Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Enjoybcn Apartments- New&quiet, 3 rooms, top for families. 10mn to city center

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 914 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Meet Barcelona like a local: without crowds and close to everything

Very luminous apartment with all of the commodities necessary for your vacations in Barcelona. This newly renovated apartament has a maximum occupancy of 7 people distributed in 3 bedrooms: The master bedroom has a double bed of 1, 80 meters, a double bedroom with bunk beds. Lastly it has a triple room with a bunk bed as well as an individual bed of 1, 20 meters.

The apartment also has 2 full bathrooms with showers and a big living room with an open American style kitchen where you will be able to share your stories after a long day visiting the city.

The mountain of Montjuïc offers a wealth of attractions, including the Poble Espanyol, with its replicas of buildings from all parts of Spain, concerts at the Palau Sant Jordi, and art at the Fundació Miró. If you enjoy walking, you can lose yourself in the endless gardens of the Parc de Montjuïc, enjoying spectacular views of the city as you climb higher and higher.

Excellent transport connections are right on your doorstep. The airport shuttle bus is conveniently close, as is Sants railway station.

Do not miss out on the opportunity to stay in one of the trendies neighborhoods in Barcelona, just 10 minutes from the city center. ​

This apartment is only for people older than 30 years old.

Can't find what you are looking for? Contact us, we answer within 1 hour!

More Details
Registration Number : HUTB-002094

Owner
Sara Vila
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, italian, catalan
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Amenities

World Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 914 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , shower
    - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • - 2 twin/ single
    - 1 double , 2 twin/ single
    - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Enjoybcn Apartments- New&quiet, 3 rooms, top for families. 10mn to city center
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
5

Perfect apartment!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful apartment, clean, quiet location and tastefully decorated. Property managers are helpful and responsive and even called us prior to the trip and offered to decorate the apartment in balloons for our daughters 18th birthday! Just wonderful!

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Robin, We are so glad to see that you felt well taken care of during your trip and that you had a great stay. It is so nice to see that you liked our little surprise for your daughter. You do not become an 18 year old everyday! It has been a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you soon in Barcelona! Regards, Juncal Guest Satisfaction
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Miami
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Very clean, comfortable Bed, Good pillows. Close to metro. Only drawback.. having to pick up key at different location. Especially when there’s no Taxis due to strike

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Bianella, We are so glad to see that you liked that much the apartment. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into account to improve our service for future travelers. We hope to see you again soon in Barcelona! Regards, Juncal Guest Satisfaction
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amberg Germany
5

Excellent apartment!

  • 5 of 5

Check-in was super easy and convenient. The apartment is in a quiet location and super close to subway lines. It was very well stocked with everything you needed and we were most impressed with how CLEAN the apartment was!! The beds were very comfortable as well. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Richard, We are so glad to see that you liked both the apartment and our service. The cleaning team will be so glad to see your comment! It has been a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you soon in Barcelona! Regards, Juncal Guest Satisfaction
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and Convenient

  • 5 of 5

The apartment was clean and well represented in the photographs/description listed on the HomeAway site.

Wish there had been wash cloths and a dryer. There is a towel for each person (7) and a washer but if hung out to dry, towels ended up very stiff.

Warning: I completely misunderstood that the key had to be picked up a couple of miles away from the actual apartment. Not sure why a lock box couldn’t be installed in the same building?

Shopping and transportation was nearby, very convenient. There was a new baby in the apartment across from this one, which kept some of our family members up overnight.

I believe we are still waiting on our deposit refund, 2 weeks have gone by.

We would stay in this apartment again if ever in Barcelona in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tina, We are glad to see that you had a great stay at the apartment and liked the location. We appreciate your useful feedback that will help us to improve the apartment and our service for future travelers. Regarding the deposit, we would like to inform you that in this case, what we do instead of the usual deposit is freezing a certain amount from your account during your stay. After the checkout, once we check the apartment is in good shape, we unfreeze this money amount, so you will not observe any transaction in your account regarding the deposit. If you have any questions or concerns about it, do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help! It has been a pleasure for us to host you. We hope to see you soon in Barcelona! Regards, Juncal Guest Satisfaction
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brescia, Italy
4

Cozy and comfortable apartment

  • 4 of 5

The property is new, well mainteined and clean.

Best of all is the apartment position, very close to two metro stations, so that moving through Barcelona has been really easy. The staff is friendly and helpful. Very nice stay. Thanks

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ermanno, We are so glad to see that you liked the apartment and liked the location. Thank you also for your comment on our team. It has been a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you soon in Barcelona! Regards, Juncal Guest Relations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great apartment, good location.

  • 5 of 5

This place was amazing. Walking distance to food and bars. Easy to get a taxi. Beautiful, comfortable place to stay. Felt safe. Roomy for 7 people. Great Location. View of a prison across the street but it’s inactive. Would definitely stay here again. The staff was just a phone call away and very pleasant. Willing to help with any accommodations. Stay and enjoyBarcelona.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lorrie, We are so glad to see that you had a great stay at the apartment and liked the location. As you say, the prison is no longer active and, the building, as it has historical importance, is now allowed for visiting, so it is an added value for the neighborhood. It has been a pleasure to host you. We hope to see you soon in Barcelona! Regards, Juncal Guest Relations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • This price is for 4 people.
    Note: Prices shown through Home Away are an estimated price per period, depending on specific dates and city events. Please contact to the owner to get final quotation.
    Please note that the minimum stay might change on some specific dates.

    Cleaning Fee: 90.00E (not included in the price). The cleaning will be done right after the client's departure.
    For reservations longer than 6 nights, Enjoybcn will make an extra free cleaning, approximately half of stay.
    For shorter stays small refresh is done approximately half of stay.

    This apartment is for families or people over 30 years old.
    To confirm your reservation, a prepayment of 25% of the total amount is needed.
    A deposit will be blocked on your credit card to cover any possible damage to the apartment. This amount will be released at check out.
    Touristic tax: 0,72€ per night, per person, for a period up to 7 nights.
    This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival. Does not apply to child
  • SPECIAL CONDITIONS MOBILE WORLD CONGRESS

    Payment conditions:
    Pre-payment 25% of the total amount in order to confirm the reservation.
    The pending balance (75% of the total) shall be paid 90 days before your check in date.

    Cancellation policy:
    If cancelled within 60 days prior your arrival, Enjoybcn will proceed to charge the pre-payment (25% of the total amount).
    If cancelled within 30 days prior your arrival, no refund shall be done by Enjoybcn.
  • Damage deposit: EUR300.00

You might like these similar properties