Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Modern Beauty In The Best Location In San San Salvador

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 bed, 2 bath, sleeps 6

This beautiful newly built apartment is located in a condo gated community with security in the busiest commercial area of San Salvador, where is all that San Salvador has to offer just steps away from malls, pharmacies, gas stations, restaurants, bars, nightclubs and restaurants.

The master bedroom has a queen bed that comfortably sets a couple, and a 32 inch tv.

The second bedroom has a trundle bed and a sofa bed that could comfortably accommodate 1-3 people.

The third bedroom also has a trundle bed and can accommodate 2 people, plus a large desk how much it would be useful if your business trip. All rooms are air conditioned for your comfort in the warm climate of the city.

The kitchen is fully equipped to offering our guests the opportunity to feel at home.

The property has a nice comfortable terrace with a small bar cabinet and a 32 inch tv where you can enjoy a beautiful evening outside.

The laundry area is washer and dryer and all cleaning utensils for home cleaning.

Besides the apartment complex has social meeting area on the roof of the building, which has a espectacular view on the 8th floor of the building.

This common area has a barbecue, kitchenette, chairs and tables for the use of residents. Another of the common areas of the complex are the games that children can enjoy for your family trip with children

More Details

Property Manager
Viviana González
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

About Viviana González

We like our guests feel like they are at home

Viviana González purchased this apartment in 2013

Why Viviana González chose El Salvador

You can find all that San Salvador has to offer in this area is the best location you can find just steps from all

What makes this apartment unique

The place is modern, newly built, comfortable safe and clean.

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Comalapa
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Kilometres
tekilei
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Campestre
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Kilometres
Mister Donuts
Nearest Beach
25 Kilometres
Zunsal
Car: recommended

Amenities

San Salvador Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Modern Beauty In The Best Location In San San Salvador
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
5

Very clean and well maintained

  • 5 of 5

I would highly recommend this condo. It is clean, well maintained, owners are friendly, and there is also was a very nice cleaning lady that came twice during our 11 day stay. The condo is decorated nicely and the kitchen is well equipped. The area is great. Directly across the road is a wonderful restaurant (our favorite of all the places we ate). There is many stores and restaurants within walking distance. I really liked that there was 24 hour a day staffed guards and a gated parking garage. My only critique is I found the mattresses very hard for my personal preference but that would not prevent me from booking this condo again.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Still Great!

  • 5 of 5

Just returned from our third stay here and it continues to be as convenient, clean and comfortable to make it a great place to make it your base in SS. A big thank you to Ms. Vilma and Viviana for kindly accommodating an early check-in request. Would also like to highlight the great job done by Dinora, the lady in charge of keeping the place tidy and clean. We had requested an iron and she was kind enough to take the garment and iron it for my mother, saving her time and effort - that's above and beyond in my book. Thanks again, hope to visit again in the future!

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for words youa re exelent guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice Apartment in the city

  • 3 of 5

The apartment was in a good central location in the city. Being directly across from a bar wasn't great for sleeping in the master bedroom as it faced out on the street and was incredibly loud on Friday and Saturday night. The apartment had all the features of home including hot water and a washer and dryer. It was overly decorated with lots of knick knacks all over and had family pictures hanging on the wall (which I found a little weird). The listing includes trundle beds - well don't think you can use them unless you have paid an additional amount. We had our older nieces come one night to watch our kids so we could go on a date and were not allowed to access them (they were padlocked shut) as we hadn't included them on the contract. Never would I expect something like that. Also the maid cleaned the apartment and proceeded to lock the second bathroom door shut. We called the owner and were told they wouldn't be there for at least an hour and we weren't pleased as it was already late and our kids needed access to their stuff to get ready for bed. My husband eventually used a toothpick and popped the door but the owners response left something to be desired. A nice place to stay but be leery of interaction with the owners when you are onsite. Also be sure you have someone that can read spanish to talk to the owners during the contract phase and onsite as they do not speak english.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest I know you are upset since the moment you noticed you were not going to be able to use the beds you didnt pay for. That info is very clear on the listing and the contract we submit many months before (wich both are in english). I wish we had a more sincere communication, we are here to please our guest, for example if you didnt like to speak spanish of corse we have staff that speak english, you just had to say. Thanks for taking care of the place Regards Viviana
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
5

Clean, spacious, convenient, close to all

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay in the San Salvador area. The apartment was clean, spacious and had all the conveniences you would need as far as meal preparation and laundry facilities. Close to many restaurants, shopping areas, malls and supermarkets down and up the main road on "el paseo." Very near Plaza Futura as well, which was great for an evening out nearby in a safe area. The owners, Vilma and Viviana were very nice in correspondence, on the phone and in person (Vilma, did not get to meet Viviana). They went above and beyond by helping retain an additional parking space for a second rental car. The apartment is cleaned several times a week by Dinora, a very nice lady who does a great job in putting everything in order. Great for families or groups of six, which it can comfortably accommodate in three bedrooms and 2 baths. Very near major roads for travel outside the city. Overall great experience!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Israel. Your family was very kind and polite. We hope to serve you in the next trip. Viviana
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

centric location and very clean

  • 5 of 5

It is located within walking distance to Restaurants, Shopping Plazas, Supermarket and a very stylish mall. The apartment is exactly as in the pictures, the security guard is very helpful. The owner explained everything on our arrival and her tips were helpful. I would recommend this property.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, you were exelent guess. Hope to have as guess next time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arnhem, The Netherlands
5

Perfect apartment for families with kids!

  • 5 of 5

Recently stayed there 3 adults, 4 children and the place was perfect, comfortable, clean and cozy. It felt like home rather than a normal vacational rental. The apartment has 3 bedrooms with lots of space. The kids bedroom was lovely and even had toys which the kids were happy to play with. The place is near everything in San Salvador. Great service from the security and cleaning staff. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank very much for letting us know you had a good time in our property, we hope we can have you again as gues. Was great to meat Regina. Bye
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Additional Guest Fee $15 per person per night
Damage Deposit $300

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties