Located in Four Corners, this condo is in the city centre and near theme parks. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Flamingo Crossings Town Center and Old Town. Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Winter Garden, FL
What's nearby
Surfari Water Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 13 min drive - 11.7 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 17 min drive - 19.2 km
Disney Springs™ - 19 min drive - 24.3 km
Universal Studios Florida - 30 min drive - 40.5 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 34 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
Checkers - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 2 min drive
Culver's - 2 min drive
Starbucks - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna on 27 Oct 2026 start from £204, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful Condo w Outdoor Pool and Sauna located?
Located in the heart of Four Corners, this condo building is 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from Surfari Water Park and 1.9 mi (3 km) from Lake Davenport. Flamingo Crossings Town Center and Orange Lake Golf are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The host of our rental did a fabulous job! We didn’t have washcloths and they made sure to have some delivered. For the amount of time we spent there this place was perfect for our stay. The air condition was freezing!!!! No complaints with the air.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar 2026
Thank you for your kind words, Tammy! We're glad to hear that our team was able to promptly provide you with washcloths and that the air conditioning kept you comfortable during your stay. It’s great to know that our place met your needs perfectly. We hope to welcome you back for another visit in the future!
Enjoy my stay would definitely stay again ! Stayed for a week and host responded fast and checked in
I loved it!!
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jun 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review, Telicia! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our responsiveness to be prompt. We're delighted that you loved your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in the future!
Huge, clean, beautiful condo. Fitness rom is pretty good, nice pool but we didn’t have a chance to swim.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Susan L.
5 Jan 2025
Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Not as Advertised
This property unfortunately had a lot of problems. Neither toilet worked and we had to wiggle the handles. All of the balcony doors had the locks removed and although it was an enclosed balcony it didn’t feel safe. The front door also had been pryed open at some point and the locks were not secure. The property itself felt unsafe in the parking garage and there were several parties with people coming in and out that felt a little unsafe. The carpet and floors were filthy, not enough towels or amenities which they advertised would be plentiful. The pans were old and very worn. Internet went in and out and the bedding was old and worn with stains. The spare bedrooms had mattresses with lumps and very difficult to sleep on. The pool was nice but chairs were terrible. Overall you get what you pay for with this unit as it was low cost but the disappointment was when we reported it they said they would come fix the toilets but they should have been caught when cleaning. They obviously didn’t work.for awhile. We would not recommend this unit the pictures are not accurate in displaying the wear and tear.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Verified traveller
1 May 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The property was absolutely beautiful, the stay was wonderful. Best place we have ever stayed. We are a family of 7 (2 adults, 5 kids ages 12-1) and there was more than enough space for all of us.
My husband and I came to stay at the property for something work related. The space is tastefully decorated with open layout and ample space. It was also centrally located and close to many good restaurants and stores. Thank you for a great stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jun 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review, Veronica! We're delighted to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay at our property. It's great to know that you found the space tastefully decorated with an open layout and ample room. We're also pleased that the central location was convenient for your needs and provided easy access to restaurants and stores.
We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you had a great experience. If you have any future work-related trips or any other stays planned, we would love to host you again!