Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

BEAUTIFUL THREE BEDROOM CONDO

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This awesome three bedroom two bath condo has a king bed in the master bedroom that has a view of the gulf. This room has tropical décor where the Palm tree theme begins and a large flat screen TV. The second bedroom has a beautifully queen bed. The palm tree theme continues in this room that also includes a flat screen TV, dresser, and on suite bath that is shared with the twin bedroom. The third bedroom has two twin beds in a room that is decorated with noble palm trees. This room also includes a dresser and a flat screen TV.

The kitchen is just before the living area with a great view out the sliding glass door. The kitchen has all the large and small appliances you will need to make a fantastic meal. The tropical palm theme is continued in the living area. The living room has a dark leather sofa and 4 bar stools. A couple of barstools pull up to the counter and the other two are situated at a bistro table.

The living area has a large flat screen TV and your access to the balcony. The view is amazing from the sixth floor is breathtaking and you can enjoy it at the table or in one of the chairs on the balcony. The amenities at the Indies include 2 pools, two gyms and a roof top terrace and they will have you coming back every year.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Properties
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
0% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
BEAUTIFUL THREE BEDROOM CONDO
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 13 reviews
Mooresville, NC
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and i had an amazing time at the Indies 603. Would highly recommend staying here. Very clean a d plenty of room. Beautiful view of the beach from the balcony. Friendly and courteous staff. Give them all a 5 star. Thanks for such a wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yay!! Thank you, Stephanie, for the great review! We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay with us! We love our guests and try to make their stay as enjoyable as possible! Check out our Facebook page and if you would, leave us a review to help spread the word!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waterford, MI
5

Relaxation on The Indies 603

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our week was very relaxing despite the windy weather and some rain. The view from Indies 603 is spectacular. We enjoy the laid-back atmosphere which is why we vacationed there again this year. My wife and I would recommend that the carpeting be replaced with ceramic tile. The carpeting showed some stains, and it is a magnet for sand from the beach. We have already booked another stay for next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review. We always pass the tips on to the owners and let them do what they deem necessary. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to you coming back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saltillo, Mississippi
3

Indies 603

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Spent most of your vacation resolving water leak in unit. I couldn't enjoy my vacation .

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brandon, MS
3

Indies 603

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyable trip despite maintenance and cleanliness issues.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property and your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your trip. I hate that you came into a condo with several maintenance issues. Thankfully our maintenance and housekeeping staff were able to solve your issues the same day you reported them. With the fast response we were surprised that you still gave the property a low condition number on cleanliness and services. We never received another call telling us of other issues so we thought you were happy and comfortable in your condo. We do hope we have the opportunity in the future to pleasantly surprise you with a beautiful worry free vacation. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prosper, Texas
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing time at Fort Morgan. The condo was clean and well decorated. We would gladly stay in the same condo again.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yay! Please come back and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Webb, MS
5

My Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lovely, enchanting, breath taking, relaxing

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties