excellent. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Do not use real joy if you want a relaxing vacation

Do not use real joy if you want a relaxing vacation Properties of dirty things were broken pots and pans were peeling with Teflon lights flickered on and off had to use WD-40 so we could open the doors table out front rusted on balcony. Screen fell off and never put back on. No satisfaction whatsoever from the company
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de nov. de 2022
John, We are sorry that your vacation did not go as you expected. We strive to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable environment and if we don't deliver, we do our best to make it right. Our records indicate that we sent a cleaner to dust and bring new sheets for the sleeper sofa on the first evening of your stay. We sent maintenance to replace the balcony furniture and fix the doors. When you said that the furniture was dirty, we sent HydraKlean and you refused the service call, citing chemicals and having to leave the unit. We use this company precisely because they do NOT use chemicals meaning our guests do not have to leave the unit. However, they do ask that guests wait to sit on the furniture until it is dry. We sent them out a second time. We sent maintenance out to fix the flickering lights. We offered compensation for your inconvenience as well as a gift card and basket and you declined. We hope you enjoyed some time on our beautiful beaches and had a safe trip home.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Not sure

Location was amazing. View was amazing. We were aware that this property was not turn key however we did expect it to be in better shape than it was. There was a mold/mildew issue in the bathroom. It smelled terrible throughout the unit. Management was kind however spraying fabreze did not help. I had a headache the entire trip. The washing machine was so loud we could not run it while in the unit and it left weird spots on our clothing The refrigerator made weird noises constantly and the microwave didn’t warm foods well.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Needs some updating

We were not informed that the balcony leading to our room had 4x4 and jacks under them to keep them up. Their appeared to be some sort of support failure for the top 2 floors balconies and walkways that led to the entry of our condo. Second, while we dont go on vacation to stay in a condo for entirety of the trip, we were dissapointed in the room only due to its needing for being updated some. The oven had rust bubbling through, the kitchen ceiling fan would shake back and forth as if it was very unstable, the master bedroom wall outlet on the far right side next to the bed was also loose and shook when plugging in our chargers, and the fold out bed under the couch was not working properly. The "head" of that bed would just fall towards the ground and it was a little tough for our kids to get comfortable on. I dont mean for this to sound super negative. We had plenty of room, everything worked like it was supposed to and was very clean. We just felt that there could be some upgrades to room 206 to make it better. We did enjoy our stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2024
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião