Condo

New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily

Photo gallery for New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily

A spacious living room with a large TV, comfortable seating, a ceiling fan, and a balcony with a view.
A balcony with a view of the beach, lounge chairs, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A modern kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a dishwasher.
A kitchen with white cabinets, a granite countertop, a stainless steel stove, and a microwave.
A kitchen with a stainless steel refrigerator, a gas stove, and a microwave.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Barefoot Landing

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View in a map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Windy Hill Beach
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Alabama Theatre
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪4 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 11)

Guest 1

2 Queen Beds

Guest 2

1 Queen Bed

Guest 3

1 Single Bed and 1 Queen Bed

Primary

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

Guest 1

Bathtub or shower

Guest 2

Bathtub or shower

Guest 3

Bathtub or shower

Primary

Bathtub · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in Windy Hill, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Family Kingdom Amusement Park and Alligator Adventure are also worth visiting. With jet skiing, parasailing and fishing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Windy Hill Beach - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Alabama Theatre - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Barefoot Landing - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Duplin Winery - 16 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 5 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Crooked Hammock Brewery - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Blueberry's Grill - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪House of Blues - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is New to Rental! Gorgeous 4th Floor Oceanfront Condo at North Beach Resort-$300 FREE Activities Daily located?

Nestled on the beach, this Windy Hill condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of North Myrtle Beach Beaches, Barefoot Landing and House of Blues Myrtle Beach. Myrtle Beach Beaches is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) away.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 14 out of 22 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 22 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 6 out of 22 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 22 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 22 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Although our host was great and actually got us checked in early. I prefer the keyless check in that we have had at other resorts.
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2026
Thank you for your five-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to accommodate an early check-in! While we understand that some guests prefer keyless entry, our check-in process serves an important purpose. By verifying identification in person, we help prevent fraudulent and third-party bookings and ensure that guests meet our minimum rental age requirement of 25. This provides an added layer of security for both our guests and property owners. Our office is conveniently located just minutes from the resort, and check-in is quick and seamless. We actually receive wonderful feedback from guests about how quick, easy, and efficient our check-in and checkout procedures are! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This rental property is absolutely gorgeous! Easy check-in process and the management was very helpful through the entire process. I will definitely be utilizing their services once again as I have for the past 7 years now for our annual golf trip.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stay, very happy with the property,
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great Spring Break accommodations, a lot to do on property; large balcony, beach, pools, gym. More to do and see nearby, Mrytle Beach boardwalk, restaurants, put-put, go-carts, escape rooms, shopping. Condo was perfect for 2 adults and 3 teenage boys (4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms).
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay

Everything we needed was very close. Would love to stay there again.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic location

Great amenities
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The rooms were clean with adequate pieces of furniture to relax during the day and rest well at night. Instructions to the beach were simple and clear. Check-in was quick, less than 2 minutes. If there were questions, the staff graciously responded and assisted as needed with a friendly demeanor. Easy parking and accessible to the appropriate floor.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Memories

Everything was perfect!! The rooms were clean and everything was right there and close by if you had to run out. We will definitely be coming back
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Property!

It was a perfect size for our family and the condo was incredibly nice. Great location and a great view of the beautiful pool area and ocean. We would love to stay here again! Thank you!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property is the ONLY one I will stay at in the future. I’ve been coming here since the early 90’s except for a few years I resided in Fl. This product is absolutely terrific and I can’t say enough about how accommodating iTrip management was!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Condo was very dirty, all the porch furniture was in the living room. We had to move it out of the living room and clean the sand and dirt the first nighr ae arrived. Very disappointing start to the trip. Condo needs a refresh, from paint to furniture.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that your arrival experience was frustrating. For clarity, this stay occurred during the off-season, when exterior maintenance projects are common throughout the resort. This possibility is clearly outlined in our rental agreement for stays between October 1 and April 1 and is reflected in seasonal pricing. The balcony furniture had been temporarily relocated indoors due to an active maintenance project being handled by the resort, not as a result of the unit being unclean. We were notified via text the morning after arrival but were not given an opportunity to address the concern on-site before the review was submitted. Had we been contacted to do so, our team would have been happy to promptly assist. We take cleanliness and guest experience seriously and always encourage guests to allow us the opportunity to resolve any concerns during their stay so they can fully enjoy their time with us.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Mostly good, but definitely some things to consider. This is a great location right on the beach, gorgeous views from the balcony, easy walk to the beach and lots of pools. This is a 4th floor condo, so you are closer to the noise from the pool which can be significant during the day. iTrip manages the rental and this condo in particular. They are communicative and gave us all the info we needed including an early check-in. The condo is nice looking and has lots of space for a group. The balcony is large and has nice seating options but no table. Issues- we rented a condo with 4 bedrooms that is supposed to sleep 8 or more people. There were 6 of us and we were only issued 4 keys. The keys and the door lock were a major issue. The keys gave a red signal the first 4-5 attempts at entry every time we used them and my wife and daughters were locked out of our room for 2hours as the battery on the lock expired and needed to be replaced. There isn’t a single rug in the condo and there was sand all over the floor when we checked in. The kitchen doesn’t have enough glasses/cups for more than 6. There are no throw blankets for couches. When we checked out and returned our key cards and packet the iTrip company claimed we didn’t return all 4 and charged us 100 - these cards cost less than 25 cents each to replace. It’s a scam and every hotel replaces lost keys for no charge. After being locked out and dealing with a broken lock you’d think they’d be sympathetic.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug 2026
Calling a fee a “scam” after agreeing to it & then becoming responsible for it does not make the fee improper or undisclosed. The key-card fee is clearly stated in our Rental Agreement & reiterated at check-in. 4 cards were issued & only 2 returned. The suggestion that this party was left locked out for 2 hours is misleading. The issue was reported at 12:36pm & we responded at 12:37pm - 1 minute later - & immediately began addressing it. While it may have taken some time to replace the battery, there was not a 2-hour delay in our response. The number of key cards issued is determined by resort policy, not occupancy. Rugs & throw blankets are not advertised amenities. This review also omits checkout violations: Trash was left inside & our cleaners reported a substantial quantity of missing bath linens. This same household previously stayed with us under the wife's contact info. The same key-card policy was in effect, the number of cards was specifically discussed & a review was threatened when we could not provide additional cards. Following issues during that stay, the party was blocked from booking with us again. This reservation was then made under the husband’s info. Accepting disclosed terms, failing to comply with them & then calling the resulting charge a “scam” does not accurately represent what occurred. This party has again been blocked & is prohibited from booking with any iTrip franchise nationwide.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The amenities were great. The instructions on who to contact in case you needed help did not help. In fact, the response from the number we texted was, “Sorry Buddy, wrong number”. We doubled checked and we had the number correct. We called VRBO. We called the emergency number of itrip. We went down to the hotel lobby. Absolutely no response. The card key did not work. It was 11:30p
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Dec 2025
We’d like to clarify a few points for accuracy. The contact number provided for guest assistance is correct, monitored at all times, and we have records confirming a response. A message stating “Sorry Buddy, wrong number” did not originate from our number. Guests are provided multiple key cards specifically to prevent lockouts, as key cards can occasionally become deactivated when stored near cell phones. In this instance, only one key was taken, despite several being provided. While we strive to respond as quickly as possible, response times can vary depending on the situation—particularly late at night. Lockouts, especially after hours, may require additional coordination and are not always immediately resolvable. This is why multiple keys are issued and guests are encouraged to carry more than one. We take guest support seriously and consistently receive positive feedback regarding our responsiveness when the provided instructions are followed. Our maintenance responsiveness is reflected in many of our reviews. Thank you for staying with us-
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Birthday Vacation

The condo was absolutely amazing. It was a perfect fit for my sister friends and I. The view, the location, the staff from Itrip as well as the resort, and the steakhouse Main 21 was impeccable. The parking exceeded my expectations due to the fact the condo and the parking deck was on the same floor, so it was to bring our luggage in/out, as well as groceries. I bring my waffle iron anytime I'm away for a week on vacation and I didn't even have to this time because the condo had one. I will be returning 🤗... my only regret was that I didn't sign the guest book, but I will next time I promise.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Safety concerns

All of the outside furniture was either broke or dry rotted. Several of us tripped on the outside carpet. It hangs off the balcony. There are at least 4 chairs in the dining area that are broke. There was mold around the AC vents. We reached out to maintenance when we got there but never heard back from anyone.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May 2025
Thanks for your feedback. The issue with the balcony furniture is definitely news to us as no other guests, including your group, reported problems with it. I will definitely pass this along to our maintenance team now as replacing that furniture is an easy fix. Regarding the alleged "mold," that's merely condensation that occurs when guests run the air conditioner and leave the slider door(s) open (even though we explicitly state not to do that). A quick text would have resulted in our team stopping by to wipe that off for you. I pulled all of our records, and you actually didn't reach out during your stay. We have conversations with you prior to arrival, but nothing while actually here. Next time, please reach out to us while you're still here so that we can assist to ensure you have a 5 star stay. Thanks for vacationing with us!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun 2026
While we are disappointed by this rating, we were surprised by it given our extensive communication throughout the reservation. We responded promptly to all questions and concerns before and during the stay and even provided a refund as a gesture of goodwill, despite the circumstances not qualifying for one under our rental agreement. The concern raised during the stay involved temporary balcony maintenance being performed by the resort. As noted in our rental agreement, resort-managed maintenance projects may occasionally occur and are outside of our control. We strive to provide excellent service and timely communication to every guest and regret that we were unable to meet this guest's expectations.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug 2025
While this review doesn’t include any context, we believe it relates to a temporary HVAC issue that occurred during the stay. Unfortunately, unexpected equipment failures can happen despite our preventative maintenance program. As soon as we were notified, we stayed in constant contact and worked quickly to resolve the situation, and the system has since been repaired. We also want to note that while we are always understanding when issues arise, we do not tolerate abusive language or behavior toward our team. Professional communication allows us to provide the best service possible, and in this case, the guest’s conduct was inappropriate and unacceptable. Future guests can be assured that the property is well maintained, and that when an unexpected issue occurs, our team responds promptly and professionally.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback