Mildura is home to this vacation home. Mildura I220A Bushland Reserve and River Murray Reserve reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Mildura Waves and Mildura Arts Centre. Putt Putt Family Fun Centre and Irymple Community Leisure Centre are also worth visiting. Motor boating and fishing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and cycling nearby.
Central Mildura Shopping Center - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Green Pines Park - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Wilson Park - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Mildura Golf Resort - 5 min drive - 3.8 km
Getting around
Mildura, VIC (MQL) - 11 min drive
Restaurants
Nash Lane - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Narra's Bakehouse - 17 min walk
Kampung Restaurant - 6 min drive
Guzman Y Gomez - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is A touch of class 5BR luxury whole house at Mildura pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much does it cost to stay at A touch of class 5BR luxury whole house at Mildura?
As of Oct 29, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at A touch of class 5BR luxury whole house at Mildura on Jan 4, 2027 start from $292, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
Onsite parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at A touch of class 5BR luxury whole house at Mildura?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at A touch of class 5BR luxury whole house at Mildura?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is A touch of class 5BR luxury whole house at Mildura located?
Situated in Mildura, this vacation home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Walnut Park, Green Pines Park, and Central Mildura Shopping Center. Wilson Park and Mildura Base Public Hospital are also within 2 mi (3 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labeled.
Lovely family home, really spacious and well planned out. Close to the plaza for groceries and a short drive to the city centre. Lots of parking onsite. Host was very quick at replying to messages which is always appreciated.
All good. The kitchen could do with more cooking equipment and salad bowls.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on May 6, 2026
Dear Alan, Salad bowl was in place in one of the drawers, due to limitation of short term renting and personal choice and health and safety, we can't provide any cooking supplies. Apologies, nobody last 3 years requested such, anyway if you decide to come again let us know what you're looking for. We listed everything we have, hope you understand.
Our next door neighbor, complaint one of your guest blocked their bin with vehicle, we had to manage the situation. Despite requested not to, you drove through lawn to park in soft side gate pavers.
Hopefully you've better experience in future, so do we.
Take care
Beautiful property in a quiet location. Easy access to Mildura. Beautiful furniture and fittings in very good condition - everything we needed. Loved our stay. Would be great for large family get togethers.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Raylene
Mar 24, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Great property. Happy with everything about it. Thanks heaps, highly recommended.
This lovely house was well presented and it had all the amenities you need. Positioned in a relatively quiet location but still close enough to get to places we needed to visit. Well worth it
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on May 25, 2024
Thanks for your lovely review, hope you will come back again.
The spacious house is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The spa was appreciated on the warm days and worked fine. The outdoors area lovely to relax in. Diane was amazing to deal with when the TV caused us issues. However we still needed an IT technician to sort it out. Previous people had obviously mucked up the settings. Our 5 night stay at the house great and we would book again if in Mildura.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Amanda F.
Apr 12, 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Nice house
Was a beautiful house and in a good location, not as much usable parking as the photo shows, so good to check first if you require the extra part of driveway. overall cleanliness of the house wasnt great particularly the floors.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 13, 2024
Damaged the lawn parking trailer. We've provided one whole double garage for standard vehicle parking, description was given in booking platform. Our professional cleaners cleaned the property high level. Plenty of extra street parking was available. We never had such complaint before.
Lovely modern home with good layout and ensuite.
Kitchen has all the modern cooking appliances.
Cooking utensils are a basic selection and a bit short on some items ie. big salad bowls, serving platters.
No coffee bodum.
No board games.
Property needs a couple of things fixed like the main toilet not flushing properly and 2 trip hazard’s inside the house connecting floor boards. The spa smelt like mould and was too complicated to use. Not enough cookware, we needed oven baking dishes but nothing was supplied.
On the plus side it was a large house, comfortable beds, gorgeous really. The heating and cooling excellent. Would definitely stay again if those few things are rectified.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Apr 23, 2024
Dear Carol,
Thanks for your feedback.
1. We checked main toilet flush and its working perfect.
2. Spa: Spa was cleaned, filter cleaned, replaced water and added oxydizer before you arrive. This is Saphire latest 2023 model family spa with advanced high pressure jets and all working fine. There is no mould. If you are having trouble using the spa, you could contact us, phone/text in booking platform, but you didn't .
3. Kitchen; kitchen we decorated with minimum basic cooking, anyway with your suggestion we will add additional baking. Please understand we have to clean each and every component between guests. This is not complete replacement of your home kitchen, hope you understand our limitation.
Anyway overall you enjoyed the property, that pays all our hardwork.
You are always welcome here anytime, please feel free to contact us before, during and after your stay before leaving any such comment. We are always here to help you.