Located in Mont-Tremblant, this condo is in the mountains. Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort and Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Mont Tremblant National Park. Break out the clubs and hit the links with a golf course nearby, or seek out an adventure with cycling and mountain climbing.
Mont-Tremblant, Québec
What's nearby
Porte du Soleil Ski Lift - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Cabriolet Ski Lift - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Express Gondola - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Getting around
Mont-Tremblant, QC (YTM-Mont-Tremblant Intl.) - 53 min drive
Restaurants
Chalet Des Voyageurs - 12 min walk
La Forge - 18 min walk
Cabane à Sucre - 14 min walk
Le Shack - 18 min walk
Microbrasserie la Diable - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Manoir B - Mont-Tremblant have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Manoir B - Mont-Tremblant?
As of Oct 27, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Manoir B - Mont-Tremblant on Oct 28, 2026 start from $163, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Manoir B - Mont-Tremblant pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Manoir B - Mont-Tremblant?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Manoir B - Mont-Tremblant?
Check-out is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Manoir B - Mont-Tremblant located?
Located in the mountains, this Mont-Tremblant condo building offers ski-in/ski-out access within 1 mi (2 km) of Porte du Soleil Ski Lift, Mont-Tremblant Activity Centre, and Express Gondola. Mont-Tremblant Ski Resort is 1.7 mi (2.7 km) away.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
We had a great time skiing at Mont Tremblant. The house had everything we needed. The ski out option was great and the shuttle back at the end of the day was very easy and smooth.
Great accommodation, host was welcoming and easy to contact. The house was perfect for our family of 5 with 3 teens and the views were fantastic, wildlife all around us and easy access shuttles or VIP parking option was a huge bonus. Will definitely come back again! Merci, Michel!
Wonderful unit with plenty of space for our family. Well stocked amenities.There was also a regular shuttle to the village which took the stress out of finding parking. Would definitely stay again
We had a great time here! We love skiing at Tremblant and this property was so close! It was also very comfortable for our family of five! Highly recommend!
Beautiful location, literally 10 minutes walk from the pedestrian village. The condo was very spacious and clean. It was very well stocked (a couple very minor things unavailable but nothing major at all) and very comfortable. Overall, great stay in Mont-Tremblant!
This is a fabulous apartment, easy walking distance to the village, a free shuttle bus, and parking in the village is free too. It’s warm, cosy and feels like home. Beautiful views. It was perfect for us.
We stayed at the property for 3 nights. Very clean, well kept, accurate listing. Close to town, pool was wondeful for the hot days we were there. Free shuttle was punctual to take us into Tremblant village. Would go again.
We reserved this location from US, it was a wonderful condo, stocked with what we needed and about a 3 minute drive to the P1 parking lot (free, other than the ski passes & gear!) at Tremblant. The walk from the P1 parking lot was 2-3 minutes to the Cabriolet which is also free and brings you directly to the ski pass (left) and equipment rental (right)! Overall a perfect vacation stay, thank you so much!!
Ver nice layout and well furnished. Perfect location for us. Close to pedestrian village but far enough to stay away from the noise and the crowd. The shared swimming pool and hot tub was a bonus.
Only item we wished was better was the TV was older model and we could not stream movies from our account. An android box would have really helped.
Listing was accurate. Kitchen amenities were met, little extras like salt & pepper, oil, cleaning supplies were provided.
Easily accessible to village shuttle. Parking was close to condo. 3 tvs (1 with chrome cast) 2 showers and a jacuzzi tub. Plenty of space for all.
It was perfect. Brought my son and his friend for a few days. Location was perfect. So close to mountain - free bus, easy walk through path. Condo was very clean and had everything hou would need! We cooked in a couple nights and the kitchen was well equipped - just needs new fry pans. Lol
Wonderful location - access to snowshoeing trails from front door
Great communications with owner. Went out of his way to help us with some technology-related issues we were having (all our fault, nothing to do with technology available in condo). Great layout of space and wonderful location with proximity on foot to snowshoe trails and the pedestrian village. Kitchen could do with an update - a couple of minor points needing repair - light bulbs, knob on stove top, a couple of lifted floor boards, splits in leather chair tops but these were minor. All in all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely condo.
The location was perfect for our stay! The condo was adequate for all our needs and very clean and comfortable. It was peaceful while we were there. The upstairs bed was very comfortable and we loved the spacious upstairs bathroom! It was too warm upstairs for us to sleep so we used the AC unit downstairs to help cool it down. My only complaint would be that I did not ask about the terrain from parking lot to front door. We had our 82 yr old nana with us and she had to walk over a gravel path and up some stairs to get to the front door but she did it with help. There were also drawers under the bed in the loft that were locked so my daughter couldn’t use them so she just kept her clothes in her suitcase. These things were unique to our family situation so overall we were happy with our accommodation and would definitely recommend it!
Stayed 10 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Linda B.
Aug 31, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Not what we expected.
We enjoyed the close proximity to the pedestrian village. The location was good!
The condo was clean, except for the table on the back balcony. We were unable to enjoy the balcony because of work that was being done right outside the condo in the back. Given there was no air conditioning in the unit, being able to keep the patio doors open would have helped with the air circulation but it was so noisy we had to keep the patio doors closed. The noise during our entire stay was bothersome.
When we opened the bedroom windows, we had to push on them from the outside to close them as the crank did not work.
The supplies provided were of good quality ie: coffee, body wash, shampoo, the beds were comfortable. Lighting was not the best due to the fact that there were lightbulbs missing in sockets randomly throughout the condo.
We were given tasks to do before leaving ie: starting the dishwasher, and putting out the garbage. We did not appreciate having to do this.
My family and I will not be booking this location again in the future.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on Sep 11, 2023
Hi Linda,
Thank you for your comments. I wish you had contacted us at your arrival or during your stay. Communication is key. We could have transferred you to a different unit.
I’m sorry to hear that your experience did not go as planned. We did not know that there would be construction on the outside of the building. That is out of our control.
For the rest, I don’t understand why you say there was no AC. As indicated in the ad, there is a unit in the living room. For the light bulbs, we do a tour 2 times a year and we changed them all to LED to avoid these situations. I will have a look.
Thank you,