The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!の写真ギャラリー

プール
屋外ダイニングエリア
リビング エリア
お食事
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中9.6
最高に素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 屋内駐車場あり
    このエリアでは希少な、屋内駐車場を利用できる便利な施設です。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    近くにパナマ シティ ビーチあり

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • バルコニー
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • プール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, パナマ シティ ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, エッジウォーターガルフビーチ
    ‪徒歩 4 分‬
  • Place, シップレック アイランド ウォーターパーク
    ‪徒歩 11 分‬
  • Airport, パナマ シティ, フロリダ州 (ECP-ノースウェスト フロリダ ビーチズ国際空港)
    ‪車で 25 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

パナマ シティー ビーチ

このコンドミニアムは、パナマ シティー ビーチのビーチに位置しています。ショッピングをするなら、ピア パークやトーマス ドライブがおすすめ。地域の自然を楽しむなら、パナマ シティ ビーチやフランク ブラウン パークへ行きましょう。パブリックススポーツパークでイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみましょう。シップレック アイランド ウォーターパークも地域を代表する人気スポットです。ジェットスキー、カヤックといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、ハイキング / サイクリング トレイル、サイクリングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Panama City Beach, FL

周辺情報

  • パナマ シティ ビーチ - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.1 km
  • エッジウォーターガルフビーチ - 徒歩 4 分 - 0.4 km
  • M B ミラー カウンティ ピア - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.6 km
  • エッジウォーター・ゴルフコース - 徒歩 9 分 - 0.8 km
  • シップレック アイランド ウォーターパーク - 徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km

交通案内

  • ノースウェスト フロリダ ビーチズ国際空港 (ECP)から車で 24 分

レストラン

  • ‪Ocean's Bar & Grill (Edgewater Beach Resort) - ‬徒歩 5 分
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪Harpoon Harry's - ‬徒歩 16 分
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬徒歩 17 分

よくあるご質問

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 9:00 です。

The Grand #403 | Hot Tubs, Tiki Bar, & More!はどこにありますか ?

ビーチに位置する、パナマ シティー ビーチのこのコンドミニアムは、パナマ シティ ビーチおよびシップレック アイランド ウォーターパークから徒歩 15 分圏内です。エッジウォーターガルフビーチおよびエッジウォーター・ゴルフコースも 10 分圏内です。

口コミ

9.6

最高に素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 5 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

10/10

清潔度

8.0/10

チェックイン

7.2/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

10/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Stay was great! The pool and Tiki Bar were really nice.
2026 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 1 日)
Thank you for sharing your experience and kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, especially the pool and Tiki Bar, and we hope to welcome you back again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : チェックイン
We loved this condo. It had everything we needed for our trip. The unit came with two chairs on the beach which was so nice because the chairs are expensive. The ocean view was amazing from the balcony. The unit was clean. We had no complaints about the unit or the host. The only complaint we had was the check in process. We arrived directly at 4 pm and there was a very long line to get to the desk. When we arrived at the desk the clerk yelled at us to step back from the counter and shewed us away with her hands. My husband and I stepped away from the counter and she asked what we needed. We said to check in. She asked if we had filled out the vehicle parking form. We had not. We didn’t even know what that was. She told us it should have already been done. We apologized but hadn’t been sent a form. She gave us a QR code to scan and told us to go to the end of the line after filling out the form. We had to wait in the long line again. Total check in time was over an hour after waiting in a long line twice. This could have been avoided if I had were sent the appropriate form prior to check in. The way she treated us makes us not want to return to the Grand Panama even though it’s been our favorite place to stay for the last several years.
2026 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 21 日)
Thank you for sharing such thoughtful feedback and for your kind words about the condo, cleanliness, and ocean view. I’m very sorry for the frustration and poor treatment you experienced during check-in, and for the delay caused by the missing parking form. Your comments about the process and staff interaction are important and will be shared with the appropriate team so they can address this and improve communication and service. We truly appreciate you taking the time to explain what happened and for being a loyal guest over the years.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Griswold adventure

Grand Panama was beautiful however we had a problem the refrigerator leaked and my wife didn’t see the water on the tile floor slipped and fell hit her head. Stayed nauseated so we left midway through reservation. Went to ER after arriving home since she was still nauseated and found the fall had caused a concussion. I requested a refund for the remaining 2 and 1/2 days or a credit for another time but was refused Property manager was quoted as saying there wasn’t anything wrong with refrigerator however he didn’t realize that we were still there when Mike from maintenance came in and found the refrig line blocked took out the two drawers and emptied the water out of them and the bottom of the frig. I expect more out of managers than falsifying reports. Ruined what started off as a great Anniversary weekend. Spent actual Anniversary in the ER
2023 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 11 月 14 日)
Hi Frank, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. As per previous conversations and the information provided, the area was inspected thoroughly. The property manager provided a written statement of his professional opinion that there was no leak, no ice trays " only the bag of ice the guest purchased that was left in the unit, and photos provided to the inspection.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The condo was great. My only complaint is the parking pass. Did it just like they explained and they stated I didn’t do it, done it again and I was charged 3x for one parking pass. When I ask they stated if still pending with bank only one will come out. Then when all 3 came out they stated the parking team looked and everything was good on their end. Sent a picture of all 3 coming out. Got no response but 2 was put back in account. Someone could have notified me but nothing. Then when we got to condo I was told only one wrist band and I said no 4. So when you do what they send for parking pass and wrist band just keep eye on everything.
2026 年 5 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
2026 年 9 月に 7 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信