Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Duval Square Courtyard Condo is just steps from the action

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,490 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

In the heart of Old Town, convenient to everything, this condo is set above a brick and tree lined courtyard that includes shops and restaurants. This three bedroom two bath unit is in one of two standalone WALK-UP buildings in the Duval Square complex. You enter a large open living, dining, kitchen area with French doors & porch overlooking the courtyard below. The master bedroom with ensuite bath has a king bed and access to a second deck area overlooking the courtyard. There is a shared pool and sunning area that overlooks the world famous Duval Street. Central air conditioning/heat & 1 covered parking space. PLEASE NOTE THIS PROPERTY IS ACCESSED BY STAIRS ONLY. Bedding: 1 king, 1 queen, 2 twins, single rollaway & sleeper chair. Sleeps 6 & up to 8 with extra person charge.


Property Manager
Rent Key West Vacations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Uptown/Upper Duval Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1490 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
23% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
Duval Square Courtyard Condo is just steps from the action
average rating of 4.282051 based on 39 reviews
Cincinnati, OH
3

Great location but take pics of place as soon as you check in

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location is great, place is clean. However we were charged $443 for “damages” in which no one from my stay has any recollection of other than a small pizza spot on the couch. The furniture and appliances are old and worn down as well. to an already pretty worn in rug. They just charge your card and no questions was pretty ridiculous. Make sure you take pictures as soon as you check in of anything you think they could possibly say was you.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review and are happy you enjoyed the location and found the property to be clean. Our main priority is to be able to offer a clean, comfortable, well maintained property, and have our guests enjoy their stay with us. When a guest causes damage, we have no choice but to hold the guest accountable. After your stay we found two carpets with huge stains that we treated, but could not get out, a stain on the sofa and broken window treatments. We would never just change someone for damage they did not cause. We are honest and trustworthy, hence the numerous good reviews and overall 4.5 star review rate on VRBO.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Normandy Park, WA
3

Rosters can go....

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, excellent; property was nice, clean. However, we would NOT have stayed had we known about the rosters. Perfect location except for the noise starting at 3:30am was relentless; we thought the windows were open, that's how disturbing it became. Hard to have a nice vacation when you can't get good sleep. Otherwise, office staff were very helpful and effecient.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to review our property. Your feedback is important to us. We are happy to hear that you found the property clean and enjoyed the location. As for the roosters, that's just a natural part of life in Key West! The roosters roam all around the island regardless of which vacation rental you stay in. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was in a great location on Duval Street, within walking distance of the western end with all the restaurants and bars and of the eastern beaches and southernmost point. We were able to cook several dinners and all breakfasts in the apartment with the supplied equipment and utensils. The three-bedroom, two bath apartment was well suited to our family - parents and two adult children with their spouses. The balcony overlooking Duval Square was our favorite gathering place, and the large living room was comfortable for us all as well. The apartment was very clean and well stocked with towels, with a washer and dryer as well. I would highly recommend this location.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Rent Key West Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bluffton, SC
5

Key West Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property was very nice. Would probably choice a unit nearer the pool next time. Some issues that were resolve quickly by the management company. We would have liked to see more games, etc in the unit. We added dominos and a jigsaw puzzle.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johnson City, TN
1

Irma cancelled our vacatioms

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did not get to go because of hurricane.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Rent Key West Vacations
Owner's Response: Since you did not stay at the property, this review really is not accurate! Like you said, Hurricane Irma prevented you from coming to Key West since the mandatory evacuation order was still in place for your dates. We will see you instead now next month, and then you can review the property!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
Tiburon, CA
5

Key Day Labor West

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great Location. Parking accessible for our scooter gang.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties