Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly

Billedgalleri for Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly

En træterrasse med udsigt til strand og hav.
Spiseområde med et træbord og stole, store vinduer med persienner og havudsigt.
Et soveværelse med seng, loftventilator, fjernsyn og et vindue med gardiner.
En rummelig stue med billardbord, sofa og pejs.
En bygning ved stranden med en træbro, der fører til indgangen.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Perdido Key Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Internetadgang

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Perdido Key Beach
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Perdido Key Statspark
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Gulf Shores Strand
    ‪25 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Internationale Lufthavn)
    ‪47 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde
Udendørs legeområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Perdido Key

Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Pensacola tæt på forlystelsesparker og på stranden. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi The Wharf, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Perdido Key Beach og Gulf State Park. Rejser du med børn? Overvej at tage dem med til Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum, eller deltag i et event eller en sportbegivnehed i Orange Beach Tennis Center. Oplevelser som jetski, dykning og snorkling giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling i nærheden.
Kort
Pensacola, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Perdido Key Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Key Statspark - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - 12 min. kørsel - 15.4 km
  • The Wharf - 20 min. kørsel - 25.5 km
  • Gulf Shores Strand - 25 min. kørsel - 32.2 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Pensacola Station - 32 min. kørsel
  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 27 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬6 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pirates Cove - ‬38 min. kørsel
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Hub Stacy's At The Point - ‬6 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Boardwalk 1: Gulf-Front 4BR, Games, Pet Friendly?

Dette lejlighedskompleks i Pensacola ligger på stranden, kun 5 minutters gang fra Perdido Key Beach og Perdido Key Statspark. Derudover ligger Holiday Harbor Marina og Lost Key Golfklub ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,0

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 7 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 23 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 23 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
They did great, it was a wonderful stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. okt. 2026
Hi Joe, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! thank you so much for your positive review!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We enjoyed our stay. There is black mold on the ceiling in the hallway bathroom that does need to be addressed. Upon arrival I had to wash the master bedding because there was some white stains on the comforter and pet hair on the sheets. There is a picture from June or July showing the same stains on the comforter but when I was it it came right out. Makes me feel like they are not getting washed.
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2026
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Fun as usual

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had another great stay. Only issue was the A/C keeping up with the heat.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very easy beach access. Great view. Plenty of shared space. We were able to get early check in, which was a nice bonus. … The home is in need of some updates/repairs. It was adequate for our needs and we love being right on the beach and also found the price to be fair. However, if you’re looking for a place that feels updated or fancy, this isn’t it.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The location was perfect. The house was spacious and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed the pool table immensely. The view was gorgeous.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perdido Vacation

The property was as advertised and was easy and convenient for accessing nearby things.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Amazing place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the location staff was very responsive to all our needs. Will stay again and have plans to rent very soon.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. jun. 2025
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
The location was perfect and the private beach was everything we wanted. The unit accommodated 10 adults comfortably, but there was no sofa bed. It was just a sectional. The kitchen was large with a nice table.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

KB from Birmingham

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a very nice time
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. maj 2024
Thank you! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great time

Overall everything went well, other than the Refrigerator filter needing a replacement that took a couple of days. The only other issue is the one pocket in the pool table needs to be repaired as it has a hole in it. There was plenty of room for the extended family and everyone had a great time. Would rent it again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Beach House

Rating Details: The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As always the best of Perdido Key. New Appliances, everything in proper working order. The stairs give a big workout. Had to talk to the Chair folks about using the Beach in front of our balcony, but they moved back to the Condos space. You could get a new broom:)
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We just returned home from a wonderful stay at Boardwalk #1. We have enjoyed this place for the past several years. This year we noticed new improvements. A great location, great beach, and great environment.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2024
We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation and that you keep returning! We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Family Beach Time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonddefful! My wife and I have hosted our children and grandchildren for a week by the sea for the last four years. We love it.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jun. 2024
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great views, relaxed in comfort

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We truly enjoyed our stay. The views were STUNNING, and it was wonderful waking up and walking right into the beach- or enjoying the lovely deck/patio! I loved that it was a dog friendly place to stay, too. It helped so much finding a place that accommodated this, as well as being a beautiful location. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. nov. 2024
Thank you so much. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Book direct through us and save 10% off the rent for your next stay! :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great location

This location is superb and accessible to anything you need. This space is suited for a larger party but be warned there are A LOT of stairs and very steep, more than the norm at the beach. I wish they had noted that in the listing. It is very dated and needs a good deal of maintenance TLC but we were comfortable. The management group was excellent and very responsive.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Love this place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed in this house for years and love it! We bring multiple generations and it has something for all of us! We enjoy cooking together and having a big enough table for everyone to sit and have meals. The views are amazing from each seat in the house because you have the entire floor you can always see the water.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. jul. 2024
Thank you for staying with us again and we appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing view and just a boardwalk away from the beach. Not many people around and not much noise, which was nice.However, the property was not clean on arrival. Crumbs were left on the coffee table, stains on the blankets/ pillow cases, mold in 3/4 bedrooms and in the bathrooms/shower. Maintenance came the morning after check-in and cleaned the surface mold away, but there is probably hidden mold in the air ducts. There was also large amounts of dust on all ceiling fans. On our last night we found and killed 2 large cockroaches. It seems cleaning only includes sweeping and linen changes in between guests, when really this property needs a deep clean and the mold needs to be dealt with before letting someone else stay here.
Stain on bed quilt
Broken tile that was hidden by a mirror in master suite closet
Mold
Mold
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
View was incredible. Spacious and comfortable. Check in was easy check out was also. We had 6 adults and a baby in our party. There were 4 coffee cups and 4 bowls. We had to purchase these. We also had to purchase a pan for cooking. Someone left a dirty skillet in the cabinet. There were a few pots and several cookie sheets. There was 1 dish towel and no dish rags. We used a wash rag. It needs some maintenance but is still a nice place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs to the condo and from condo to the beach. But we knew that when we booked so can’t complain. My family and I enjoyed our stay and brought our dog with us. Dog friendly another plus but the stairs were hard for her because she’s a senior. We would consider staying again if I left my dog at home. Need to check front bathroom ceiling. Looks like mold. Suggestion: label light switches and replace bulbs. We couldn’t get some lights to work.
My son n law made a friend while fishing.
Sunrise from deck
Sunrise from deck. Little cool/hard wind.
Dirty skillet
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2025
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

Filthy, black mold and electrical issues!!! BEWARE!

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This has taken me a few days to absorb and try to put into words. In all of my years of travel this will be my first negative review and it saddens me to write it but I feel you should know as well as other potential guests. My daughter and I came into your office Tuesday morning to pick up a Fed Ex package that was sent to her and marked specifically "for guest at Boardwalk #1" and the package had been opened by your staff. We proceeded at that time to explain our concerns and disgust in your cleaning companies' inability to clean to the lady up front who simply could not be bothered and was not apologetic at all. Let me break it down for you:My daughter's bed, 1st door on right had sand in the sheets and bedding upon arrival and the 2nd bedroom on right (grandson's) did as well. My daughter went to Walmart and bought a new comforter and 4 pillow cases for her bed. This was told to the lady at the desk. The master bath tub DID NOT drain until 20-25 minutes after each shower leaving you to stand in dirty, sandy water. (pics provided) There were long black hairs encircled in water on the floor in the middle of the master bedroom upon arrival. (pic provided) None of us have long, dark black hair. The master bedroom light in the fan would come on SEVERAL times during the night for absolutely no reason and waking us up. My husband slept with the remote by is head to quickly turn it off every time!The ceiling fan light in the living room flickered every day. There are electrical issues going on there that need to be addressed. The vent in the guest bathroom had black mold around it. (pic provided) The shower curtain was stained with what appeared to be urine. (pic provided) Guest room #1 on right floor was filthy by the TV/dresser. (pic provided)When paying $575 per night for 6 nights and an additional cleaning fee of $275 our expectations were higher than what was received.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2024
We are sorry about the issues you had but next time make sure and report any maintenance issues and we will have them taken care of right away, we were unaware of the electrical issues until the next guest reported them and they were fixed that day. The package was not opened on purpose it is just habit for the person who gets the mail since we don't usually get things delivered here for other people. When sand in the sheets were brought up the lady did say sorry and let you know if you had called we would have brought you new linens for the bed. Again we apologize that you did not enjoy your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great views!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. mar. 2026
Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to assisting you in the future with your next vacation.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback