Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Wifi ,Remodeled Liv Rm & Kitchen, Pool, Hot Tubs,2 for 1 Lift Ticks, Garage

You sent a message to this owner.

Fireplace

Fireplace Master bedroom Master bedroom Master bath - jetta tub Bathroom Liv. rm. /kitchen Kitchen Living room/kitchen Remodeled kithen Living room/dining area Twin over double bunk

Calendar

Last updated: 03/30/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:3 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Lagoon Townhomes condo description

If you are looking for convenience and a comfortable place to vacation surrounded by mountain peaks, your search is over. Our Lagoon Condominium is ideally located just off Summit Boulevard (Highway 9) in a quiet area near Lake Dillon. You are right in the center of all the action - whether you're skiing Breckenridge, Copper Mountain, Keystone, A-Basin,Vail or Beaver Creek - all are just minutes away.Or, choose to hike, bike, fish, kayak, sail, shop, - it is all nearby.

From the moment you pull into the garage and walk up the stairs into the living area of this condo, you will know you are in the right place. Our guests love our place because if feels like home. . Our end unit is attractively decorated and well furnished - with two flat screenTVs, a DVD player, well-equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, iron and ironing board. The bedrooms and bathrooms are furnished with high-quality linens. The master bedroom has a king size bed, a bathroom with a jetted tub and separate shower area. The second bedroom has a twin over double bunk bed.There is a full bath off this bedroom. A hair dryer and small complimentary toiletries are provided . A club house offering a lap swimming pool, two hot tubs, small fitness gym, and tennis court are included with your rental.
Professional local management on call 24hrs. is provided should you need assistance during your stay.

So make your reservation and get ready to enjoy the most wonderful Colorado High Country Vacation ever. We accept personal checks and PayPal.
* Not limited to just one mountain but centrally located with access to more than 5!

* You'll have no problem relaxing after a long day on the slopes with access to a pool and hot tubs at the clubhouse.

* If you want to stay in the unit apres-ski or hiking, relax in our massage chair or jetted tub.

Call or email now and ask about our seasonal specials.

3 day minimum stay required

Keywords: 2 bedroom condo Frisco, Ski Vacation Condo, ski vacation condo rental, Frisco condo, Lake Dillon Condo, Breckenridge Skiing, tennis

Property Type

  • On floor 2
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Onsite Services

              • Housekeeper Included

              Suitability

              • Non Smoking Only
              • Pets Not Allowed
              • Children Welcome

              Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7, Beds for 5-7

              • Bedroom 1: 1 king

                ...moreless

              • Convertible bed(s): 1 queen, 1 sleep sofa /futon

                ...moreless

              • Bedroom 2: 1 bunk bed

                twin over double...moreless

              • King size beds (1), Bunk (1), Sleep Sofa (1)

              Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

              Kitchen & Dining

              • Cooking Utensils
              • Refrigerator
              • Kitchen
              • Dishwasher
              • Oven
              • Stove
              • Dishes & Utensils
              • Toaster
              • Coffee Maker

              Amenities

              • Parking:

                in front of garage...moreless

              • Linens Provided
              • Garage
              • Washing Machine
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Gas Fireplace
              • Towels Provided
              • Heating
              • Living Room
              • Iron & Board
              • Hair Dryer

              Other Amenities

                  • Public Transit Nearby, Massage Chair, Central Location to 5 Major Ski Areas, Bike Path...moreless

                  Entertainment

                  • Satellite / Cable
                  • DVD Player
                  • Television

                  Communications

                  • Wireless Internet
                  • Broadband Access

                  Pool & Spa

                  • Communal Pool
                  • Jetted Tub
                  • Heated Pool
                  • Hot Tub
                  • Indoor Pool

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Tennis:

                    tennis court available on property...moreless

                  • Balcony

                  Theme

                  • Spa
                  • Sports & Activities
                  • Adventure
                  • Family

                  Location & View

                      • Mountain View

                      Activities

                      • Sailing
                      • Tennis
                      • Racquetball
                      • Parasailing
                      • Skiing
                      • Rock Climbing
                      • Mountain Biking
                      • Snowboarding
                      • Cycling
                      • Swimming
                      • Sight Seeing
                      • Shopping
                      • Restaurants
                      • Boating
                      • Sledding
                      • Kayaking
                      • Hiking
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Cross Country Skiing
                       

                      Reviews

                      Write a review
                      • Great location for ski vacation!!!!

                        Great location for ski vacation!!!!

                        • Guest Anonymous
                        • Date of stay 03/09/14
                        • Review Submitted 04/05/14
                        Great location!!! Amazing vacation!!! Close to several ski areas. The owner also skis and offered some much appreciated advice for our first time skiing in Colorado. I loved the set up of the kitchen and living room area which was great for socializing with family while still feeling roomy. Clean, Quiet, and comfortable. I felt like I was at a home away from home. Grocery store (as well as other Frisco town stores) close by so we could easily pick up items we needed or just browse. I definitely recommend this place and want to come back and stay here during the summer.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, girls getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • great stay at Lagoon Townhome

                        great stay at Lagoon Townhome

                        • Guest Aimee A.
                        • Date of stay 03/01/14
                        • Review Submitted 04/01/14
                        I had a great stay at the Lagoon Townhomes. Easy access to skiing, groceries, eateries, etc. Great location - quiet atmosphere. Home was neat and well furnished. Would definitely come again!

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Excellent stay and great condo with lots of room!

                        Excellent stay and great condo with lots of room!

                        • Guest Anonymous
                        • Date of stay 01/26/14
                        • Review Submitted 02/14/14
                        We had an amazing stay at Linda's condo; it had more than enough space for 4 and having bathrooms really helped! The garage made it easy to store our skis and snowboards and we made use of the heated pool and hot tubs. Her location is conveniently located next to Walmart and less than 2 minutes from the I-70. Linda is very responsive and got back to me very quickly with all my questions. Thanks for the smooth stay!

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Nice place.

                        Nice place.

                        • Guest Adam Z.
                        • Date of stay 01/01/14
                        • Review Submitted 01/07/14
                        Great place. Centrally located for several resorts. Massage chair was just what we needed after long, fun, and cold days on the mountains.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Great 2 Bedroom close to everything.

                        Great 2 Bedroom close to everything.

                        • Guest Lyle T.
                        • Date of stay 09/20/13
                        • Review Submitted 11/22/13
                        Ive stayed at this condo a few times in the past. each time I appreciate how close it is to everything. I was able to go for a mtn bike ride right from the front door to breck and back. the summit stage is also close enough for a walk in ski gear for those powder days. the new kitchen granite countertop and cabinets are a nice addition.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Escape from the city

                        Escape from the city

                        • Guest Anonymous
                        • Date of stay 10/16/13
                        • Review Submitted 10/20/13
                        Nice escape from the city. Centrally located... it worked out well for us to go hiking outside of Breckenridge and later meet up with friends for dinner in Vail. Nice size kitchen, as evident by my wife wanting to have a girls weekend up here sometime soon. She was also very happy since she was able to do laps in the swimming pool to keep up her training for a triathlon. Definitely, enjoyed the massage chair. Frisco has some good dinning places, recommend Prost if you like sausage and beer. If you want to be "on the mountain, ski in and out, this isn't the place. We usually do a ski in and out at Copper when family comes in for Spring skiing, but may consider staying here next year instead in order to ski several different places... Breckenridge, Keystone and Copper.

                        Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Clean, Spacious and Comfortable!

                        Clean, Spacious and Comfortable!

                        • Guest Joe (United States)
                        • Date of stay 10/11/13
                        • Review Submitted 10/16/13
                        My wife and I just spent an enjoyable few days in the mountains and found that this condo met our needs in every way. This was my first time going through VRBO, now I don't know why I would ever pay the same price as a hotel for a 2 bedroom condo. We wanted to go hiking and biking but due to the SNOW!, we decided to take advantage of A Basin opening for the ski season(looks like its going to be a good one!). Although the condo doesn't have a mountain view, we were fine sacrificing that for a central location and easy access to hiking and biking(even though we last minute decided to go skiing). It was nice to come back to a cozy fire place, and the massage chair was a bonus! The owner was kind enough to let us extend our check out time so that we could spend some time at the club house in the pool and hot tubs on our last day before leaving. All in all, it was a fun filled and relaxing vacation. We will definitely be coming back here when the ski season is in full swing.

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Lagoon

                        Lagoon

                        • Guest Gary and Bev (Thornton, Colorado)
                        • Date of stay 09/06/13
                        • Review Submitted 10/04/13
                        Arrived it was very clean, no garbadge disposal, hot top would not drain and going to bed early , had the couple upstairs related to the renter had a fight, noisy yelled till 5:00am, then with wood floors the your male wore cowboy boots and very noisy till we called the management company which said it was our problem. The bed very hard and only floors updated, false advertising. Could not find another place and checked out and did not receive any money back. By the time we got home late Saturday and into Sunday had many other places at the Lagoon much nicer and in Breakenridge with about 25 dollars more a night really much nicer and comfortable beds and also give a one night discount for a week. Management would not work with us and called us liars and was an ex-cop and if I would have called police for the disturbance both her son and his girlfriend would have gone to jail Friday night, ruined our once a year vacation.

                        Owner response: The couple in this review were disgruntled because they were caught renting with 2 dogs which violated my pet policy and were told that they would have to remove the dogs. They had read and agreed to my rental contract when booking and lost the damage deposit as per the rental agreement when they cancelled. I was unable to rebook with another renter for the dates remaining and was not obligated to refund any of the rent according to the contract, but I did refund 4 of the 7 days. It is obvious from the photos that I have spent a considerable amount of time and money to upgrade the kitchen and living room-new flooring, cabinets, counter tops, and fireplace. My manager has been fair and pleasant in dealing with my guests, and we will continue to make every effort to accommodate guests so that they have an enjoyable stay. Most of the complaints mentioned were unfounded—I am not related to the neighbors.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/3

                      • Great place!

                        Great place!

                        • Guest Ali (United States)
                        • Date of stay 09/01/13
                        • Review Submitted 09/10/13
                        The condo was very clean and comfortable. My husband and I stayed here for labor day weekend to do some mountain biking. We were very close to many different trails, both mountain and road. We loved the massage chair, spacious interior, and access to the clubhouse pool/hot tub. We would definitely come back here again during the ski season. I would highly recommend this condo to others.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

                      • Recent Visit to Frisco

                        Recent Visit to Frisco

                        • Guest Dave (KC Mo)
                        • Date of stay 07/20/13
                        • Review Submitted 08/14/13
                        My wife stayed in this unit for over three weeks. It has recently been upgraded and almost everything has been redone. Very comfortable. Great location. We had a wonderful vacation.

                        Recommended for: Sightseeing, romantic getaway, adventure seekers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

                       
                      Rental basis: Per property
                      Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                      Ski Season
                      Feb 24 - Apr 27
                      3 night min stay
                      $175
                      Off Season
                      Apr 28 - Jun 28
                      3 night min stay
                      $130
                      Fourth of July
                      Jun 29 - Jul 7
                      3 night min stay
                      $150
                      Off Season
                      Jul 8 - Nov 15
                      3 night min stay
                      $130
                      $700
                      Low Ski Season
                      Nov 16 - Dec 20
                      3 night min stay
                      $165
                      Holiday
                      Dec 21 - Jan 5
                      3 night min stay
                      $250
                      Low Ski Season
                      Jan 6 - Jan 31
                      3 night min stay
                      $165
                      Ski Season
                      Feb 1 - Feb 14
                      3 night min stay
                      $175
                      Holiday
                      Feb 15 - Feb 23
                      3 night min stay
                      $250
                      My Standard Rate
                      3 night min stay
                      $165

                      Additional information about rental rates

                      Fees:

                      • Refundable Damage Deposit $200
                      • Cleaning $115
                      • Tax Rate 10.125%

                      Notes:

                      Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.


                      Cancellation policy:

                      Policy available by contacting owner when booking.


                      This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                      Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                      Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                      Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                       

                      Calendar

                      Last updated: 03/30/2014
                      Check availability
                      23 Available
                      21 Unavailable
                      22 Today
                      23 Selected dates
                       

                      Location

                       

                      Owner info

                      Year Purchased: 2001


                      Contact us

                      Speaks: english

                       

                      Photos

                      • Fireplace

                        Fireplace

                      • Master bedroom

                        Master bedroom

                      • Bathroom

                        Bathroom

                      • Kitchen

                        Kitchen

                      • Remodeled kithen

                        Remodeled kithen

                      • Twin over double bunk

                        Twin over double bunk

                      • Master bedroom

                        Master bedroom

                      • Master bath - jetta tub

                        Master bath - jetta tub

                      • Liv. rm. /kitchen

                        Liv. rm. /kitchen

                      • Living room/kitchen

                        Living room/kitchen

                      • Living room/dining area

                        Living room/dining area

                      VRBO #381841

                      There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                      This listing was first published here in 2011.

                      Date last modified - Tuesday, March 11, 2014

                      $130 - $250 per night (USD)
                      11

                      2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
                      Sleeps 7

                      View calendar: Updated 03/30/14
                      Minimum stay: 3 nights
                      Dates are unavailable
                      Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                      This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                      Book It

                      Detailed Price

                      Owner
                      Email owner

                      607-624-4685

                      Speaks: english
                      This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                      Add vacation protection services to your booking

                      Three services to protect your trip:

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                      Get it now

                      advertisement