Sunset Pointe, a neighbourhood in The Villages, is home to this holiday home. Cane Garden Country Club and Spanish Springs Lanes are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those looking for area attractions can visit Uncle Donald's Farm and Leesburg Center for the Arts.
Spanish Springs Town Square - 13 min drive - 10.4 km
Nancy Lopez Legacy Golf & Country Club - 15 min drive - 13.6 km
World Equestrian Center – Ocala - 50 min drive - 67.5 km
Getting around
Leesburg, FL (LEE-Leesburg Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 6 min drive
Culver's - 7 min drive
Circle K - 8 min drive
Starbucks - 7 min drive
Culver's - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Beautiful Ranch close to Sumter Landing and Cane Gardens Country Club pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful Ranch close to Sumter Landing and Cane Gardens Country Club?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful Ranch close to Sumter Landing and Cane Gardens Country Club on 28 Oct 2026 start from £808, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beautiful Ranch close to Sumter Landing and Cane Gardens Country Club?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful Ranch close to Sumter Landing and Cane Gardens Country Club?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful Ranch close to Sumter Landing and Cane Gardens Country Club?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful Ranch close to Sumter Landing and Cane Gardens Country Club located?
Located in Sunset Pointe, this holiday home is 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Cane Garden Country Club and within 3 miles (5 km) of The Villages Market Square and Lake Sumter. Brownwood Paddock Square and Lake Deaton are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The perfect location to easily get anywhere in The Villages. Cane Gardens golf and restaurant close by. This home had everything we needed, even a nice lanai to sit and have breakfast. We highly recommend!
Well kept property. Pictures are accurate to actual house. Plenty of linens and kitchen supplies were abundant. Neighborhood was quiet and friendly. Could not have asked for nicer stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2022
Thanks so much for your comments on, we do try to make our homes, as comfortable as your own. Come back anytime.
Judy was very gracious with our first VRBO rental and ALL the questions we fired at her! The house is beautiful, and centrally located in The Villages. Look forward to possibly staying here again! Nice quiet neighborhood.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun 2022
Thank you so much for the kind review. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit anytime
Great communication with Judy. The house was very clean and is located in a convenient area of the villages. With a pool across the street we couldn’t ask for more! The golf cart was an added bonus! Definitely will be returning!!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 26 May 2022
So happy your stay went well, come back anytime, love to have you
The house was very clean and beautiful. Spoke with the owner and Rita, communication was great. The golf cart was wonderful, loved that it was electric. No gas smell and it rode very quiet. The only issue we had was the door code, had a little difficulty with the pad the 0 you had to jiggle a little for it to work. Owner notified. Definitely would stay here again!!!
Very close to Sumpter Landing and 2 other town squares are golf cart drivable. Walking distance to pool, pickle ball, tennis and outdoor games as well as Cane Garden restaurant. Golf courses everywhere. Very comfortable accommodations. Pocket door closes off the hallway providing extra privacy for spare bedroom. We loved that condiments and cleaning supplies are not disposed of after each group. Saved us money and time! Beds were very comfortable! We have 2 recommendations. 1 Put room darkening shades in bedrooms. 2 Tell renters to check the golf cart battery charge when they check in. We headed out and had to return quickly to recharge. After that, the battery lasted a long time.
Great location, clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies.
We had a difficult time with the TV. I believe it may have been Xfinity changing something regarding the log in. Someone came to fix it. The golf cart was another issue. When we first arrived the yellow warning light was on so we didn’t feel comfortable driving it. We charged it over night but the battery level light never lit up to see how much charge was available. Come to find out the light does not work. We did not feel safe to drive this golf cart without knowing how much charge was left on the battery.Unfortunately we did not use the golf cart much because of the concern of getting stuck.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar 2025
I'm sorry you had problem with the golf cart, yes, the meter went out. Had you called me, I would have swapped out the cart until I could have it repaired. Please, next time something like this happens, call the owner right away.
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Verified traveller
24 Oct 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Do not rent from this owner
First problem we had was when the golf cart stopped working. I spoke with the owner about the broken cart and she said she would have someone come out the next day. I asked if there was compensation about the cart not working and she said no. We got the cart working but missed out on using it for 2 days. The owner told me I was unreasonable for wanting compensation, even though we rented the house with the use of the golf cart. 12 days after we left the house we received a notice from Vrbo stating the owner is charging us $500 for a missing door on the golf cart. It’s very suspicious that she’s waiting 12 days to charge us for a missing door. There’s been 12 days where other people could have access to that house and that golf cart and we left it and the house in perfect condition. We would never rent from her again.
Stayed 13 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Nov 2024
The golf cart was repaired the next day, Your husband was demanding to be compensated. That was unreasonable. A hard door on my cart does not just fall off. You were the last to use it. A new door costs more than $500 to replace, on special order. So, please don't return ever