Entire home

Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit

Photo gallery for Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit

A spacious living area with a large sofa, a coffee table, and a sliding glass door leading to a dark room.
A spacious living room with a fireplace, a piano, and a large window.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a large island with a sink, and pendant lighting.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a central island, and stainless steel appliances.
A modern living room with a sectional sofa, a flat-screen TV, and a sliding glass door leading to an outdoor patio.

Reviews

2.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Mesa, AZ
  • Place, Mesa Historical Museum
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Arizona State University
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Place, Talking Stick Resort Casino
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Double Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Outdoor play area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Mesa

Located in North Central Mesa, a neighbourhood in Mesa, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Scottsdale Fashion Square and Chandler Fashion Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Tempe Town Lake and Tempe Beach Park. Check out an event or a game at Sloan Park, and consider making time for Phoenix Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed. Swimming offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain biking and hiking/biking trails nearby.
Map
Mesa, AZ

What's nearby

  • Mesa Historical Museum - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Arizona State University - 12 min drive - 16.2 km
  • Talking Stick Resort Casino - 16 min drive - 22.2 km
  • Phoenix Convention Center - 24 min drive - 35.0 km
  • Chase Field - 25 min drive - 35.4 km

Getting around

  • Stapley Drive / Main Street Station - 7 min drive
  • Mesa, AZ (MSC-Falcon Field Municipal) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit on 2 Nov 2026 start from £831, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Stylish Mesa Luxe Home | Heated Pool • Hot tub • Fire pit located?

Located in North Central Mesa, this holiday home is 2.8 mi (4.6 km) from Hohokam Stadium and within 6 miles (10 km) of Mesa Amphitheatre and Mesa Convention Center. Mesa Arizona Temple and Arizona Museum of Natural History are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

2.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 1 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

2.0/10

Check-in

2.0/10

Communication

6.0/10

Location

2.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
I’ve stayed at 25 rental homes and this is my first not 5-star review. So safe to say I’m pretty lenient on small mishaps and would rather not just make a deal of things. So here I am saying I cannot recommend this place. I could write a 5 paragraph report on all the things wrong, and how unprofessionally it was handled. So in hind sight I should have been more demanding up front because after them telling me they would take care of it. They didn’t, they strung me along, and we ended our stay there with no assurance from them. Long story short, the listing is advertised as 3 queen beds, and 2 king beds. It was not, all the queens are full beds and it was too tight to have teenagers share those beds. The property manager told me he shared a full with his brother and we should be fine. He then changed the listing while we were there to show some fulls beds and proceeded to tell me he couldn’t find my claim. Good thing I have a screenshot of it. We made do with couches and floors and they provided no assistance, incenuated a partial refund would be appropriate and, guess what, that didn’t come through either. So that was just one issue but not the only.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Apr 2026
Thank you for your lovely review Jacque! The hot tub issue you mentioned was addressed and fully resolved within approximately 25 minutes of being reported. We made this a priority to minimize any inconvenience and we are very sorry that happened. Still not sure how the hot tub would have drained itself... Regarding the bed sizes, the claim that the property was falsely advertised is not accurate. The listing details were correct at the time of booking. It appears there may have been a misunderstanding during the reservation process, but at no point was the intent to misrepresent the accommodations. Despite this, we still offered a practical solution by offering to cover the cost of air mattresses to improve sleeping arrangements for your group, even though the booking details did not reflect an error on our end. We also want to note that we remained responsive throughout your stay and made multiple efforts to address concerns as they were raised. While we regret that the experience did not meet your expectations, the characterization that no assistance was provided or that concerns were ignored does not reflect the actions taken during your visit. We strive to provide a positive experience for all guests and will continue to improve based on constructive feedback.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback