Hot Tub, Game Room, Ocean Views, Loads of Amenities in Central Lincoln City

Billedgalleri for Hot Tub, Game Room, Ocean Views, Loads of Amenities in Central Lincoln City

Et toetagers hus med en stor veranda, beliggende i et boligområde med hav og bakker i baggrunden.
En stue med to lædersofaer, en pejs og store vinduer.
En rummelig stue med lædersofaer, et spiseområde og et køkken i baggrunden.
Spiseområde
Et moderne køkken med hvide skabe, en central ø med barstole og dekorative planter.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Lincoln City Outlets

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Grill
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Køleskab

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Lincoln City, OR
  • Place, Devils Lake
    ‪5 min. gang‬
  • Place, Lincoln City Outlets
    ‪7 min. gang‬
  • Place, Lincoln City Cultural Center
    ‪12 min. gang‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 5

1 enkeltseng og 2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 6

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Veranda eller hawaiiansk terrasse
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Lincoln City

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Lincoln City. Drift Creek Covered Bridge og Depoe Bay Bridge er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, mens andre inkluderer Lincoln City Cultural Center og Lincoln City Skate Park. Jennifer Sears Glass Art Studio og Tradewinds Charters er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som kajakroning og motorbådssejlads giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve cykling og økoture i nærheden.
Kort
Lincoln City, OR

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • beach near Olivia Beach - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Devils Lake - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
  • D River State Recreation Site - 6 min. gang - 0.6 km
  • Lincoln City Outlets - 7 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Lincoln City Cultural Center - 12 min. gang - 1.1 km

Restauranter

  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬14 min. gang
  • ‪D River - ‬7 min. gang
  • ‪J's Fish and Chips - ‬15 min. gang
  • ‪Kyllo's Seafood Grill - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Pier 101 - ‬2 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Hot Tub, Game Room, Ocean Views, Loads of Amenities in Central Lincoln City et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Hot Tub, Game Room, Ocean Views, Loads of Amenities in Central Lincoln City?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Hot Tub, Game Room, Ocean Views, Loads of Amenities in Central Lincoln City?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Hot Tub, Game Room, Ocean Views, Loads of Amenities in Central Lincoln City?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Hot Tub, Game Room, Ocean Views, Loads of Amenities in Central Lincoln City?

Feriested ligger ved vandet, kun 10 minutters gang fra D River State Recreation Site og Devils Lake. Derudover ligger Lincoln City Outlets og Lincoln City Cultural Center 15 minutter derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 18 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 18 anmeldelser

9,2/10

Rengøring

9,2/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

9,0/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great property for a group.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. sep. 2026
Thank you for the four‑star review. I'm so glad the home met your group's needs. We appreciate you choosing us and hope to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean place, great for large family & close to beach access.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2026
Thank you for the great review! I'm glad your family had a happy stay and enjoyed the easy beach access. Please come back anytime.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
House was very spacious and clean. Worked well for a large group of kids and adults. Nice location in residential neighborhood. Property management company (“host”) was awful to communicate with and most responses were AI generated. Company was also not accommodating for any requests such as when we asked for dishwasher soap. Overall, would not stay again due to quality of service from the host.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. okt. 2026
Thank you for noting the home’s cleanliness, spacious layout, and that you enjoyed the neighborhood. We’re sorry that communication felt impersonal but I should clarify that we do not ever use AI chat bots with our guests. You are speaking to a real person when you message our team. We will review the communication from your stay as a team and identify where we can improve, and then make a plan to do so promptly. We don't ever want our guests to feel unheard and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

The property was very nice
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2025
Hi Barbara! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay!

Great BIG house with a view. We will book again next year!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. apr. 2025
Hi Lauren! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

July 4th stay

We had a great time with extended family. The house was a good place for our family to hang out together.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Susan! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. We loved hosting your family getaway, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

Great venue
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Isaac! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We loved hosting you at The Sprindrift House, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house.

This home was very accommodating to many different ages, spacious, clean, which made the vacation more enjoyable. Very cute decorated.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. apr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your getaway, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

Very conducive to a larger family get-together. Some of the recreation items need some maintenance (pool cues and air hockey table) but that's not the main reason to be there.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jun. 2025
Hi Jerry! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. but we are sorry to hear there were some maintenance issues with the games. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and have notified our local property team. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A delight

This property was a delight for our mother's 80 birthday weekend together. My 5 siblings, significant others, and kids all gathered in this beautifully renovated and maintained space for 3 days. Due to rain, we spent a lot of time inside, and with ease. There's just so much space!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2025
Hi Andrew! We're thrilled to hear the home was a comfortable and spacious gathering place for your family as you celebrated such a special milestone. We're especially glad it offered plenty of room to relax and connect—even with the rainy weather. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to welcome you all back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location!

Perfect location! Easy to navigate area. Wonderful restaurants. Comfy beds. Game room was questionable. No working pool cues and air hockey needs work.
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. nov. 2024
Hi Mary! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay, but we are sorry there was an issue with the game room. We will follow up with our local property team to verify the status of the pool cue and air hockey. We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family

This house easily held my family of 15. The pool table and air hockey table were great for the teens.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jul. 2024
Hi Sheila! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family getaway, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
We were unable to get the microwave and the toaster oven to work. Would of liked to have kitchen dish soap that was more effective and more of it. We felt the beach was an okay distance to walk. Close to the outlets and other shopping. Worked well for our family and room for everyone. We do owe you for a coffee craft. Let us know the cost. Thank you!
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. nov. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments for improvement with our local team. We loved hosting you and hope to provide you with a more polished stay in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Home

This house had everything we needed for our big family of 15. Next time we will book this for at least 5 days. 3 days was just not enough time.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. okt. 2023
Hi Laurie! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return for a longer stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect House for Family Celebration!

This was an amazing house that was perfect for bringing our family together for my mom's 90th birthday celebration. The game room/basement was perfect for all the grandsons and the openness of the upstairs was wonderful for spending time together. Everyone LOVED the house. The staff was very responsive and easy to get in touch with. The only area for improvement was that there was not enough towels, wash clothes, hand towels, TP, paper towels, hand soap and dish soap for a house for 15 for multiple days. We had enough for about 4-5 people.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Anne! Thank you for your 5-star review and choosing to spend your mom's birthday with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at The Spindrift House. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local team to review. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great House, needs Maintenance & Supplies

Our chief complaint was that the refrigerator was not cold, or even cool. We had to go out for ice and put everything back in coolers. The price point is just too high to deal with maintenance like that. The bbq was also on the fritz. There should also absolutely be foil and plastic wrap for food storage. It feels like camping when you have to bring EVERYTHING with you.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2023
Hi Emily! We enjoyed hosting you; however, we are sorry you encountered a few issues during your stay. We see that our team was assisting you with the fridge while in-house. We appreciate your honest feedback, and will share your comments with our local property team. We would like to note that we do not supply the homes with foil, ziplock bags, or saran wrap. We value your booking, and do hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
When we chose this house the list of amenities were exactly what we were looking for. Come to find out when some of the amenities listed are out of order it doesn't seem to be an issue for Meredith Lodging. They say they can't guarantee the amenities listed on the property.One of the reasons we chose The Spindrift House was because it had a game room with a pool table. There was one cue stick that had a tip on it, the others were all broken and there was no chalk. When we contacted Meredith Lodging they brought us chalk but no tips. Dont list you have a pool table if you can't play on it. The first morning we discovered the dishwasher wasn't working. Don't list you have a dishwasher if it doesn't work. Meredith Lodging claimed they sent an email 6 days before our arrival saying the dishwasher was out of order. Out of all the messages I received from them this was the one email I never received? Had I had this information I would have had them switch us to another property since it was too late to cancel for a refund. Then there was the issue of the stove not working. It took over an hour for the stove to come up to temp and then would shut off. Also when trying to use the microwave it would trip the breakers.I tried to tell them they have a serious electrical problem in the kitchen with the dishwasher, breaker issues and stove not working but they never responded to my last message. 1500 characters is not enough to explain everything wrong with this rental. Very disappointing
Dirty dish rack to use since dishwasher didn't work
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. feb. 2026
We're sorry your stay fell short of expectations and thank you for the detailed report. We ordered replacement pool cues and tips and confirmed chalk will be left in the game room so the table is playable. We replaced the dishwasher and inspected the appliances to ensure they are working and meeting safety standards. We’re reviewing our guest communication process so this doesn’t happen again. Thank you for the feedback — we’ll use it to improve.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. feb. 2025
Hi Darcy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will book with us again!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback