check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Amazing Pre Holiday Special $139 a night!!! Ocean View Spacious Condo Dec 11-20

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 10 nights

About the property

Central Air -One Bedroom with Ocean Views- Sleeps 4 comfortably- New Resort Pool

This beautiful 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom oceanfront condominium provides everything you need for your vacation in paradise. With spectacular views of the ocean from your 8th floor and a spanning view of the beautiful resort, you can’t beat the view from the comfort of your lanai. Spacious Living Room with Queen fold out sofa for extra guest and equipped with a fully stocked kitchen, A/C, free WiFi, washer/dryer, you can enjoy all the amenities of home while relaxing in Maui. The condo itself is very spacious thanks to the open front room.

Aston Kaanapali Shores is a 3-star, AAA rated oceanfront resort located on famous North Kaanapali Beach. A large open-air lobby greets you when you arrive at the resort along with the smell of fresh flowers from the beautiful tropical grounds. A quick walk through the lobby will bring you to the garden pool, passing a waterfall, gazebo and large grassy area. There is a Beach Club Restaurant and Bar where you can grab a Mai Tai and a bite to eat to fulfill the Hawaii vacation ideal.

Ideally located in the heart of the Honokowai/ North Kaanapali area of beautiful west Maui, you can’t beat this location! Only a 5 minute drive south to the famous crystal clear water, white sand Kaanapali Beach, once named America’s Best Beach. Maui’s best health food store - Farmer’s Market - is conveniently located across the street as well as the fish market for fresh caught local fish to take home and prepare on the BBQ grills around the pool area.

World championship golf at Kaanapali and Kapalua located only 5 miles away. Explore additional shopping and restaurants in Historic downtown Lahaina located only 5-10 miles to the south.

W40887796-01

More Details

Property Manager
Maui Paradise Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 15, 2017

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Amazing Pre Holiday Special $139 a night!!! Ocean View Spacious Condo Dec 11-20
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
5

Great unit in a great resort!!!

  • 5 of 5

We booked this unit very last minute after our original plans fell through and we were looking for something affordable. The price point was very reasonable so I wasn’t sure what to expect and we agreed not to get our hopes up. When we arrived we were absolutely thrilled with the resort and absolutely loved the unit. The check in process was very fast and the front desk personnel were lovely to deal with. The room was much larger than expected, had a full kitchen and a lovely patio that looks over the resort. You can see the ocean from one half of the patio (It would be “partial ocean view” in my opinion), but very lovely patio. Everything was clean and it had great air conditioning. The resort itself was lovely, 2 great pools, lots of shops, a great ocean front restaurant, and a great location. There isn’t any ocean swimming immediately in front of the resort but you can walk down the beach for 5-10 minutes for ocean swimming.

We had a great time and I would defiantly recommend this unit!

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Love this resort!

  • 2 of 5

We love this resort and have stayed here the last 4 years. The view was awesome from the room. The boogie boards were great fun.

We stay in a condo so that we can prepare 2 out of 3 meals a day in our condo. We went to Costco and spent over $300 on fresh fish, steaks, fruits, veggies etc. for the 8 day stay. We got to our condo and the oven and stove top didn't work. The lights came on like it would, but no heat was produced. Not a breaker or a reset.... don't know. Total disappointment. Next time I will just book through the shores directly.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry about the issues with the stove however, you never called us to let us know that there were any problems with it so we did not have an opportunity to remedy the problem. We have a number of handymen that are on call and appliance repair companies that are in the area that I could have had someone out there within 24 hours or less to fix the situation. Our arrival information clearly states that we are an off site management office and the phone number to call in case of an emergency. We also have a Blue Book in the unit with instructions about the unit and property for your to reference with our phone numbers and my cell number to call. This would of been considered an emergency and I am very sorry that you did not have a stove for your trip. I am not sure why it was not working since the guest before you and the one after did not report any problems with the appliance. I am happy you enjoyed the resort and my advise is in the future to call the booking agent so that they can take care of the issue so your trip will not be compromised by a broken stove. We want all of our guest to have a wonderful experience while on vacation and visiting our island. I wish I had of had an opportunity to make yours wonderful without any problems. Warmest Aloha, Maui Paradise Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jacksonville, Florida
5

Highly Recommend!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at this condo with my husband and 1 year old son and we absolutely loved our experience here! Faith, the property manager we dealt with, was attentive and thorough in her communications with us and ensuring we were OK throughout our whole stay.

The condo itself is very spacious and the 8th floor level provides incredible views of the ocean from both the living room and the bedroom. The bathroom and kitchen were clean and had no complaints. The open floor plan with the kitchen, dining area, and living area so close was really nice. I was able to cook dinner while my child played with my husband in the living room and we could all enjoy watching the sunset from the comfort of our home.

The grounds of the resort are really nice. The pool is very big and the entire area is covered in big beautiful palm trees that really have you feeling like you’re in paradise. The beach outside the front of the hotel isn’t a beach to visit at all, but there are so many within a few minutes drive that it didn’t bother us at all. We really loved that there was a restaurant on the property with great mai tais and a free luau by the pool on Wednesday nights. The pool lights up at evenings which was pretty entertaining for my little one and added a nice touch for us as well. I highly recommend staying here!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Beach
On the beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High Season 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Apr 15 2017
6 night minimum stay
$250
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring 2017
Apr 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$189
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2017
Jun 24 2017 - Aug 13 2017
5 night minimum stay
$179
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Summer
Aug 14 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$155
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall 2017
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$160
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 20 2017 - Nov 26 2017
5 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Pre Holiday
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Holiday 2017-18
Dec 16 2017 - Jan 5 2018
10 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
High Season
Jan 6 2018 - Apr 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Spring 2018
Apr 8 2018 - Jun 9 2018
5 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $165
$1500 Damage Protection $30 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.42%

$9.00 Resort and Parking Fee due to the resort

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 806 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties