Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Contemporary townhouse w/private hot tub & pool access!

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,214 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 1 Half Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautiful, four-bedroom Park City vacation rental home has an open main floor plan featuring a great room with a cozy fireplace, a private hot tub, A/C, and a gorgeous, gourmet-inspired full kitchen!

Just about six miles north of Park City's festive downtown, this Park City getaway's great room is the ideal spot for evening movies, socializing around the fireplace, or a pre-dinner glass of wine. And when it's time to prepare a meal, the kitchen boasts granite counter tops, all major appliances, and all the dishes, flatware, glassware and all cooking utensils.

The upper level of this Park City vacation home has three of the home's four bedrooms. The master suite has a king size bed and in the adjoining full bathroom, you'll find double sinks, a walk-in shower, and large bathtub. The other two bedrooms on this floor feature a king bed and a two sets of twin bunk beds - these two bedrooms share a full hall bath. The fourth bedroom is on the lower level and has its own comfortable king sized bed and a full bathroom accessed through the hall - up to 10 guests will stay comfortably here.

This comfortable Kodiak Home has its own private outdoor hot tub on the back patio for afternoon relaxing. In addition, other amenities include a washer and dryer, and a two-car garage.

You'll want to plan a stay this Park City vacation rental and enjoy a memorable Northern Utah ski trip or summer hiking getaway with the whole family!

*Please note due to the size of the pool, the clubhouse card admits up to six guests at a time. Groups larger than six will be turned away. Please plan accordingly. Thank you for your consideration.*

* Vacasa has partnered with KEY in Park City, where a local concierge can handle anything from stocking the fridge with groceries to hiring a babysitter. After reserving your stay, you'll receive details about how to take advantage of this service!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, UT - Utah Office
Member since: 2001
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 19, 2018

About Vacasa, UT - Utah Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.



Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.



Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!


Bear Hollow Village House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2214 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • skiing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
33% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Contemporary townhouse w/private hot tub & pool access!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 27 reviews

Great house with easy access to the Canyons, PC and Deer Valley

  • 4 of 5

The house was very spacious, clean and the hot tub really got the job done after long days of skiing! Compared to houses directly in Park City, this house was very reasonably priced. I'd definitely consider this house for future treks.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Guys Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect for our annual ski trip!

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bronxville, NY

House was perfect and accommodated our family very nicely......however, hot tub did not work!

  • 2 of 5

I rented this home last summer because it had a hot tub. There were other options in this complex but the hot tub was why we rented this unit. Upon arriving we found out that the hot tub was broken and despite two visits by a technician, the first after we had been there for two nights, but the hot tub could not be fixed. It our feeling that the hot tub should have been checked out for problems before our visit and either fixed or replaced as this is the beginning of the ski season. It was bitterly disappointing to our family that included six children not to have a hot tub. Especially as most of the neighbors had working hot tubs and we could hear them enjoying the hot water after a long day of skiing. We did go to the Bear Hollow hot tub one evening but that was disappointing too as the water was "warm," not hot so we never went back. If it were not for this issue I would give this property a very high recommendation as the house was lovely. Surprised the owners did not make sure that their managing company did not stay on top of this detail as their listing says "Contemporary townhouse w/private hot tub & pool access!" That captured my attention and as this was a special trip for my entire family and we rented two units in Bear Hollow it was beyond disappointing for us not to have a hot tub. I would go so far to say that the phrase at the top of this VRBO property listing was false advertising as this someone should have known about the hot tub and had it fixed or replaced before our arrival. Obviously, I also paid more to rent a unit with a hot tub so I feel that there should be some credit given to me for this situation.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize for the hot tub being out during this stay. We do understand what a disappointment and frustration that must have been. The hot tub has been repaired, and we did refund this guest for the trouble.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was good

  • 4 of 5

it was super cool! The only thing I could say was the wofi was not that strong and keept disconnecting. The furniture was loose and there was some dirty silver ware , the hot tub was not working and kept turning off. But other than that thank you was amazing stay.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Park City Gem

  • 5 of 5

Great house, looking forward to next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.