Denna semesterbostad ligger nära stranden i Rockaway Beach. Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad och Cape Meares Lighthouse är lokala sevärdheter, och bland områdets turistattraktioner hittar du Hoffman Center for the Arts och Tillamook County Fairgrounds. Upplev vattenäventyr som fiske i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som cykling.
Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad - 6 min med bil - 8.0 km
Kelly's Brighton Marina LLC - 10 min med bil - 9.3 km
Cannon Beach - 37 min med bil - 52.9 km
Ta sig runt
Portland International Airport (PDX) - 136 min med bil
Restauranger
Pronto Pup - 12 min till fots
Grumpy's Cafe - 3 min med bil
Pelican Brewing - Rockaway - 2 min med bil
Pacific Edge Espresso - 7 min med bil
Downies Cafe - 12 min med bil
Vanliga frågor och svar
Är Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub husdjursvänligt?
Ja, husdjur är tillåtna på boendet.
Hur mycket kostar det att bo på Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Enligt uppgifter från den 31 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 11 607 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub den 3 mars 2027, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.
Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.
Vilka är incheckningstiderna för Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Incheckning börjar 16.00.
Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.
Var ligger Cozy family home away from home dog friendly with nearby beach access and hot tub?
Semesterbostad vid havet ligger 0,6 km från Rockaway Beach och mindre än 5 km från Manhattan Beach och The Three Graces. Nehalem River och Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad ligger också mindre än en mil härifrån.
Recensioner
9,0
Underbart
Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Nice spot in walking distance of the beach.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Kegan F.
21 sep. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Good clean facility, nice area with a quiet neighborhood. Great hot tub and clean house.
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 25 sep. 2026
We’re glad Family Tides gave you a comfortable place to unwind. The peaceful neighborhood and a relaxing soak in the hot tub are a lovely way to enjoy the Central Oregon Coast. We hope you left feeling refreshed and would be happy to host you again.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Lily V.
28 sep. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
We spent a really nice weekend, the house is very well equipped. All good and clean.
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 30 sep. 2026
We’re glad Family Tides made a welcoming home base for your weekend. A well-prepared, comfortable place makes it easy to settle in and enjoy the coast, and we’re happy you felt right at home. We’d love to host you again.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
SARA R.
19 aug. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
I spoke with the owners about some issues and they were very responsive and helpful.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2026
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Brandi G.
23 aug. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Läge
The property was fine, very dated. The ladder on one of the bunkbeds is broken. About a 10min walk to the beach. Overall ok.
Bodde här 2 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 28 aug. 2026
Thanks for staying at Family Tides and for your helpful feedback. We're glad the short walk to the beach fit your plans — that easy access is exactly what we hope guests enjoy. We appreciate the note about the bunk ladder and have scheduled a replacement so future families can use it safely. We’re also planning updates to refresh the space while keeping its comfortable, family-oriented character. We hope to welcome you back.
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Margaret B.
8 aug. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
This was a lovely cottage to stay in. The hot tub was good, plenty of room, and the yard was not overgrown as in previous reviews. Take your favorite knife and skillet if you have one—lots of pots and pans, but nothing we were used to cooking with so we struggled a little. This cottage is away from the hustle and bustle that is Rockaway Beach, easy walk to the beach, The Big Cedar, and space for our family of four and our dog. We will likely stay here again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 13 aug. 2026
Thanks for choosing Family Tides. We’re glad the cottage offered a peaceful spot for your family and dog and that you enjoyed the hot tub and yard. We appreciate the note about cookware and will add a couple of chef’s knives and a favorite skillet so future guests find familiar tools. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Rockaway Beach trip.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Nichole G.
16 juni 2025
Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Comfy getaway, the hot tub was amazing!
Bodde här 4 nätter i juni 2025
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Karri P.
8 okt. 2018
Great place to stay and close to the beach
Nice size house and comfortable beds. Close to the beach and easy access from the main road.
Bodde här 8 nätter i september 2018
Arkiverad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Kimberly N.
29 aug. 2017
Clean cozy quiet
Great place for families, peaceful, close to a beach access.
Bodde här 2 nätter i augusti 2017
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Carl H.
13 sep. 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Good place for families.
Nice place for families to stay. Cable TV and wireless internet worked well. 1/4 mile walk to an excellent beach.
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2019
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Justine C.
7 sep. 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great family vacation
We truly had a great time. Perfect distance from the coast. And lots of fun games to play
Bodde här 4 nätter i augusti 2019
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Andy S.
21 jan. 2019
House is Perfect
Loved the general layout. Very quite neighborhood. The hot tub was amazing.
Bodde här 4 nätter i januari 2019
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Sandra K.
5 feb. 2019
Beautiful home!
Wonderfully decorated home. Nice hot tub! Plenty of room for large family.
Bodde här 2 nätter i januari 2019
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Leela Y.
1 juli 2018
Perfect getaway
Lovely relaxing weekend, we were sad to leave! House had everything we needed (including hot tub!) and only a couple minute walk to the spectacular beach at twin rocks. Also checked out the cheese factory only a 15 min drive away!
Bodde här 2 nätter i juni 2018
Arkiverad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Aaron M.
2 juni 2017
Clean quite little house
Great House minutes from the Beach
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2017
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Jackie P.
27 okt. 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
It was very nice. The dishwasher was a tad strange .. the door didn’t seem to function well..but it
Very pleasant
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2019
Arkiverad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Annie L.
13 juni 2017
Great home near the beach!
My friends and I had a great weekend at the coast and this house was very comfortable for our stay. It's only a few blocks off the beach and had everything we needed. The kitchen and all the rooms were very well stocked. The TV/DVD/Cable set in the living room was perfect for down time and the wifi was really fast. Loved taking advantage of the hot tub!
Really appreciated the offer for an early check-in and a late check-out if needed.
Bodde här 3 nätter i maj 2017
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
David T.
19 okt. 2025
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
The hot tub had sand on the seats I used the spa wand to clean it all out before using. The dish washer detergent thing was broken.
Bodde här 2 nätter i oktober 2025
Arkiverad recension
8/10 Bra
Scarlet D.
13 apr. 2017
Fun and comfy home
This home was very comfy and a perfect beach house. I have rental experiences where the hot tub didn't work, but, this hot tub worked great and had many cool functions! There was a quick walk to the beach and many comfortable places to sleep. In addition, the hang out space was nice and open with several amazing couches. My one complaint is that the wifi/internet did not work once during our stay and the TV was confusing to use and glitchy. Overall, it was a great home.
Bodde här 2 nätter i mars 2017
Arkiverad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Andrew J.
2 okt. 2017
Cute little house. Plenty of space and comfort
This place was great. The house was very accommodating well stocked with more than basic needs. There's even board games and kites in the closet. We couldn't have asked for more. And all at an amazing price. They were very prompt about informing us of early check in and for a very small fee allowed us to stay wayyyyy past the 11 am check out. I'm actually writing this sitting in the kitchen looking out the window enjoying a cup of coffee and relaxing in this wonderful little house they have provided for us. The hardest part of this experience is not wanting to leave and go back to reality. Thanks vacasa five stars all the way!
Bodde här 2 nätter i september 2017
Verifierad recension
8/10 Bra
Kacee K.
27 maj 2019
Okay Stay.
This property I would say overall was fine. The cable didn’t work at all despite the several hours spent on getting it to work. The grass and landscaping is not kept up and does not look at all like the photos. Unless you have Verizon, there is zero cell service in the area. The space was clean and the beds were comfortable. Hot tub was wonderful and spacious. Walk to the beach was further than expected but manageable. The kitchen was stocked enough for basic cooking needs.
Bodde här 2 nätter i maj 2019
Svar från VrboOwner 3 apr. 2020
Kacee, the lawn is serviced once a month by a lawn service. The WIFI has been working, please next time call our customer service number to report and receive assistance with any issues you have. Thank you.
Verifierad recension
6/10 Okej
Douglas M.
19 feb. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats
The place was clean and comfortable, but some attention to detail was lacking.- Advertised with satellite/cable, but there is none.- TV was supposed to be streaming capable thru the Blu-ray DVD player, but there was no HDMI cord connecting the DVD to the TV.- The TV upstairs was the same, but the Blu-ray was laying on a shelf with no cords.- One light bulb over the dining table kept flicking on and off randomly. Kinda distracting during dinner!- Microwave tray doesn't fit the carousel.- Some containers in the showers were empty.- The hot tub began losing water when the jets were turned on. It became unusable after about 30 minutes.- It would be nice to have a welcome binder that included directions on TV, wifi, hot tub, check-out procedures, and so on.Overall, the place has great potential. We were just disappointed with the TV and hot tub, especially. The other things are nuisances that detract from the overall impression. They should be quick fixes.
Bodde här 3 nätter i februari 2026
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
David O.
4 okt. 2019
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Kommunikation
Rockaway rental
Overall a great experience. Access to the local property manager was not available to us. We emailed the owner about a broken dishwasher door, the property owner replied within 24, hours.the property manager called immediately after the owner reply. They offered to have someone over within the hour. We declined, we only emailed the owner so that they were aware. The dishwasher functioned fine. You need to be aware of the fact that they only have three parking spaces. We rented a RV spot from Rockaway RV park for the fourth car. The RV park had reasonable rates and was very helpful. I know why they say three cars because you could only get three midsized on the drive. I asked about parking four compact cars and my request was denied. When they called about the dishwasher I asked again, they said as long as they were not on the lawn and did not hang over the property line we could park all four. I wish when I called about having four compacts they had said as long as you do not exceed 70 feet.... overall a great property for a family reunion I will use them again.
Verifierad recension
4/10 Dåligt
Rhonda A.
19 juli 2026
Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
We received the check in info email and then a few hours later we received a message that the hot tub was not working. I asked if there was a comparable substitution for us and a response was what dates are you looking for. This is obviously an AI response. As we drove into the driveway the front and back yard were very overgrown grass was over 1 foot tall and weeds were 4-5 feet tall. The photos online of the yard are not what it looked like. The hot tub cover is in poor shape, caving in. I sent a message asking how to use cable/satellite TV that was advertised. Never did get an answer for that, the tv's are not smart tv so unable to login to any streaming services. There was 1 extra garbage bag provided for a family of 7 for 6 days, don't feel we should have to buy trash bags. The baseboards in the house are dirty especially bathrooms are disgusting. Dishwasher functions but the detergent dispenser doesn't open during cycle. Toaster heating elements only work on 1 side. Black mold/mildew under kitchen sink. welcome email stated if you use the BBQ not to use close to house. We were refunded 209 for inconvenience after I sent photos of the yard, not enough in my opinion. If the owners are paying a management company to take care of cleaning, mowing, etc. they are getting taken advantage of. We were unable to use hot tub, kids use the back yard, or sit outside in the morning for coffee. Who wants to look at 4- 5 ft tall weeds!
Bodde här 5 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 12 okt. 2026
Brian, thank you for sharing such detailed feedback. We’re sorry the overgrown yard, unavailable hot tub, and condition of the home’s finishes and kitchen appliances fell short of expectations, especially when outdoor space and the hot tub were important to your family’s stay. We recognize that our communication about the hot tub and your request for alternative accommodations could have been more helpful, and we apologize that you did not receive the cable instructions you requested. We also acknowledge the confusion caused by the BBQ guidance in the arrival information, as the property does not have a grill. Our team issued a partial refund for the inconveniences you experienced, and we appreciate you taking the time to share where the property and guest experience fell short.
Verifierad recension
10/10 Utmärkt
Micah C.
20 aug. 2026
Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Bodde här 3 nätter i augusti 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 19 sep. 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. We’re glad Family Tides provided a welcoming setting for your stay on the Central Oregon Coast. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another relaxing coastal getaway.
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback