Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite

Galeria de fotos de Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite

Uma sala de estar moderna com lareira de pedra, sofás de couro e mesa de centro de madeira.
Uma sala de estar ampla com teto alto, escada e cozinha com banquetas.
Uma sala de estar ampla com escada de madeira, sofás de couro, mesa de jantar e grandes janelas com vista para o exterior.
Uma sala de estar acolhedora com lareira de pedra, sofá de couro e grandes janelas com vista para a floresta.
Uma cozinha moderna com uma ilha central, banquetas, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e armários escuros.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Roupas limpas sem estresse
    Uma das poucas propriedades com lavadora e secadora dentro da unidade.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Fort Rock Park

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Lava-roupas e secadora
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪12 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Sunriver Nature Center
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, The Village
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Redmond, Oregon (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪45 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

2 camas Queen

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Bend

esta casa de temporada fica em Sunriver, um bairro de Bend. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Newberry National Volcanic Monument e La Pine State Park. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Sunriver Nature Center e The Cove. Curta a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de esqui na região ou confira outras atividades ao ar livre como passeios de trenó e patinação no gelo.
Mapa
Sunriver, OR

Nos arredores

  • Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
  • Sunriver Nature Center - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Fort Rock Park - 1 min de carro - 0.4 km
  • The Village - 4 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Campo de golfe de Sunriver Resort - 6 min de carro - 3.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Sunriver - 4 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Robert's Field (RDM) - 46 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Fantastic Updated Home, SHARC Passes, King Suite?

Em Sunriver, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Sunriver Nature Center, The Village e Fort Rock Park. Sunriver Marina e Sage Springs Club & Spa também ficam a 3 km. Até a Estação Sunriver, são apenas 25 minutos de caminhada.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 3 de 7 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 7 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 7 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 7 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 7 avaliações

7,4/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

We'll be back

Enjoyed our stay! Such a comfortable home!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and look forward to your return!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Golf tourney

Ideal for 1-3 people. It is a small cabin but really has everything you need. Somewhat updated and very comfortable. We thought it was perfect and great place to relax after tourney. Does need a very thorough cleaning however.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2025
Hi Christopher! We are glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our local property team. We value your booking and hope to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Epic location

The pictures make the place look a little bigger than it is. It was clean, the kitchen is great and the beds are super comfortable. Great location in SunRiver and right next to the walking path
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Mike! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at 3 Little Court. We loved hosting you, and hope you will be back!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Sunriver experience

My family stayed for 7 nights at this great home in Sunriver. Loved the location, it was a 10 min walk to the SHARC and 20 min walk to Sunriver Village. Easy access to bike paths, which my kids loved. House was clean and had plenty of room for the 4 of us (could've slept 6+ using the upstairs loft). Would stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de nov. de 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

3 Little Ct Lane

We had a few issues which made our stay less acceptable: 1. We arrived early and requested an early check in, by 2 hours. We were told it would cost us an additional $50. We found that to be unfriendly. 2. The dishwasher did not work, it had water and food debris puddled in the bottom. 3. The cold water tap in the kitchen sink did not work. 4. We found debris and a fake fingernail on the living room carpet. It had not been vacuumed properly. 5. The lightbulb in the master bedroom closet did not work. Old and crusty. 6. There were no instructions how to use the TV and the thermostat. 7. The advertisement showed an inviting outdoor deck with with table and chairs. It was full of pollen and there was no hose to wash down the area we would use. We were banking on sitting outside each evening, which we couldn't do. We would not stay here again and Meredith Lodging should do a better job maintaining the property.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

At least the couches were comfortable

My family has been traveling to Sunriver and staying in different properties for over 25 years, and this is the first time I’ve ever had to leave a review like this one. The summary is simple; the all-around rental experience was painfully disappointing – from the unacceptably dirty accommodations to the way Meredith Lodging neglected their duty to provide reasonable solutions to our issues and their failure to communicate with us once things went sideways. When we arrived the front walkway to the door was littered with wrappers, cigarette butts, and pine needles. I can’t say for certain butt it didn’t seem like the front was looked after in the least, and it goes without saying our first impression was not positive. Heading inside it didn’t get any better. It was dirty. Built-up grime, clumps of hair from guests-past in the bathroom, even dog hair in the master although this is labeled as pet-free and dust in every nook, and cranny throughout. Enough so we could write our names on top of the undersized fridge, the shelves, and the light fixtures. The kitchen drawers had visible dirt clumped in the corners and cupboards were so filthy we stowed our food on the counter instead. The general feeling was that any attention paid to the property was simply surface level, and even though the listing passionately speaks to a heightened level of cleanliness this was all window dressing. What they promised was not our experience. Bottom line, there was an overwhelming sense of neglect of the property, from the Meredith staff and a disrespect for guests that I couldn’t let go unaddressed. Maybe we were just unlucky, caught them during a tough time, but for a company that has one job – to create memorable, positive experiences for guests so they become promoters of their properties and return visitors, Meredith has done quite the opposite. A level of trust must exist for these things to work. A trust that the property is clean, things are as they say they are in the listing, and when things go wrong, someone is there to see the issue through to the end. And they must trust we’ll pay. Well, at least I did my part.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2023
Hi Mike. Upon reading your review, we shared your valuable feedback to our property team and management team, so they could investigate and address your concerns. We have verified that they have been in contact with you to hear about your stay, and have refunded the cleaning fee. We know this cannot make up for your disappointing rental experience, but we hope it is a step towards regaining your trust. We value your booking, and can only hope we have the opportunity to host you again. Thank you so much, Mike.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the four-star review. I'm happy you chose to stay with us. If you have any suggestions that would have made your stay a five-star experience, we'd appreciate your feedback!
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião