expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Nothing but a View!!!

Lahaina, HI, USA
  • Condo555 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

This ground level one-bedroom, one-bath oceanfront condo sleeps four with a king-sized bed and a sofa bed in the living room. The ground floor location provides easy access to the pool, the ocean, and the gardens. It's great for entertaining. The pleasant island style furnishings and fully equipped kitchen provide an environment where guests can feel comfortably at home. For your indoor entertainment pleasure, cable TV and CD/DVD player are provided. The large lanai is a marvelous place for relaxing and dining. Come enjoy your Maui vacation in #125!

Free parking and internet!

HAWAII TAX ID # 180-103-9872-01

Property Manager

Polynesian Shores

Member Since 2002
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Swimming pool
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom

            Location Type

              • Beachfront
              • Ocean View
              • Oceanfront
              • Resort

                Meals

                  • Catering available

                    General

                      • Internet
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Entertainment

                              • Books
                              • DVD Player
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Stereo
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Golf
                                  • Lawn / Garden
                                  • Tennis

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Heated Pool

                                        Attractions

                                          • arboretum
                                          • botanical garden
                                          • churches
                                          • cinemas
                                          • library
                                          • live theater
                                          • museums
                                          • playground
                                          • restaurants

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • beachcombing
                                              • eco tourism
                                              • horseback riding
                                              • luaus
                                              • outlet shopping
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • sight seeing
                                              • walking
                                              • whale watching

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                  • Babysitter
                                                  • fitness center
                                                  • groceries
                                                  • hospital
                                                  • massage therapist
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • sailing
                                                      • basketball court
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • hiking
                                                      • jet skiing
                                                      • deepsea fishing
                                                      • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                      • snorkeling
                                                      • surfing
                                                      • swimming
                                                      • tennis
                                                      • wind-surfing

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                        21 Reviews

                                                        Excellent4.5/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        second home

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        As always we love our stay at Polynesian Shores . We look forward to our once a year stay and hope to make it twice a year soon. the cleanliness of the condo and the proximity to the ocean are what we kook forward to. Did I mention the fun and interesting guests , some of which we have made life long friends with. The front office is friendly and very accommodating as well.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Always a pleasure. See you next year!

                                                        Extremely DISAPOINTED, unit 125 is worst thing in the world

                                                        Thomas H.Huntington Beach, CA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very unhelpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        *****Go to this place at your own risk! 1st thing UP STAIRS ONLY, or you'll be sorry! Property is nice, no Jacuzzi, a small property pool/common areas get crowded. Water heater blew 1st night - resident mngr and property mngr handled w/ good customer service and we felt sure would all be fine... at that moment. We stayed on 2nd floor before and was fine except for crowded smaller property. This trip when we booked over phone directly told property mngr we're coming back as couple for rest and felt good because she remembered us. Turns out there are min 2 other couples both w/ 2 kids whom return every year mngr knew them both well. Knowing she put us bottom floor w/ the 2 different couples w/ 2 kids each put above us for 9 nights... WTF - poor management to say the least. She knew as she told us she knows them and other couple told us she goes same unit every year. When I say these kids were running, stomping, jumping off the loft stairs from 6:30am to 7pm 9 days straight it is an understatement. I spoke to 1st folks above us and they got worse, spoke w/ resident mngr and property mngr and either did nothing or the people just don't care, they come every year, get whatever they want - screw anyone else. Spoke to 2nd couple when they arrived and they were just as bad. I called resident manager who does not live on residence. He said he was busy helping friend move and would not be there. Later that day I see him lighting the torches - he straight up lied to avoid getting involved - hello, that is job as res mngr! We read the renter's journal and was filled with same complaints and yes, we added our own to this book of names. Bottom line both mngrs were aware; property manager booked us and other couples knowing full details as well as the numerous prior complaints on #125, the resident mngr avoided us at all costs cause he knows the it's wood & nothing can be done - MANAGEMENT ERROR. Suggest Kahana Falls-pool, jacuz, huge beach, restaurant or cement built pla

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Aloha, We appreciate your feedback and ensure every guest to have a great stay. We do enforce quiet hours as any other properties do. Unfortunately we cannot ask guests to be quiet for "nap times". Perhaps napping by the pool or on one of our lovely beaches around the island would be best for your next visit. I believe your waking hours (late at night) were just a bit off from your neighbors hours (daytime). Hopefully next time you come to Maui you have a great stay on another property.

                                                        Great Location

                                                        Erin C.Menlo Park, CA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Polynesian Shores is a beautiful complex with well maintained grounds and lovely staff. Unit 125 could use some updating, especially in the bathroom where the sink and storage is severely lacking for a unit advertised to accommodate four people. The unit also lacks proper grilling utensils and could use a few more kitchens amenities. I have stayed in many other units and this one is not as well stocked or maintained. The location and views are superb.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Aloha Erin, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We will certainly look into your suggestions and bring this beautiful condo up to better standards soon! Mahalo for staying with us!

                                                        Very Enjoyable

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Beautiful View and access to everything within a short distance

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Mahalo for staying with us!

                                                        Five condos rented-all great!

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        I stayed at PS many times during the 1980s and 1990s. Now, to celebrate the 80th birthdays of my partner and myself, it was time to introduce the two succeeding generations to this lovely resort. All 15 of us enjoyed eight delightful days of snorkeling, swimming, beach-sunning, biking down Haleakala, the road to Hana, and much more. Thanks to Jeff, Bree, and Tina for outstanding maintenance and service! We'll be back. ,

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Your family was AWESOME!!! Come see us anytime! E Como Mai!

                                                        Maymo 125

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        It was great perfect view from the unit

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        See you next year!!

                                                        Location

                                                        Lahaina, HI, USA

                                                        caves coin laundry forests rain forests reefs volcano waterfalls

                                                        Availability

                                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                        $159avg/night
                                                        21 Reviews
                                                        Excellent 4.5/5
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Confirmation
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                        Property # 728596

                                                        x