Entire home

EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room

Photo gallery for EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room

A modern living room with a sofa set, a coffee table, and a TV mounted on the wall.
A modern interior with a staircase, a dining area, and a console table with a lamp.
A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, stainless steel appliances, and a central island with bar stools.
A swimming pool with a hot tub, enclosed by a glass fence, and a covered patio area.
A modern living room with a large flat-screen TV, grey sofas, a coffee table, and a balcony with a pool view.

Reviews

6.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Lake Davenport
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Four Corners FC
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

7 bedrooms (sleeps 20)

6 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Bathroom 5

Bathroom 6

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Old Town and Disney's Hollywood Studios®.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Northeast Regional Park - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Lake Davenport - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Four Corners FC - 5 min drive - 4.7 km
  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 6 min drive - 6.2 km
  • Orange Lake Golf - 7 min drive - 9.2 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 34 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 40 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Culver's - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is EV_2120 - 7BR / 5.5BA Luxury Villa w/ Private Pool, Spa, Theater, Game Room located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee villa is within 3 mi (5 km) of Lake Davenport and Four Corners FC. Surfari Water Park and Island H2O Live! are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

5.6/10

Cleanliness

6.4/10

Check-in

4.8/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

4.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Christmas Trip 2021

We were totally satisfied with this rental property. There were a few issues with the pool but they were solved within 2 days. We loved the room in this larger home! Most TVs in the bedroom didn't work but did not hinder our stay. Also many light bulbs we're burnt out, but again, did not affect our stay. All in all, a great time for all 16 of us!!
Stayed 9 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug 2026
Hi there, thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were so glad the whole family had a great Christmas trip together and that any concerns during your stay were handled quickly. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Double booked, sent us to an occupied home!

The home we actually stayed at was incredible, aside from the ant infestation. We were booked the home in the pictures, when we arrived with the assigned code to the given address the home was a mess and was apparently occupied by another party. When questioned, we were told we went to the wrong location. They sent us to another home a distance away. All the while telling us we had the information incorrect. The home information that could only come from them. The replacement stay was quite an upgrade to the older home booked, though we spent $$$ extra money fighting ants in a home that was not quite ready for guests.
Stayed 11 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Aug 2026
Hi there, we were very sorry to read about the confusion and frustration described at arrival and the trouble that followed. That is not the experience we want any guest to have, and this feedback was shared directly with the team so the process could be reviewed. We are glad the stay was able to work out in the end, and we hope for the chance to host a smoother experience in the future.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Not well kept

The pictures posted are definitely when it was brand new there’s a lot more wear an tear then they are willing to show the couches have been worn to the point the middle of the cushions sticks up awkwardly there are holes in the walls upstairs there are scuffs everywhere there were LITERALLY no lamp bulbs in any lamps no batteries in any remotes an the pool the pool was not clean the filter worked mostly but it was cloudy aj had a party streamer in it when we arrived there was small shards or what looked to be window glass all over the pool floor an the pool area I told the owner an he acted like we were trying to cut ourselves or something it was weird so I just let it go but we found 2 hand fulls of glass out by the pool an 3 of the kids were cut. I would never stay here again.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2026
Hi there, thank you for letting us know about your stay. Our team addressed the key points you raised and made improvements as a result. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in much better conditions.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Nice, but could be better.

I think the property works and is nice. However, the air-conditioner does not blow in the master bedroom downstairs. The house did not feel like it had been cleaned prior to us being there and we came into things that had been damaged... including a bed and curtain rods. The filters for the downstairs a/c was disgusting. All in all the house works and it was about $1,000 less then what we had been quoted on some other areas. I do think the owners of the home would be disappointed with how the home was being managed.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug 2026
Hi there, thank you for the detailed feedback. We have attended to and resolved the air conditioning matter in the master bedroom along with the filters, and we have addressed the damaged bed and curtain rods. The property has also since had a thorough cleaning ahead of guest arrivals. We take how the home is managed seriously and are using this feedback to keep improving. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in much better conditions.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Not a very good experience

The house was not ready when we arrived for check in (4:00pm) had to wait about 30 to 45 mins outside the house till they somewhat finished cleaning. We had to finishing washing the towels that were clean. Alot of broken stuff around the house prior to us arriving. Pool didnt work for 4 days. Wasnt able to use the theather room due cables being broken. All these problems were sent to the company and no one came to fix anything besides the pool. No manager was ever available to talk to.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback