A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes!

Galería de imágenes de A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes!

Un salón comedor espacioso con techo alto, ventanas grandes, chimenea y pared de piedra.
Tinaco con pared de piedra, techo de madera y vista a árboles y una casa.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, ventanas grandes y un techo alto con vigas de madera.
Un pueblo cubierto de nieve en la montaña, con cabañas de madera y pinos.
Amplia sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, escalera de madera y cocina equipada con electrodomésticos modernos.

Comentarios

9,2 de 10
Increíble

Aspectos destacados

  • Diversión en familia
    Muy bien valorado para familias.
  • Prepárate para mucha diversión
    Uno de los pocos alojamientos con mesa de billar en las instalaciones.
  • Descubre lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca a pie de Deer Valley Resort

Servicios populares

  • Acceso directo a las pistas de esquí
  • Bañera de hidromasaje en las instalaciones
  • Parrilla de barbacoa
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Frigorífico
  • Internet

Echa un vistazo a la zona

Ver en el mapa
Park City, UT
  • Place, Deer Valley Resort
    ‪A 1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ontario Parking Bus Stop
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Place, Sterling Express
    ‪A 2 min en coche‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, UT (SLC-A. Internacional de Salt Lake City)
    ‪A 52 min en coche‬

Habitaciones y camas

6 habitaciones (capacidad para 16 personas)

Habitación 1

2 literas individuales

Habitación 2

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 3

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 4

1 cama de matrimonio grande

Habitación 5

2 camas individuales y 1 litera individual

Habitación 6

1 cama de matrimonio

6 baños y 1  aseo

Baño 1

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 2

WC · Solo ducha

Baño 3

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 4

WC · Solo ducha · Bañera con hidromasaje

Baño 5

WC

Baño 6

Bañera o ducha · WC

Baño 7

Bañera o ducha · WC

Otros espacios

Cocina
Comedor

Añade las fechas para ver los precios

Alojamientos similares

Información sobre la zona

Park City

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en el barrio Deer Valley de Park City, en las montañas. Park City Mountain Resort y Deer Valley Resort son excelentes opciones para los que buscan unas vacaciones activas, pero si prefieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, Cráter Homestead y Big Cottonwood Canyon son lo que necesitas. ¿Te apetece disfrutar de un evento especial? Puedes consultar el calendario de Centro recreativo Snyderville Basin o Utah Olympic Park. Aprovecha que la montaña está cerca para disfrutar del esquí de fondo y del snowboard, y no te pierdas actividades como los paseos en moto de nieve y el descenso en trineo.
Mapa
Park City, UT

Qué hay en los alrededores

  • Deer Valley Resort - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Silver Dollar - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Ontario Parking Bus Stop - A 2 min en coche - 1.5 km
  • Sterling Express - A 2 min en coche - 1.8 km
  • Telesilla Homestake - A 2 min en coche - 1.8 km

Cómo moverse por la zona

  • Aeropuerto internacional de Salt Lake City (SLC): a 49 min en coche

Restaurantes

  • ‪Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley - ‬A 4 min en coche
  • ‪No Name Saloon - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪The Eating Establishment - ‬A 8 min en coche
  • ‪Grappa - ‬A 6 min en coche
  • ‪Big Dipper - ‬A 6 min en coche

Preguntas frecuentes

¿En A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes! se aceptan mascotas?

No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes!?

A fecha de 1 de nov de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes! el 3 de may de 2027 son de al menos 2916 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.

¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes!?

El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.

¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes!?

Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.

¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes!?

La salida se realiza a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra A solo tres pies de Silver Dollar Ski Run. Bañera de hidromasaje. ¡Ideal para grupos grandes!?

En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones de Deer Valley ofrece acceso directo a las pistas de esquí, a menos de 5 kilómetros de Deer Valley Resort y Park City Mountain Resort. Podrás practicar deportes de invierno como esquí de fondo y trineo en las inmediaciones. Main Street y Sterling Express también están a menos de 5 kilómetros.

Comentarios

9,2

Impresionante

Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Leer másSe abre en una ventana nueva
12 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
0 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
1 comentarios de un total de 15 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible

9,6/10

Limpieza

10/10

Personal

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Instalaciones y estado del alojamiento

10/10

Llegada

9,6/10

Comunicación

9,4/10

Ubicación

9,8/10

Precisión del anuncio

Comentarios

Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y precisión del anuncio
10/10 - would come back.
Se alojó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re delighted you had such a great experience and would love to welcome you back for another stay.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great communication pre-stay, house was perfect in every way
Se alojó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 26 de dic de 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We’re thrilled that both the communication and the home itself met your expectations in every way. We hope your next trip brings you back to stay with us again.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Great house near downtown park city

The home is beautiful and well kept, perfect for a big group visiting Park City!
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 16 de abr de 2025
Thank you, Bianca! We're so glad the home worked well for your group and that you found it beautiful and well kept. We’d love to welcome you back anytime you're visiting Park City again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

love deer valley

always a great time!
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

A Lovely Luxury Mansion

We loved the spaciousness of the mansion where all our family members had their own room. We also loved the ski in/Ski out. Perfect setup for everyone to ski as much or as little as they like and of course you can't beat coming in for lunch. We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home.
Se alojó 7 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ene de 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that the spaciousness of the mansion and the ski-in/ski-out access made your family getaway so enjoyable. It sounds like the perfect setup for everyone to relax and enjoy the slopes at their own pace. We’d love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Skiing over Christmas

This was a fantastic ski in out property that worked very well for a multigenerational family. The property manager responded quickly to questions that we had during our stay
Se alojó 5 noches en diciembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 9 de ene de 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review, James! We're thrilled to hear the property was a perfect fit for your multigenerational family and that you enjoyed the ski-in, ski-out convenience—what a wonderful way to spend the holidays. It’s great to know the property manager was able to assist you promptly. We’d love to host you again for another memorable family getaway!
Comentario verificado

6/10 Normal

Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The biggest issue was the heat and that led to 2 days of no air conditioning which was challenging. No compensation was offered. The grill was filthy. Access to a pool would have been great given the circumstances. The rental office responded when we needed them but didn’t seem to really communicate otherwise with what was available. No coffee filters. The house was pretty well equipped otherwiseThe deck furniture was limited and unclear how many people could be out at one time. The master shower is way too hard to turn on. The parking facilities were not adequate for 3 cars. The gentleman next door who was the head of the homeowners association said please park on the street. The rules were mainly for the winter. We did but there was always work going on so had to move the car several times. A nice house. Spacious.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 19 de ago de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very sorry that the AC issue left the home uncomfortably warm during the first part of your stay. Once our team was notified, they were able to look into the system and found that the unit had frozen. After it was addressed, the AC was operating properly. We really appreciate you sharing your additional feedback from the stay. We’ve passed your comments along to our operations and maintenance teams for review and consideration. We’re glad to hear you found the home spacious and well equipped. We’re sorry the issues you experienced took away from your overall experience, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
Comentario verificado

8/10 Bueno

Great house with caveat

This house was FANTASTIC for our group of 11. Caveat: The house was not made ready for our visit beyond changing sheets and towels. On arrival, the Viking refrigerator was broken (they brought in a refrigerator half the size for us to use) and the hot tub wasn't working either. The owners had taken the cushions off the couch in the main hang out space to be repaired. The hot tub was fixed the next day but it took until that evening to heat up. While the management company was truly apologetic and as helpful as possible once we brought these issues to their attention, the cushions didn't make it back, the refrigerator was too big a repair to make happen. We received an appropriate and appreciated rebate on our stay. With all of this, I would absolutely recommend reserving this home as it is truly a special place in a great location. Just have a conversation with the management company before you book to make sure that one of their maintenance people-not just the cleaning crew-comes through and checks everything's functionality before you arrive!
Se alojó 5 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Fanstastic family friendly true ski in / out

Very well laid out and appointed family friendly just steps to ski run. Management company was very responsive any questions and requests.
Se alojó 5 noches en febrero de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 24 de may de 2022
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. It was great having you, come back and do it again!
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Deer Valley vacation

Very nice house, limited views, good location, property management company was very helpful with any issues.
Se alojó 14 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 29 de sept de 2021
Thank you for your review, Murray. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that the home accommodated all you and your groups needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio

Beautiful place

Awesome location . Huge house . True ski in ski out
Se alojó 3 noches en febrero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 10 de mar de 2021
Hi Thad, thank you for your awesome stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski in/out. We hope to have you back in the future.
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Great House/Great Location

Three families shared this 6BR DV house (13 people in total). The house is well laid out and spacious. The location for ski in/out is perfect. The house is as nice or nicer than the pictures imply.
Se alojó 7 noches en marzo de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de mar de 2021
Hi Andrew! We are truly grateful to know that you find Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out perfect for your short vacation with your family. We are looking forward to serving you again.
Comentario archivado

10/10 Excelente

Great home! The layout is perfect for several families to stay comfortably!

The house is in a great location and was well equipped with any amenities we needed. We would stay here again!
Se alojó 5 noches en marzo de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 7 de mar de 2021
Hi Jennifer! We are truly happy that we were able to provide everything you needed during your stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out. We are looking forward to hosting you again.
Comentario archivado

2/10 Horrible

Beautiful property, but Poor Customer Service

The property is beautiful! On the other hand, the customer service rendered by the Property Management leaves much to be desired. We rented this home for an Appreciation Weekend Getaway with the members of our team. In the middle of the night, the engine of one the shades in the Master Bedroom was making a loud, buzzing noise, making it impossible for my wife, our 8 month-old baby and myself to sleep. After making sure that there was nothing to be unplugged, and considering that it was 1:04 AM, we called the "Emergency After Hours Line” from the Property Management. No one answered "our emergency". I left a voicemail explaining the situation. We waited for over an hour for someone to contact us. No one did. We ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room. The following day, no one from the Property Management contacted me either. We explained the situation to our guests. One of them offered to take a look at the malfunctioning shade. He ended up disconnecting it, so my wife and I could sleep that following night. After our weekend getaway, once we were back at the office, I emailed the Property Management to complain about their customer service and about other issues (Aside from this incident, the electric fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work; the barbecue and the outdoor table were not dirty, but filthy; several lightbulbs in the house did not work; and the outside of the house was dirty and full of spider-webs). No one ever replied to my email. The following day, I received a customer satisfaction survey (I guess it was sent automatically). I attached my complaint email from the previous day. No one ever replied to my survey. It has been two months. To this day, no one from the Property Management has contacted me to apologize for the incident or the other issues. Apparently, this company simply doesn’t care about rendering an excellent customer service. Too bad as the property is excellent!
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 3 de abr de 2020
We are very sorry to hear that you found our service to be less than satisfactory. We always strive to give our guests the best experience they can have while staying in our homes. In this particular case, it was unfortunate timing as there was an error with our emergency line on that day so we never received the call or voicemail while you were with us for the two-night stay. This situation has since been remedied. When we received the email after your stay, we responded to you almost immediately, apologizing for the error and offering you a discount on your next non-holiday stay with us in any home. We have since reached out to you several times, both email and phone calls, in an attempt to make things right and have not heard back from you. Please contact us as soon as you can so that we can change your mind about our company and make things right with you. Thank you, Park City Rental Properties
Comentario verificado

10/10 Excelente

Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, personal, servicios y instalaciones y estado del alojamiento
Se alojó 3 noches en enero de 2020
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitio webCompartir opinión