Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Waterfront Lovely Newly Built Home 2b.1.5b. 420, Bahia Beach, Tampa Bay

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 and a half Bathrooms (Sleeps 7)

All inclusive pricing, no additional fees plus onsite management.

The unit is a 2 bedroom 1.5 bath Town Home located on an exclusive Caribbean style Waterfront Community with Private Beach & a 4-Star Hotel Resort at Bahia Beach, Tampa Bay.

The Community is located on 125 Acres of land, has a Private 1/2 mile beach, Hotel-Resort, 2 Waterfront Restaurants with Tiki bar & evening live entertainment, large heated pools, 2-outdoor Jacuzzis, 4-Tennis courts,Volleyballs Court, 2-full service Marina's with 260 boat slips, and 250 foot long fishing pier.

The Town House is updated with stainless steel appliances, electronic's and all new Caribbean style designer furniture. It is fully-equipped for 7 people. While we provide a start-kit for guests to settle in, this unit is a self-serve home and we advise bringing additional consumables. :)

Specifically can sleep 6 adults & 1 Child.

GROUND FLOOR:

- Private Car Garage

SECOND FLOOR:

- Living Room with sofa group, 1 queen sofa bed, 46 inch LCD-TV, DVD-CD player, high speed wireless Internet and a large balcony with view of waterways.

- Kitchen with New Solid wood cabinets, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast bar, Fully-equipped Kitchen.

- Dining Area with table and chairs.

- Bedroom # 1 with 1 Full, 1 Twin Size bed, LCD-TV

- Balcony w. Street View.

- Bathroom with half bath

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom with Queen size bed, LCD TV and a large balcony with view of waterways & Tampa Bay.

- Master Bathroom with walk in shower & vanities.

- Laundry Room with Washer& Dryer

RENTAL SERVICES:

- Boats, Golf carts, Jet-skis, Wave Runners, Paddle boats, Kayaks, Canoes, Adult &-Child Bicycles, Electric Grills, Fishing rods, Strollers, High chairs, Playpens, and more.

TOURS & ACTIVITIES NEARBY:

- Theme Parks, Fishing Charters, Sunset-Dolphin Cruises, Sailing School, Evening Dinner Cruises, Golf Courses and much more.

POPULAR ATTRACTION DISTANCES:

25 minutes drive to Downtown Tampa

45 Minutes drive to St.Pete

20 minute boat or jet ski ride to St. Pete!!!

35 minutes to Bush Garden

25 minutes drive to Mote Aquarium, Sarasota

22 Minutes drive to Tampa Sea aquarium

7-8 Minutes drive to closest Semi- public-private Golf Course

85 Minutes drive to Disney World

Total # of Beds in Unit: 1 Queen Bed, 1 Full Bed, 1 Twin Bed, and 1 Sofa Bed

More Details

Property Manager
Carmen
-
Member since: 2017
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

About Carmen

Tampa is a great place to visit!

We look forward to helping you find the right place! We manage 24 units locally in Little Harbor. Feel free to ask us about the area, things to do and/or anything about the property.

Mark & Carmen

Amenities

Ruskin Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Water Sports Gear
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Waterfront Lovely Newly Built Home 2b.1.5b. 420, Bahia Beach, Tampa Bay
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
Fruitland Park, Florida
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Roomy condo convenient to beaches and great food. Lots of great restaurants within 15 minutes of the condo. Love the decks. Also liked that we were able to use the private garage for our vehicle and bikes. Little Harbor is a great place to bring your bike. Would rent again.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we truly appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We look forward to having you back! Regards, Mark & Carmen
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Christmas 2017

  • 4 of 5

Really nice unit with plenty of space for a small family . Beds were very comfortable shower had good pressure. Unit very clean and well kept. Loved all the decks . Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again and hope to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

We have a wonderful time. It is a calm place and close to beautiful beaches. The pool is amazing. We did not have any issues with renting. It was comfortable and clean. Our dogs also enjoyed. I recommend it to other families. Thank you Carmen! You are awesome!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So pleased you enjoyed your stay, please come back and see us :)
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We had a great vacation!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! The place was lovely, minor things that need to be fixed but the manager was accessible at all times and was very responsive to our needs! I would recommend the unit to anyone! The neighbors were very friendly and the area is very clean. I would definitely go back and rent here. Thank you Carmen for making sure our stay was pleasant!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad we were able to make your stay memorable. We look forward to hosting you again in the future :) We just took over this unit as you know, we are New Management. I assure you that under our management our policy is to perform preventative maintenance to keep these units at 100% for our guests! The drain in the upstairs bath, has been taken care of btw! I really did appreciate you making a note of that. Well, I know you said you would love to come back, so we hope to see you again! Take care Mrs. Cruz! Thank you for your review!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Good condo.

  • 4 of 5

The restaurants near the condo have very good seafood . water sports are available . Condo is clean, full kitchen.

we did see condo security. A few not so good AC stopped working one evening the Manager suggested one idea

it did not work and he is not available after 9pm so we had to go without AC difficult night to sleep. He did get it fixed the next morning .the beds described were not correct. no queen size.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Dawn Garcia Thank you for your review I am glad to hear that you like to home and our Resort Community Answer about the beds in the unit The beds described in our advertising are 1 queen size bed in the master bedroom and Bedroom # 2 have two twin size beds. and the living room have one queen size sofa bed. We know in fact that our description are correct. There have not been any changes of beds in this unit.. - In regards to that the air condition stopped to work one evening, unfortunately we don't have 24 hours service. other than an emergency line open 24 hours for our guests. Our local manager and our service people are only available from 7 am to 9 PM and as you said our manager fixed your air condition in the morning. We are really sorry for the inconvenience . Visit America T G & V S, Inc. Property Management Chris & Yvonne
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $135 + Tax
Pet Fee $75

$15.00 Daily Fee, $75.00 weekly, $150.00 monthly. Per pet, 2 pets max. Please message to adjust the rate

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties