Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

P003G- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

A lovely four bedroom, 3.5 bath multilevel vacation home at South Peak Resort. Located close to downtown Lincoln and not far from the base of Loon Mountain ski area's Lincoln Express quad chairlift.

This vacation townhouse is accessed from the second level of the building. Once inside, on the entry level, you will find a spacious open concept living, dining and kitchen area with cathedral ceilings. In the living area just flip of a switch to start the gas fireplace or curl up on one of the couches and watch a DVD. The kitchen offers plenty of space to create your favorite meal and has beautiful stainless steel appliances. Play a game or just enjoy the view while sitting at the high-top dining table. The dining area looks out over the grassy back slope toward the Pemigewasset River. Also on the entry level are two bedrooms (one with two twin beds, the other a queen bed) and a full and half bath.

The upper level of the townhouse hosts the master bedroom suite with full bed and full private attached bath featuring a tub and separate glass enclosed shower. Additionally on this upper floor are a second bedroom with full bed, a 3/4 bath and the laundry nook with washer and dryer.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

South Peak 3G (P003G) does not offer membership to a pool or fitness center.

Access to the South Peak Community Outdoor Hot Tub and Fire Pit. Please note grilling is not allowed on South Peak Resort Decks or Patios. Grilling is allowed only on the community gas grill located near the South Peak outdoor hot tub. No personal grills are allowed.

More Details

Property Manager
Loon Reservation Service
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
19% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
P003G- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 36 reviews
3

P003G - MLK

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall it was good. The temperature was hard to regulate. Too hot upstairs no matter what.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. Did you let us know during your stay? We would have been happy to have someone come out and check on the heat for you. But we're glad you enjoyed your stay overall.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Framingham, MA
5

Wonderful & Memorable Stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I stayed at this property during ThanksGiving weekend 2016. There are many positives to talk about this specific house where we spent 2 Nights. We were a large group of 8 Adults and this house was a perfect fit for us. Kitchen, Living Room, Bedrooms & Bathrooms were in very clean state and were very spacious too. Enough towels, trash bags, napkins, etc were available. Dining table was perfect for accommodating 8 persons. Overall it was a great stay and we as a group enjoyed a lot. Susan was coordinating with us and ****, she did a great job. Kudos to the Loon Reservation Management. I would definitely visit this place again. Thanks to Loon Reservation Management and special thanks to Susan.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Winfield, NY
4

Highland Games with a new Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

South Peak 3G was absolutely beautiful. The interior was spacious, well lighted, clean, and modern. Although advertised as 8 person capacity, only 2 of the rooms had beds comfortable for 2 people each. The beds in other 2 upstairs bedrooms (which had in suite bathrooms) were way too small for 2 people - the headboard in our room was queen sized but the bed was a full, and way too short for my 6'1" frame. Upgrading the beds in those 2 rooms would easily make this a 5 star stay for us.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lakewood New Jersey
2

Could have been better

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Read in the comments before we rented that owner was planing on replacing the beds in the spring which are uncomfortable , well the beds where not replaced. Additionally the rugs are seriously stained and have not been cleaned. Light bulb in main living area out. The owner has the one closet in the kitchen which can be used as a pantry locked so you have no place to keep your food supplies. Additionally we arrived at 2am and the key to the door did not work for the garage so we had no access to the garage until 2 days later. The grounds are georgeous and we spent most of the time out doors so it was manageable but it looks like owner is just desperate for the rental money and spends nothing on upkeep. Would rent a different unit in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: We're sorry that you didn't enjoy this home as much as you had hoped. Thank you for passing on your comments, which we will forward to the homeowner. The homeowner continues to tell us that they will be replacing the beds. Although the carpets are cleaned every spring, they do become a little dirty over the course of a busy summer, but we apologize that they had not been spot cleaned prior to your stay. We have resolved the garage door issue - we had changed the condo door lock but neglected matching the garage door to it. Glad that we could get you in.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is spacious,very clean and ideally located to loon mt and many restaurants. There is also a great walking trail behind the condo which runs along the Pemi river. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this condo if the beds were up graded. The condo offers 1 queen bed and 2 full size beds. The master is one of the bedrooms with a very uncomfortable full size bed. The very hard and small uncomfortable full beds made it difficult to get a good nights sleep. The fourth bedroom has 2 twins which were perfect for the kids but located near the front door. For the size of the condo and the cost, one would anticipate better quality mattresses. This is the only reason we would not recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. The homeowner has plans to replace the master bed with a king and to replace the sofas this spring.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ski weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The customer service from Loon Reservation Service was excellent! The condo was beautiful and well appointed.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Loon Reservation Service
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties