Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bedroom Beachfront With private Sundeck & Jacuzzi

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 8

The ultimate in refinement and luxury. 3 Private Beach front pools and sun decks, children's entertainment center, tennis courts, fitness center and sauna. Steps to beautiful Eagle beach, Divi Links golf course, casinos, and restaurants.

Aruba's only beachfront luxury condominiums. No detail has been overlooked in this romantic beautifully decorated Oceanfront home.Located on the 1st floor of

the Palm Building. Step out your door and enjoy your private jacuzzi amongst lush tropical gardens..

Newly Renovated & Upgraded!

Sleeps 6 comfortably. The master bedroom suite comes complete with a romantic king size canopy bed, private marble bath, and walk in closet with safe.. Guest room with 2 double beds. Large 2nd bath, and modern European kitchen equipped with stainless steal appliances, granite counter tops, breakfast bar, and dining table. living area with modern sleek decor, glass doors open to a new private deck/ outdoor living dining area w/ jacuzzi tub, and beautifully landscaped grounds. There are flat screen TVs through out, ceiling fans, and central air conditioning, washer/ dryer and Wi-Fi.. Sofa bed for extra guests, beach chairs, towels & cooler. This home is complete w/ new furnishings, linens, and more.......

More Details

Property Manager
Richard Kholer
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Map

Nearest Beach
Eagle Beach
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Eagle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Second Bedroom - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
14% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bedroom Beachfront With private Sundeck & Jacuzzi
average rating of 4.731707 based on 41 reviews
5

Wish 4.5 was an option but overall very good experience!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four (two 18 yr old girls, mom and dad) stayed for 10 days and overall thought it was great. We are SO happy we stayed in a condo on Eagle Beach rather than in one of the high-rise resorts on Palm Beach. The condo is a couple minute walk to the beautiful beach (basically just walking through the pool area of the property). The beach has plenty of shaded covered areas, and the condo comes w/ beach towels and light chairs (we didn't use any of the pool toys but there area also noodles and maybe a couple of other water things).

The condo is pretty much what it looks like in the photos -- everything was clean and fresh, and the property manager was very nice. We came with our own shampoo and conditioner but had to purchase bath soap (the condo only had one very small bar at each bathroom sink), as well as add'l toilet paper (just one roll in each bathroom). The hall bathroom shower leaks (apparently it's been a problem for awhile and the management is trying to get it fixed), and the clothes dryer has a weird water puddle in it (but still dries the clothes -- seems to fill up later -- very odd, but we would just soak up all the water with a towel and then put the clean clothes in). The master shower is great, and all the beds were comfortable. I think 6 ppl could be fine in the condo, assuming people were okay sharing a double bed (King in the master but 2nd bedroom is two doubles). The kitchen has all the dishes, pots and pans, etc. but no spices (other than salt and pepper). We didn't use the gas grill but there is one on the back deck -- as well as a jacuzzi. The neighbors (to the right) were very loud a couple of nights (well past the 11 pm "quiet time"). We used the gym a couple of times which was very clean, had AC and fans, and the equipment was all in good condition -- it's pretty basic (a few treadmills, a bench, weights, elliptical, maybe a bike, yoga mats) but was always fairly empty (plus, the beach is so pretty so most mornings we walked/jog there).

I would recommend having a car so you can explore the Island a bit (and go to grocery store, but that's close enough to walk if you don't have a car -- and remember to bring your own bags to the store, as they don't have plastic or paper bags). We walked down to Palm Beach (about 2 miles to the main part) but at night or when it's very hot, we often would drive to dinner.

Enjoy!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautifully well maintained grounds and property.

  • 5 of 5

This truly was a paradise vacation for me and my family. It is on my radar now to make it an annual trip.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Louisville, Kentucky
4

Great location, great grounds!

  • 4 of 5

We are just completing a week in Aruba. So many things to love -- Eagle Beach is literally steps away -- a magnificent beach, great sand, great restaurants in walking distiance. The Oceania is also a great property. The grounds are meticulously maintained and the pools are very nice. A morning at the beach, a short lunch and then an afternoon at the pool, followed by a short walk to a restaurant on the beach -- it is hard to beat.

The property manager was also a great. She met us when we arrived, explained everything to us and was very helpful. The condo is also nice. It could use a few touches but overall was a very good place to stay. I would recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful Spring Break

  • 4 of 5

This was a very nice VBRO rental. The most important thing was that we felt extremely safe on the whole island, not just in the condo. In my experience you can walk freely around the island and not be concerned for your safety like on some other Caribbean Islands.

The Staff was extremely helpful (Lisa provided great tips), and the fact that everyone spoke English and the USD was accepted everywhere made it convenient for the American traveler.

The Condo was perfect for a not fancy get away. It was clean, good AC, providing all the kitchen equipment needed - coffee maker, blender, pots/pans, etc... (although not great quality - but what you would expect at this price point in a rental). The wifi worked fine with 4 people using it. The in condo washer dryer worked well , but a bit loud. Beds were comfortable, lots of water pressure, private deck, drinkable water from the tap and decent deck furniture (needed some repair).

The location was amazing. We desired a quite get away and hit the jackpot. the 4 pools on site were well kept, people were respectful of each other and plenty of chairs/shade to hangout. Once you left the condo grounds, you literally cross the street (not heavy with traffic) and you are one Eagle beach which was stunning. This ranked as one of the top Caribbean beaches I have ever experienced. The water was not a crystal clear as what I saw on 7 mile beach, grand Cayman years ago, but I am splitting hairs at this point. Added bonus was the condo had 4 Tommy Bahama beach chairs and other beach toys for your use. This was great!

Restaurants and Grocery (large one with everything only a 10-15 minute walk - bring your bags to carry grocery's, bags are not provided on the island) were close by or easy cab ride (its a small island). You can easily walk to high rise hotel section, only about 1.5 miles for more food and entertainment choices. Most vendors want cash (no credit card), except Restaurants & Grocery. the Aruba beach club and a handful of hotels/restaurants are the other direction from the high rise and only about a half mile.

Malmok beach was the best snorkeling and a $15 cab ride. Plus you are a 5 minute walk to the beach next to the lighthouse (Ashi beach sp?) . Note is much father to walk to the lighthouse as the road wraps around a while, even though it looks like it is right there.

Last note, my neighbors next door were having "big fun" the last night and it sounded like there were in our room.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nice and clean home

  • 5 of 5

Nice and clean. Great pools and next to amazing beach

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Great Family Beach Vacation in aruba

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at the Oceania Residence in Jan 2017. Location is great. Condo is nicely furnished with lots of space. Beach across the street is beautiful and was never crowded. Pools and workout facility at the complex were great and not crowded. Loved the first floor location and deck. Caretakers were very responsive and helpful. Very close to the grocery store and many fabulous restaurants. Only complaint is the shower leaks in the hall bath as other renters have commented about as well.

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. The problem is already fixed
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties