Hele boligen

"Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

Billedgalleri for "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On

En swimmingpool med liggestole og en overdækket terrasse.
Et kystnære boligområde med ejendomme direkte til stranden, en mole og en swimmingpool.
En rummelig stue med en stor sofa, et sofabord og en loftsvifte. Store vinduer giver udsigt til det fri.
En rummelig stue med et fodboldbord, et spisebord og en bar.
En træterrasse med gelænder, et bord og to Adirondack-stole.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Pensacola Beach Beaches

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Privat pool
  • Adgang til vandland
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Pensacola Beach, FL
  • Place, Pensacola Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Pensacola Beach Boardwalk
    ‪14 min. gang‬
  • Place, Casino Beach
    ‪17 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Internationale Lufthavn)
    ‪30 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 sovesofaer (dobbeltsenge)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine · Boblebadekar

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Pensacola Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Villa Primera – et område i Pensacola Beach, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og ved strandpromenaden. Stedets naturskønne områder omfatter Pensacola Beach Beaches og Casino Beach, mens Pensacola og National Museum of Naval Aviation udgør et par af de kulturelle højdepunkter. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Pensacola Bay Center eller Blue Wahoos Stadium har på programmet. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår økoture og cykling.
Kort
Pensacola Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Pensacola Beach Beaches - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Quietwater Beach - 14 min. gang - 1.2 km
  • Casino Beach - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier - 3 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Pensacola Station - 25 min. kørsel
  • Pensacola, Florida (PNS-Pensacola Internationale Lufthavn) - 27 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Crabs We Got 'em! - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Flounder's Chowder House - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪The Dock - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Casino Beach Bar - ‬18 min. gang
  • ‪Hilton Pensacola Beach - ‬11 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger "Touch of Heaven" | Private Pool | Dog-Friendly | Beach Access | Seasonal 6-Seater Golf Cart Add-On?

Feriested ligger i Villa Primera, kun 15 minutters gang fra Pensacola Beach Beaches og Pensacola Beach Boardwalk. Derudover ligger Casino Beach og Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 14 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 14 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

8,4/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The location of this house is fantastic. Close to the beach and restaurants. It was clean, the beds are very comfortable and we enjoyed the pool.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great rental! Very convenient for access to the beach!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place and conveniently located on the beach and near shops and restaurants.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely loved this house. Spacious, clean, and decorated well. The only thing I noticed was there was no ping pong table or foosball like in the listing. Pool was lit at night which made night swimming perfect. Outdoor shower had hot water which was amazing.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jun. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We’re so glad you loved the home and enjoyed the spacious layout, cleanliness, décor, beautifully lit pool, and the hot-water outdoor shower. We also wanted to clarify that we recently checked the property and confirmed the foosball and ping pong tables are both present on the lower level of the home. We’re sorry if they were overlooked during your stay. We appreciate you choosing Beach Getaways and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
The beach access was awesome and we loved the location. The pool was very small. The game room is in a separate part of the house not accessible from other rooms in the house. Only one sleeper sofa in the main house. We had some people that had to sleep on a couch (not sleeper) because the accommodations weren’t as expected. Over all we enjoyed our trip but would not stay at this property again with the number of people that we had in our party(8).
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location.

Wee had a great time at this house. It's close enough to walk to all the restaurants. Very close to the beach. We loved having the pool to cool off in. This was a great house and I totally recommend it.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The house was perfectly suited for our needs and we had a wonderful time with our friends and family. We make the trip to Pensacola annually for this holiday reunion and would choose this property every time if we could. *my only criticism would be that the queen mattresses were not the most comfortable and could probably use replacing in the near future.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. aug. 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear the home was a perfect fit for your holiday reunion and that you made such wonderful memories with your friends and family. We appreciate your note about the queen mattresses—feedback like this helps us prioritize updates that make each stay even more comfortable. We’ll share your comments with our property care team for review. We’d love to welcome you back for your next annual trip to Pensacola!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location!

Definitely one of the nicest places we have stayed in Pensacola. Just the right size for our crew (7 adults/2 kids). Would have given 5/5 but the mattresses in both of the queen rooms are completely worn out. Kind of like sleeping in a taco shell. This issue has been raised in previous reviews and still not addressed.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2025
Thank you, Mike, for taking time to leave a review of your stay. Mattresses are often a "Goldilocks" preference—some like them soft, some much too hard. We recognize this was reported by more than one guest and have taken it up with our Property Care team to address. We hope you'll be back for another beach getaway with a sleep that's "just right!"
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place is horrible do not waste your time or money! Pics are very misleading! It's a dump
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. maj 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to book with Beach Getaways. We’re sorry to hear this was your impression of the property. Our team worked with you during your stay to provide resolution options, including offering to release you from the reservation. That option was declined, and you requested additional options instead. You remained in the property for two nights, and we refunded a significant amount of fees and rent in an effort to settle the matter fairly. While we understand that concerns during a stay can be frustrating, respectful communication is important, and we do ask that conversations with our team remain courteous as we work toward solutions. We do respectfully ask that you consider revising your review to reflect the full context of your experience, including the options offered and your decision to remain in the home. Future guests and the property owner rely on accurate and balanced feedback when making decisions. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and wish you the best in your future getaways.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
I want to be fair with my review. So I will do things in sections. I would give this place a 5 star if not for the cleanliness aspect. Location - 5/5Public beach walkway to the beach. It takes 2 minutes to walk to the beach. It made carrying towels, paddle boards, or other beach items easy. There's a market/exxon station one block away if you forget anything you can walk and grab stuff. Pool/Amenities - 5/5Salt water pool was so relaxing and swimming at night was so fun with the lights in the pool. The foosball table and ping pong table was so much fun. Rooms - Ideal 5/5. Beds were comfortable, couches were great. We were outside for most of the day anyways. Great night sleep.Kitchen - 5/5. All appliances worked. Cleanliness - 2/5. I would highly suggest management audit the cleaning company. The master bath has a jacuzzi tub and the keys had mold. Never used it once. The air vents have not been vacuumed or cleaned in god knows how long. The air filters have not been changed out either in who knows how long. Some of the rooms smelled of urine from the previous guests staying. It's pet friendly, which is cool, but it was still there. The vacuum at the place was completely full and not cleaned out at all. The ceiling fans were all dusty as well!! Bring extra paper towels, toilet paper. Not a big issue though. Also, document anything not to your liking and send to the number given so you can have record of everything.
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a detailed review—we truly appreciate it. We’re thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the location, the easy beach access, and having shops nearby. It’s also wonderful to know you had a great time making use of the saltwater pool, foosball, and ping pong, and that the home itself provided a comfortable space for rest and relaxation. We also appreciate your feedback on areas that needed attention. Guest input like yours helps us continue improving, and we’re glad you reached out during your stay so we could step in to address those concerns. Your notes about cleanliness have been reviewed with our team to ensure these items are corrected moving forward. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience next time.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed

Something’s Not Right Here

I think it’s odd that it says in the property details to “be the first to leave a review” like no one has ever left a review, especially considering the bed situation here. The two queen beds might be the worst beds we’ve ever slept in. The mattresses are sunk in, in the middle, and you roll in to each other. They were absolutely horrible to sleep in! I can’t stress this enough. And one of the rooms has a door with interior blinds that are broken and stuck open on the side where the sun rises, and sunlight streams in really bright and early. Yes, it was nice to have a place close to the beach. It wasn’t a bad walk. So if that’s all you care about, this might be the place for you, but if you care about whoever is sleeping in the queen beds, it might not be. Also, the supplies are short here. There was one trash bag, one dishwasher detergent pod, no dish soap, and we ran out of toilet paper before we left. You might want to bring your own supplies. Don’t count on them being here. The last thing I have to say is that I did not feel like the company was friendly, flexible or even accurate with the reservation information. They had so much wrong info, which kept us from being able to get beach equipment, etc. Given all of this, this is not a place we would return to or recommend. We were disappointed for the amount of money we spent to stay here.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jun. 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We know how much planning goes into preparing for a beach vacation, and we do our best to ease that process by packing your personalized digital guestbook with helpful details—what to expect, what to bring, and tips to make settling in as smooth as possible. To help guests get started, we include a starter pack of essentials like paper products to get you through the first night until there's time to stock up on personal favorites like condiments, TP, and trash bags. We’d love to better understand what information you felt was missing—particularly regarding beach service or flexibility—so we can continue improving. Our team is equipped with as much detail as possible for each property, and if there’s ever something we don’t know, we’re always happy to track it down or connect you with someone who does. We hope you’ll consider returning for a more seamless experience at Touch of Heaven. We’d love the chance to make your next stay everything you expected and more.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was great for our family and we'll definitely try to stay there again. Thank you.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback