Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

This condo has panoramic ocean views, steps away from the waters edge!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 850 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This condo comfortably sleeps six guests, with queen-sized beds in the bedrooms and a queen-sized sofa bed in the living room. The pleasant island style furnishings and fully equipped kitchen provide an environment where guests can feel comfortably at home. From the living room and lanai, you will enjoy panoramic ocean views and nightly sunsets, as well as sweeping views of the grounds and pool. For indoor entertainment, cable TV and a DVD/CD player are provided. Come enjoy your Maui vacation in our place of paradise. This is a non smoking/ vaping property.

HAWAII TAX ID #GE-048-580-8128-01

More Details

Property Manager
Polynesian Shores
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
22%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 850 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Notes:
fax Weddings

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
This condo has panoramic ocean views, steps away from the waters edge!
average rating of 4.2105265 based on 19 reviews
Costa Mesa, CA
5

Absolutely Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved our accommodations. The condo had everything we needed including cookware that wasn't nasty, which is important to me. It also had very nice bedding, towels and beach towels. The view was terrific. We were able to watch the weekend beach when eating breakfast from our balcony every morning. Also had beach chairs and mats and a cooler and boogie boards. Everything we needed. The staff was also great. We'll be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: See you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nakusp, BC
5

Maui vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at the Polynesian shores. We are a family of 8 and rented two condo's. On our next visit to Msui we definitely stay att they Polynesian shores. Weaved the relaxed atmosphere Q

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Norwalk, CA
5

Anniversary Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We arrived on a Saturday and left on a Saturday. We did all the tourist things and enjoyed our stay at the condo we are looking forward to the next visit.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Provo, UT
5

Recent Guest

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent value with an ocean view. Just a longer drive to much of what we did on Maui than I would have liked.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Aloha! Although we do have a very nearby small airport the main airport is about a 45 minute drive across the beautiful coastline. There are many activities do do here in West Maui although being that this is the smaller side of the island most sights are another drive back along the coastline. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay here on our island!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Golden , CO
3

222 is 22 dated

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay at Polynesian Shores, but this year we had other family members in other rental units and the differences between the units was rather stark. 222 is VERY dated. There were stains all over the bedding comforters, there was mold in the downstairs shower, The screens in the windows blew down on my children in the middle of the night, the unit didn't offer kitchen hand towels (so we had to use a bath towel to dry dishes) or beach chairs like the other units did and the "beach towels" were really just different colored bath towels, unlike the other units that had true heavy duty beach towels. The unit didn't have any games like the other units did. We spent very little time in our unit because the other units had updated bathrooms and kitchens and comfortable seating in the living room (unlike 222). When we all paid the same amount, it seems as though there should be standards for updating and supplies in the units for guests. The property itself was VERY well kept and beautiful, it was just the unit that disappointed.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Aloha, We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the unit and would have been happy to take care of your concerns while you were here although it was never mentioned. These concerns will certainly be addressed right away. We enjoyed having you and your family stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toronto, NA
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Property and location was perfect for us. Unit 222 could use a carpet replacement. Bree was very helpful and we would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: Polynesian Shores Condominium Resort
Owner's Response: Aloha Robert, I am so pleased that you and your family made it to stay with us. You were all a pleasure! Mahalo, Bree
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

coin laundry

forests

rain forests

reefs

waterfalls

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties