Fin lejlighed med terrasse

Billedgalleri for Fin lejlighed med terrasse

En pragtfuld trappe med detaljerede, sorte gelændere og en lysekrone med mange lys.
En moderne stue med sofa, spisebord og stole. Der er et køkkenområde med komfur og skabe.
Et moderne køkken med en mørk bordplade, en integreret komfur og en vask.
Et moderne interiør med en seng, en sofa og en trappe.
Et moderne køkken med marmor bagplade, en mørk bordplade og en buket lyserøde tulipaner med to glas rødvin.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd en rummelig indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Din egen private kok
    Et af de få overnatningssteder, der tilbyder privat kokkeservice.
  • Fodgængervenligt
    Gæsterne elsker den praktiske beliggenhed, der gør det nemt at komme rundt til fods.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Piazza di Spagna

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Mulighed for transport med limousine eller town car
  • Tekøkken
  • Grill
  • Gratis Wi-Fi
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Roma, Lazio
  • Place, Piazza di Spagna
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Via del Corso
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Den Spanske Trappe
    ‪3 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Rom (FCO-Fiumicino - Leonardo da Vinci Intl.)
    ‪35 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

1 soveværelse (4 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 enkeltseng og 1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (enkeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

+1
Sæbe · Håndklæder til rådighed · Badekar · Bidet · Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar · Shampoo · Hårtørrer

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Tekøkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Rom

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i centrum i Rom. Vatikanmuseerne og Castel Sant'Angelo udgør nogle af de kulturelle højdepunkter i området, mens de rejsende, der ønsker at tage på shopping, kan besøge Via del Corso og Via Veneto. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Foro Italico eller Det Olympiske Stadion har på programmet.
Kort
Roma, Lazio

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Via Condotti - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Piazza di Spagna - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Via del Corso - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Den Spanske Trappe - 3 min. gang - 0.3 km
  • Trevi-fontænen - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Spagna Metrostation - 4 min. gang
  • Piazzale Flaminio Station - 13 min. gang
  • Ciampino Lufthavn (CIA) - 50 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Babington's Tea Room - ‬3 min. gang
  • ‪Al 34 - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Venchi - ‬1 min. gang
  • ‪Baretto - ‬2 min. gang
  • ‪Hotel d'Inghilterra - ‬2 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Fin lejlighed med terrasse et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted. Visse begrænsninger kan gælde. Kontakt overnatningsstedet for at få flere oplysninger.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Fin lejlighed med terrasse?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvor ligger Fin lejlighed med terrasse?

Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Rom Centrum, kun få skridt fra Via Condotti, Piazza di Spagna og Via del Corso. Derudover ligger Den Spanske Trappe og Trevi-fontænen 10 minutter derfra. Spagna Metrostation ligger inden for 4 i minutters gang, mens Flaminio - Piazza del Popolo Metrostation ligger inden for 11 minutters gang.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 13 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 16 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

2,0/10

Faciliteter

2,0/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,6/10

Indtjekning

8,4/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect location near sites, shopping and metro. Room was spacious, clean and well maintained. I would definitely come back.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra Management den 7. okt. 2026
Thnk you so much hope to have the chance to host you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This is the perfect place for a couple to stay in Rome. It's within walking distance of the Spanish steps and the subway. It has air conditioning and a washer/dryer. It was clean and the check-in process was incredibly easy. The neighborhood is full of great places to eat and there is a grocery store at the end of the street. The host was very responsive to questions and even offered to arrange transportation to the port for us.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Området
The location can’t be beat. Shopping, food, anything you need just steps away. A great place for 2 people.
Overnattede 6 nætter i maj 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2026
Thank you so much for your time with us!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Dropped off daughter to study abroad

Check in was very easy and it was in a great location that was easy to walk and see the sights.
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much and see you soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Apt in Spanish Steps Area

Apartment was nice and in a great location. Easy to get to all the sites. Easily walkable to Spanish steps, Trevi, and the Metro.
Overnattede 6 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic location

Fantastic location steps from the restaurants and bars. Flat was large and clean with a beautiful porch. Very safe neighborhood with a security door to enter the building and strong lock on the door. Highly recommend
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comfort & walkabillity

Enjoyed our two days. Easy comfort, no hassles and very walkable part of town close to the Spanish Steps, shopping and cozy street cafes. Might need to ask a bit to find taxis, but that’s the only drawback noted.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. maj 2024
Thank you so much
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Lovely refuge in the middle of lively Spanish Steps area

I stayed for 4 nights when I had to relocate quickly after the earthquake in Morocco. The apartment was easy to access, very comfortable and clean. I was not there for great weather, but I could see how the terrace would be super nice for guests who were.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful place

This is a beautiful, spacious, comfortable, clean, and quiet apartment. It even has a terrace. The location is excellent, 2 minutes walking to the Spanish Steps and surrounded by high-end boutiques, nice restaurants and passticerias! Host was very responsive. Highly recommended.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much for your words!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Pretty apartment in an amazing location

The apartment was gorgeous and the location was very convenient to nearly everything we wanted to see. The host will provide access instructions the morning of your check-in. There appear to be several different boarding houses in the same building and this doesn’t show up on American google. The apartment is real and wonderful.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much Looking forward to host you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing apartment in Rome

I’ve visited Rome many times, and this is the best apartment I’ve rented. 1) beds are comfortable and large 2) bathroom is phenomenal with a multispray shower and huge tub 3) every convenience is included: coffeemaker with coffee and sugar, laundry machine (washer and dryer) with detergent, spare umbrella, and more. 4) lovely owner who is available and responsive with your questions 5) fantastic neighborhood. At the corner of great breakfast, lunch, and dinner food, shopping, and 2 blocks to the metro 6) she welcomes families
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful stay

The apartment was perfect for my husband and me. The neighborhood was so nice and within a few steps there are many restaurants and a grocery store. The apartment had all the comforts - air conditioning, espresso machine, a bathroom better than any hotel. The terrace outside was so nice, too. I would definitely recommend this apartment and the owner is very helpful and responsive. We have never rented an apartment or house outside of the U.S. so I was unsure of what to expect - but we had an amazing stay.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much and see you soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Stay here in old Roma!

Absolutely lovely flat in Rome very near Piazza di Spagna! Stay here!! Large bed and also single bed in bedroom. Couch/daybed in living room. Dining table and chairs, full kitchen but no microwave. Washer/dryer machine on large terrace! Two AC's, living and bdrm....very cold, nice! Secure building and door. Bathrm with plenty of space, bath and shower. Two smart TV's, good wifi, What more do you need?! Very clean. Great neighborhood with grocery on street.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jan. 2026
Thank you so much for your time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great location, bad water pressure

Home is very nice, we felt safe in the area and the location is fabulous! The biggest issue we had, is the showers water pressure. If you’re a woman with shoulder length hair and need to wash it- good luck. I felt like my hair couldn’t get the shampoo rinsed out well enough and the water temp doesn’t get very hot. Luckily, we had reservations for a hotel night 3 which was a warm welcome! Just based on the shower pressure we would look for something else if we came back to Rome. Lastly, we had several issues initially - electricity went out and they fixed it immediately - the wifi did not work the entire time during our stay. Out of their control, but had it working by the time we checked out. - coffee machine had some issues the first day. They had it working by evening of day 2. The communication via VRBO is non existent to talk to the host. I had messaged her prior and during our stay with no luck. The group that manages the property was just ok at responding- best way to communicate is via WhatsApp.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. maj 2024
Dear Guest, We didn't have any complaints from you during your stay. Wifi connection was working perfectly probably your device has some issue to connect on unknown line, which is not our fault. As you have said was out of our control the light went out as per we have no responsibility but immediately work ok it.
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Not a pleasant stay

Very noisy entrance door. It needs to be lubricated. Elevator button broken. The stairs closed to the elevator were dangerously closed to the elevator doors without safe railing. On third day I got stuck inside the elevator for 5 minutes . It was frightening and ringing alarm inside and no one responded. Blankets on bed were old and spotted and felt like they were dirty. Window in bedroom overlooked a garbage dump. "Terrace" decorated with dead plants and old furniture. Shower not working properly. water splashing improperly all over and no safety handles to hold on. Mould on the bathroom floor. Waited 2 days for two extra towels and toilet paper. Air conditioning rings every few minutes like an intercom. Location was perfect. Thank you for your attention. I hope this critique makes changes for the next guest.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. maj 2024
Dear Guest, First of all, we want to point that we never had information from you about this, when you have left you said that everything was fine, so we didn't understand your review. Second, shower has no problem at all we checked and was fine. Furniture is not old at all as you can see from the pictures probably you meant something else which is our competence. We will make sure next time to don't have Guest from competitor that will ruin out reputation. Best Regrads
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Host doesn't respond. Took many follow ups for everything leading up to the stay. The room apartment wasn't clean on arrival. It took hours for host to respond and get someone over. They did a rush job and the place was still dirty. There's no soap in the bathroom. No wash cloths. The towels stink. The washing machine on the terrace smells awful. The terrace itself is filthy. Every view in every window is a view to a junk area full of garbage. Just keep the windows closed. There is sugar and other items provided for use in the kitchen but it was all old and open from previous guests. There was black mold all over the bathroom. There was hardly any hot water pressure. I checked out after 1 night and forfeited the money I paid for 5 nights. It was a nightmare. Host refused to refund and vrbo thinks black mold is a minor inconvenience so they refused to help. Only positive thing is location, there were restaurants everywhere, it's walkable to tourist spots, and there's a store a block away. But, it's very busy area so don't expect an Uber to always accept a ride. It is often too tight for them. You might have to try a couple of times.
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2023
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback