Lägenhet

OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu!

Fotogalleri för OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu!

Ett rymligt vardagsrum med högt i tak, synliga träbjälkar, ett stort fönster med utsikt över havet, en grå soffa och en matplats med bord och stolar.
Ett runt träbord med stolar på en terrass med utsikt över en strand.
Ett modernt kök med vita skåp, rostfria vitvaror, en stor köksö med barstolar och ett träpanelat tak.
En trägång som leder fram till en byggnad med flera balkonger och fönster.
Pool

Recensioner

8,2 av 10,
Mycket bra

Höjdpunkter

  • På stranden
    Ett sällsynt strandboende i området – du får direkt tillgång till stranden och havet.

Populära bekvämligheter

  • På stranden
  • Balkong
  • Delad offentlig pool
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Tvättmaskin
  • Kylskåp

Utforska området

Se på karta
Seabrook Island, SC
  • Place, beach near Spinnaker Beachhouses
    ‪3 min till fots‬
  • Place, Kiawah Beachwalker Park
    ‪14 min med bil‬
  • Place, Charlestons stads-marknad
    ‪47 min med bil‬
  • Airport, Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.)
    ‪53 min med bil‬

Rum och sängar

3 sovrum (sovplats för 8)

Sovrum 1

1 kingsize-säng

Sovrum 2

3 våningssängar (enkla)

Sovrum 3

1 kingsize-säng

3 badrum

Badrum 1

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 2

Toalett · Endast dusch

Badrum 3

Badkar eller dusch · Toalett

Ytterligare utrymmen

Terrass eller lanai
Kök
Balkong
Separat middagsplats
Matplats

Lägg till datum för priser

Liknande boenden

Om området

Seabrook Island

Denna lägenhet ligger centralt och på stranden i Seabrook Island. With These Hands Gallery och Edisto Island Museum tillhör de kulturella höjdpunkterna, och den som vill uppleva olika aktiviteter kan besöka Bohicket Marina och Oak Points golfbana. The Resort Shop och Edisto Island Serpentarium är också värda ett besök. Upplev vattenäventyr som vattenskoteråkning och kajakpaddling i närheten, eller prova på andra friluftsaktiviteter som ekoturer och cykling.
Karta
Seabrook Island, SC

I närheten

  • beach near Spinnaker Beachhouses - 3 min till fots - 0.3 km
  • Kiawah Island Beach - 13 min med bil - 13.0 km
  • Kiawah Beachwalker Park - 14 min med bil - 13.4 km
  • College of Charleston - 45 min med bil - 47.8 km
  • Charlestons stads-marknad - 47 min med bil - 48.7 km

Ta sig runt

  • Charleston, SC (CHS-Charleston Intl.) - 54 min med bil

Restauranger

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬18 min med bil
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬20 min med bil
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬20 min med bil
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬7 min med bil
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬20 min med bil

Vanliga frågor och svar

Är OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu! husdjursvänligt?

Nej, husdjur är inte tillåtna på boendet.

Hur mycket kostar det att bo på OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu!?

Enligt uppgifter från den 31 okt. 2026, startar priserna från 19 629 kr för en natts vistelse för två vuxna på OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu! den 22 dec. 2026, inklusive skatter och avgifter. Priset baseras på det lägsta priset per natt som hittats under det senaste dygnet för vistelser under de 30 kommande dagarna. Priserna kan ändras. Välj datum för att få rätt priser.

Hur mycket kostar det att parkera vid OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu!?

Parkering är tillgänglig på boendet.

Vilka är incheckningstiderna för OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu!?

Incheckning börjar 16.00.

Vilken utcheckningstid gäller för OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu!?

Utcheckning sker senast klockan 10.00.

Var ligger OCEANFRONT, Stor Villa i Pelican Watch! Rymliga rum, fantastisk utsikt! Boka nu!?

Denna lägenhet vid stranden ligger centralt i Seabrook Island, mindre än en mil från Bohicket Marina, Oak Points golfbana och Freshfields Village. Kiawah Island Beach och Cougar Point golfbana ligger också mindre än 15 km härifrån.

Recensioner

8,2

Väldigt bra

Recensioner visas i kronologisk ordning och har, om inget annat anges, genomgått en gransknings- och verifieringsprocess.
Läs merÖppnas i ett nytt fönster
10 - Fantastiskt i betyg. 30 av 53 recensioner
8 - Bra i betyg. 10 av 53 recensioner
6 - Okej i betyg. 4 av 53 recensioner
4 - Dåligt i betyg. 5 av 53 recensioner
2 - Väldigt dåligt i betyg. 4 av 53 recensioner

8,6/10

Renlighet

9,6/10

Incheckning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Läge

9,2/10

Annonsens riktighet

Recensioner

Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
This property was perfect for our two small, young families. An easy walk to the beautiful, clean beach. Very clean and organized home equipped with everything we needed. The Club was very nice! We loved the pools and festivities offered for Labor Day! We will definitely be back.
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great location. Beautiful views. Comfortable furniture. Perfect for the perfect beach vacation.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 22 juli 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay. It’s great to hear the home was the perfect setting for your beach vacation. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Picture perfect place. Watched dolphins everyday from the balcony. Lovely beach. Great area. Would come back
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 8 juni 2026
Thank you for your fabulous review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the beautiful setting and those daily dolphin sightings from the balcony. It’s wonderful to hear you loved the beach and the area, and we would love to welcome you back for a future stay!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Great property as advertised. Right on the beach! A good thing to know for future travelers is that high tide essentially makes the beach unusable. On the flip side, low tide gives you soooo much beach! That isn’t the hosts fault that the beach gets small, so not docking any stars from them. Overall an incredible stay!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Everything was so wonderful! The kitchen could use a few more pans but everything was wonderful!!!
Bodde här 4 nätter i mars 2026
Svar från VrboOwner 2 apr. 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and found everything about the property to your liking. We appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen pans and will review this with our team. We appreciate you sharing your experience and would love the opportunity to host you again!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location and property!

This is a really wonderful vacation spot. We loved the beach! Didn't spend much time at the other amenities as the beach was the best. Would love to come back.
Bodde här 7 nätter i maj 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 2 juni 2020
Thank you for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Excellent property with lots of room!

Great location in a very friendly area, lots to do if you want or just chill on the beach if that is your thing. Rooms were nice and it truly felt like someone’s home instead of a “corporate property “. Love the oversized deck and the sunsets were stunning.
Bodde här 15 nätter i februari 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 25 apr. 2023
Thank you Perry!
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay

Overall everything was awesome. The location and space was perfect. However I do feel like some of the features and furniture may need some TLC. The condo and outdoor furniture are pretty worn.
Bodde här 5 nätter i maj 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 23 maj 2025
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the space and location. We will be sure to share your feedback on the furniture with the team. Hope to host you again in the future!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Winter break

Just a quick weekend to shake off the winter blues.
Bodde här 3 nätter i januari 2025
Svar från VrboOwner 28 jan. 2025
Thank you, Colleen! We’re glad you enjoyed your quick weekend getaway.
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Beach wedding

Overall it is a nice place. We found kitchen items to not be the cleanest
Bodde här 4 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 25 okt. 2022
Thanks for the review Heidi and I'll be happy to let housekeeping know to assess all of the kitchen items on their next clean!
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Breath taken view

Absolutely loved this place. You felt safe. It was just women, so you have to be careful, the beds slept so good oh hi, my Walmart order Direct down there is crazy. OK I’ll check it out.
Bodde här 3 nätter i november 2024
Svar från VrboOwner 12 dec. 2024
Thank you, Thelma! We’re thrilled to hear that you loved your stay and felt safe and enjoyed the comfortable beds. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon!
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Mostly cleanliness & roaches downstairs neighbor doing repairs banging at midnight dog hair

Great location needs good cleaning dog hair on carpet & couches
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 13 aug. 2022
Hey Jim - thanks for the review and the feedback. This is the first time we've had these items mentioned! We have the home preventatively sprayed for any bugs, but went ahead and sprayed an additional time (just in case). We have our home professionally cleaned between each stay, and our housekeeping team is usually spot on. If there was anything missed we are *always* happy to send them back - and we guarantee cleanliness. I wish we would have known so we could have addressed your items! Would love the chance to make it up to you next time, and would be happy to personally inspect the home prior to your arrival!
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Mold & mildew on bedroom walls. Black around all registers. Had to bring in dehumidifier. Bathroom vanity lights? No bulbs nor globes on one. Just a cheap fixture. Other vanity? Just 3 cords hanging down with bare bulbs. Not a well-stocked kitchen (only a handful of coffee cups; 5 teaspoons for 7 people; old cooking pans/sheets. Had to handwash to keep up. Blender w/o a base, etc). Would not try to cook a big dinner in this place. Cheap dinnerware. Beat up cabinets. Completely rusted out medicine cabinet. Pictures do not reflect the current condition so Sweetgrass Properties is also at fault and they were not interested in making everything "right." Offered 10% refund. Highly recommend NOT renting this place. Repeat..DO NOT rent this unit! DO NOT make a decision based on Sweetgrass pictures.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2026
Recension från en partnersida

4/10 Dåligt

Needs Improvement

Beautiful location! Very poor water pressure in MBR shower so we used the hall, on cloudy days 2 front bedrooms were very dark/ needed more lighting. Overall this is a nice unit but has very worn furnishings that could easily allow pets.
Arkiverad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Great gathering place

So very impressed with villa at Pelican Watch. View from family room and kitchen was breathtaking. Kitchen had everything we needed for a full Thanksgiving dinner. BR and baths great. Home was super clean and well stocked. Location on beach far exceeded our expectations — only wish it would have been warm enough to enjoy the ocean. We saw a dolphin or two every time we looked out the windows. We had a problem with water heater and outdoor stairway light — management company had crew out the very next am - impressive. We all loved the work out facility and indoor pool. So much to do on Seabrook — not enough time. We all shared our desire to visit again.
Bodde här 4 nätter i november 2017
Svar från VrboOwner 17 mars 2020
Thank you for the great review, Kerri! It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon! Hope all is well.
Recension från en partnersida

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Poor

Very disappointing stay. Half of our party woke up with terrible bug bites we first assumed were mosquito bites. However by the 3rd night when many woke up with more bites then they went to bed with we expected the beds only to find BED BUGS!! We took photos and even sent a video of a moving bug on the mattress to the property management company. They prompted claimed to inspect and deny that these were “official bed bugs” just maybe beach flees!!! Whether bed bugs or beach fees both are unacceptable Sweetgrass didn't seem to be concerned with the fact that we had to cut our vacation short since they couldn't inspect until the next day, we couldn't check in anywhere else (not wanted to transfer bed bugs to another hotel) thus cut our fall break short 2 days. Sweetgrass responded with little empathy and acted as if a refund do 1 night stay was more then warranted. Sad for the owners who have Sweetgrass manage their beautiful vacation home for the unit itself was really neat and convenient to all.
Bodde här 4 nätter i oktober 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 10 nov. 2020
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave a response regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear you were disappointed to say the least. However, we did want to address the concerns that you mentioned in your review. According to our property managers, we had two exterminator companies come out to remedy the situation with the beds. Both companies inspected and came back saying there was no evidence whatsoever about any signs of bed bugs or any bugs for that matter. We are more than happy to provide the inspection details from the companies to prove that any claims referring to bed bugs are false! That being said, we felt refunding you one night's stay was appropriate compensation, given the fact that there was no real issue at hand. If you have any comments or questions of this matter, you are more than welcome to reach out to discuss it. Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great House with Great View

The house was wonderful and perfect on check in. The property was clean, well maintained and view was wonderful. However, the wifi and cable did not work from the moment we checked into the property. The IT team did their best to fix the issue, but the internet provider was required to come onsite. We escaped from our home during the pandemic to have a change of scenario and the last thing we wanted was someone in the house while we were staying onsite. The cable company was very nice, but were in the home at 8:30 AM on our last day while we had 3 small children running around making breakfast. All of the adults in the house had to work during our stay so having no internet was extremely inconvenient. Also on the last day we were notified that there would be a handyman coming into the house to fix the dryer that was not working properly. We did extend so i appreciate that they cancelled the worker with us staying an additional night. However, the dryer was a known issue prior to our check in and we had to air dry our towels on the patio every day. We reached out for financial compensation for the issues that arose, but did not hear back from the property manager. As mentioned house was great, but the last thing we wanted in the middle of pandemic was for people to be in the house with us touching things.
Bodde här 4 nätter i maj 2020
Svar från VrboOwner 29 maj 2020
Thank you for taking some time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time on Seabrook. However, we do apologize for the issues that you ran into during your stay. The property manager has been made aware of these issues to ensure that these are taken care of immediately. Please do not hesitate to reach out with any more questions or information. Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifierad recension

6/10 Okej

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation och plats

Could be great but needs attention

The property was clean with nice furniture and bedding. View is spectacular especially the sunsets and the beach is a few steps away. The major kitchen appliances worked well and it was very useful to have 2 full size fridges. However there were shortcomings. 1/ Master shower has been somehow rigged using the old system and it is not good. Quirky controls and shower head and low pressure. The low pressure was noted in a review in April 2021 so nothing appears to have been done. 2/ Master bath sink is partially blocked and needs attention , very slow drainage. 3/ Plastic wine glasses, unacceptable for a unit charging this level of rental cost. This was noted in May 2020 so has not been attended to for nearly 3 years. 4/ Cheap and probably old coffee maker producing lukewarm coffee, needs replacing. 5/ Some of the pans are completely worn out with the coating gone. 6/ No kettle to boil water - a basic Great in many ways but I would not rent this unit again until the unit owner demonstrated a commitment to bring the unit up to a standard commensurate with the premium rental rate being charged and replaced the much-needed items and amenities.
Bodde här 7 nätter i april 2023
Svar från VrboOwner 25 maj 2023
Hi Neil, glad you enjoyed the location and the property. Thank you for letting us know about the shower and kitchen items. We will definitely be looking into those things.
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning och plats
Gillade inte: Renlighet, kommunikation och annonsens riktighet
Worst Vacation Rental in our 25 years at Seabrook/KiawahIslandsThis house has not been maintained in years. There is black mold in multiple places throughout the house. There are bugs.The closet door literally fell off. There are no light bulbs in one of the bathrooms. The AC is freezing on one side of condo and roasting on the other side- doesn't matter what you do with the thermostat. The kitchen is so poorly stocked. No glass or plastic storage containers with lids. Skillets need to be tossed. Very few pieces of flatware, etc. Rugs are almost barren. Internet service is horrible and kept cutting out during College Baseball World Series. The list goes on and on. As for Sweetgrass Properties-reported Monday a dead battery in smoke alarm...we check out tomorrow after a full week - not fixed. Gotta love constant beeping. Completely unacceptable all around. We stay in a lot of rentals but this is by far the worse. Shame on everyone involved.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juni 2026
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Spring Break 2022

We traveled to Seabrook Island with my family of 6 and my in-laws. It fit our family very comfortably. The location and the layout of the unit was great. It was so convenient to the beach and very easy to access. The sunsets were amazing as the condo faced west over the water. There were a few small things that prevented a 5 star review. The utensils were lacking, the second bedroom's bathroom was a little rough, and the couch was not comfortable for sitting on in the evening. Those were minor but lead to a "good" rating when combined with an expensive price tag. However, we definitely will be coming back to Seabrook Island. It is quiet and private. It was a wonderful week with our family.
Bodde här 8 nätter i april 2022
Svar från VrboOwner 24 maj 2022
Hi Andrew! Thanks so much for the review! We're happy to replenish the utensils :) You're welcome to share feedback on the bathroom if there's something there you feel we should change? Always happy to do what we can to make the place as comfortable as possible! Glad you had such a great time though! Take care!
Verifierad recension

2/10 Väldigt dåligt

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet
Gillade inte: Renlighet

Property was not clean.

The property was dirty and needed updated. We were Very disappointed.
Bodde här 7 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 13 okt. 2021
We appreciate you taking a moment to give us some feedback about your recent stay. That being said, we do apologize in regards to the condition of the property upon your arrival. The property manager and cleaning team have been made aware. If there are ever any issues through out your stay please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always more than willing to come by and make things right. Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great location but . . .

At least one light out in every room, malfunctioning toilet in guest bath, clogged drain in shower/tub, black mold on HVAC registers in bunk room and family room, very odd master bath showerhead choice.
Bodde här 3 nätter i oktober 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 5 okt. 2021
We appreciate you taking some time to give us some feedback about your recent stay. Overall, we are happy to see you enjoyed it. The property manager has been made aware of the items you mentioned and will look into resolutions immediately. Thanks! Sweetgrass Properties
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great property

Really nice, big property. The double master was really nice and the kids loved the bunk beds. Overall a great experience
Bodde här 3 nätter i september 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 2 okt. 2021
Thank you for the 5-star review. We hope you come back soon! Sincerely, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifierad recension

10/10 Utmärkt

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great property

Wonderful location for our vacation. The two “master bedrooms” allowed my mom to join our family of 4 (husband and 3 kids) and she had her own space. Bring right on the beach was so convenient and offered amazing sunsets. We love Seabrook!
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 6 aug. 2021
Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you come back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Verifierad recension

8/10 Bra

Gillade: Renlighet, incheckning, kommunikation, plats och annonsens riktighet

Great stay

This is our second summer staying at the property. Everything is clean and worked well. The kitchen could use replenishment of a couple of items (wine glasses, cups) which wasn’t the case last year, but it was still great overall. Last year there were extra beach chairs, etc on the deck, but none this year- but we stayed immediately following a tropical storm and I’d guess the deck had to be cleaned off. As always, the view and location is the best.
Bodde här 7 nätter i juli 2021
Svar från VrboOwner 3 aug. 2021
We appreciate you taking some time to leave us a review about your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed it! Thank you and we hope you come back again soon! Best wishes, Sweetgrass Properties
Har du några förslag på hur vi kan förbättra sidan?Ge feedback