Located in Four Corners, this villa is near theme parks and on a lake. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, a top attraction not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing and other activities like golfing.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Twistee Treat Berry Town - 3 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 4 min drive
7-Eleven - 7 min drive
7 Brew Coffee - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury on 11 Nov 2026 start from £499, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total). Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.
How much is parking at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury located?
Situated on a lake, this villa is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Highland Reserve Golf Club and 3.1 mi (4.9 km) from Four Corners FC. Northeast Regional Park and Lake Davenport are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
7.4
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house is a nice house. It needs a good cleaning,there was spider webs over the dining table. The biggest issue we had was the blinds in the dining room is missing a couple of blinds so we hung two beach towels up so no one could see in and the top window over the dining area needs tint or a curtain or blinds. There is nothing blocking the sun from shinning in.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct 2026
Hi Chris,
Thanks for the feedback which we have taken on board.
We have put curtains up as well as the blinds at the front window.
Thanks for staying with us and we hope that you may consider us again in the future.
Take Care and have a great day
Lee and Alyson.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Ivan R.
10 May 2026
Liked: Location
Very nice property. Minor dings but nothing crazy. I would stay here again. In love with the place.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2026
Hi Ivan,
Thanks for the feedback. So pleased you had a great vacation with us, you will always be welcome to visit us again in the future.
Thanks
Lee
Hi Daylet,
Thank you for the feedback. I am so pleased you and your family had a great vacation with us.
You will always be welcome to use the villa again.
Thanks again, Take Care.
God Bless.
Lee and Alyson.
House was clean! Very Nice Neighborhood. And the kids looked the pool!!!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 May 2026
Hi Nicole.
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you found the villa clean and that you and your family had a great vacation with us.
You will always be welcome to use the villa again in the future.
Thank you, God Bless.
Lee and Alyson.
Overall this property was beautiful! The family and I enjoyed our stay and the location was convenient!The hosts were great to work with especially when we expressed concern. The only thing I will say is, when it is hot out it takes some time for the place to cool down I did express this to the owner and they were proactive about that. All in all I would definitely come back ! The community is chill and the house is beautiful
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jul 2026
Thanks Sharen for your wonderful feedback. You and your family will always be welcome to use the villa again in the future.
Take Care.
Lee and Alyson.
Our stay was great! The pool was a hit with the kids. The only recommendation i have is having the essential for the kitchen dish soap and basic cleaners.
There were a couple things that needed to be addressed. But spoke to the property manager and she was AMAZING!!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
james p.
5 Aug 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The stay was nice ..but a lot of things was not up to par…the popcorn ceiling was falling on the floor and one of the bedrooms no vacuum to vacuum any room we had roaches garbage cans, real filthy. The beds and pillowcases at stainsWe had to rewash all bedding. You can only take a hot shower or cold shower, and one of the main bathrooms bedroom off the living room room, the master.. the host was incredible but doesn’t live in the states so whoever’s taking care of our property. She needs get somebody new or have someone checking on her…… even though she called me back every time those are still major problems…
We did not stay at the property. We spent 2 hours trying to find the address and location.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jan 2026
To VRBO,
Please can ask why this review is allowed as the guests were a no show and did not turn up or enter the villa so I cannot understand why a review was left. Thank you.
Lee and Alyson.
We are doing work in the area. House was great as a home away from home.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar 2025
Hi Brian,
Thanks for the kind words, so pleased you enjoyed the villa.
Thanks for making another reservation with us for this week too.
Take Care.
Lee and Alyson.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Joanne R.
16 Mar 2026
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
The property was beautiful as listed however I’ve attempted numerous times to reach out to the owner and property manager regarding the pool being filthy and needing someone to come have it cleaned to in turn getting no response from either party. We had to end up cleaning the pool ourselves and there were numerous roaches all over the kitchen/downstairs area.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2026
Hi Joanne,
Thanks for the feedback. So pleased you thought the property was beautiful. In relation to the bugs you found, the villa is treated monthly by a licensed Pest Control company and part of our plan with them is I have unlimited call outs to the property in the event any bugs are found inside. I am not sure if you informed my local property manager of this.
Thank you fo staying with us and we wish you all the very best in the future.
Take Care and God Bless.
Lee and Alyson.
We’ve stayed in lots of villas so we appreciate somewhere that’s obviously had a lot of refurbishment. Everything was amazing and even the small touches like the extra channels on the TV were much appreciated. Lots of space & amenities and all very well looked after.
What a gorgeous home! We didn’t want to leave. We had a large family get away and everyone was extremely comfortable. Thanks for the amazing place.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Melissa,
Thanks for your kind words.
You will always be welcome to stay in the villa again for your next Florida vacation.
Take Care and have a great day.
Lee and Alyson.
This property was very comfortable, clean and beautiful for my family and I. We really enjoyed our stay. The owner contacted me right away after booking the property with all the needed information. There was a book of instructions on the table once we arrived that made everything so simple. I would recommend this property to anyone. Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2025
Hi LaTeshia,
Thanks so much for your wonderful and kind words. So pleased you and your family had a great vacation in the villa.
You will always be welcome to use the villa anytime again in the future.
Thanks
Lee and Alyson.
SeaWorld, Disney and basically Orlando the week after Christmas and before New Year’s is absolutely insane. Sooo many people. Thankfully we chose a house that was close and convenient enough but far enough away to be removed from the chaos. The house was everything they described it as. Comfortable and spacious. We will definitely be back and this is where we will stay but it will not be on Christmas break again I promise you
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Anthony,
Thanks for your kind words.
I am so pleased you and your family had great time in the villa and enjoyed all its wonderful facilities and amenities.
You and your family will always be welcome to use this villa again in the future.
Thanks again, hope you have a great day.
God Bless.
Lee and Alyson.
My family and myself found this home to be just perfect for our needs. There’s so many good things I can say about this home but most importantly you feel at home even when you’re on vacation. It’s fully equipped with so many things but foremost it’s over stocked with towels which we loved especially when the home has a pool to enjoy. The owner thought about everything that way you as the vacationer can just relax and enjoy your time. I know that’s how we felt. The home is in a perfect location for your family needs. We truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this home to anyone. Can’t wait to book again in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Leslie,
Thanks so much for the fantastic review.
We are so pleased you had a great vacation.
You will always be welcome to use the villa again in the future.
Take Care, hope you have a great day.
Lee and Alyson.
The layout of the house was perfect. The 2 master bedrooms were on the main floor and the 4 smaller rooms upstairs. The children took the up stairs and the adults took the downstairs. There was Extra Towels in the closet and bedding. The pool area was kind of small but perfect for the children. Plenty outdoor seating. The only issue we ran into is the battery died in the thermostat on our last Night at the property period luckily it was a nice evening with a good breeze so we were able to open the windows. Thw whole family really enjoyed the stay.
This property was advertised as a six-bedroom home with a pool, which is accurate; however, this was the only aspect of the listing that met expectations.Unfortunately, the overall condition of the home was unacceptable. The property was not properly cleaned prior to our arrival, and was filthy. We encountered a significant pest issue, it is fair to say the cockroaches love this house! I have photographic evidence documenting these concerns.We stayed at the property in February 2026 during a period of unusually cold weather in Florida. The heating system was not functioning effectively, particularly on the first floor. With the HVAC system located on the second level, the lower level remained uncomfortably cold throughout our stay.Additionally, the home is situated immediately adjacent to a main highway. The backyard patio faces this roadway, resulting in constant noise from traffic and sirens both day and night, which was not adequately disclosed in the listing.Overall, the property appears to have been poorly maintained and significantly neglected. Based on our experience, I would not recommend this property to others.
We stayed here for four weeks. (Jan-Feb) A great home away from home! Everything is "as described". The neighborhood is very clean and well maintained. The home itself was exactly as we had hoped. The pool area was clean and inviting. We have previously had issues with pool temperature at other home rentals. Not here! The pool temp was perfect. The pool guy team came weekly. Furnishings inside and out were exactly as expected. The owner and management team were easy to deal with and responsive. Location is convenient to parks, shopping and great dining. We highly recommend this property.
The house is very comfortable for large families, but the only bad thing is the communion of the host and he has to pay a service fee when one has to buy toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags, dishwashing liquid with sponges. The money from the service fee is given away for the investment that one makes.
At first everything seemed great…. Then we discovered that the house has leaks and the ceiling leaked all over the master bedroom bed. Leaving the bed soaked! There was a giant roach in the house as well! The AC did not work at all it was super hot in the house! It was hard for everyone to sleep in this house! Definitely would not stay here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Nov 2024
Hi Alisha, I am sorry that the A/C malfunctioned, that was repaired immediately. We also have a licensed pest control company that work with us and the house is treated on a regular basis.
Thanks for staying with us and I wish you and your family all the very best.
Thanks
Lee and Alyson.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Butch S.
9 Mar 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Needs work!
Unfortunately, the house simply isn't as described. The living room furniture was comfortable. However, the kitchen utensils are in need of replacement. The pans are unusable. The main TV did work for part of our stay. There are no local or premium channels. No cable TV, just streaming. The pool lining had algae build up and turned the water greenish. Paid for heat but was inoperative for part of our stay. Was told we would receive a refund for the days heat didn't work. No follow up on refund. The house has tons of potential but needs to be refreshed.
Stayed 13 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jimmy Y.
20 Jun 2023
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Spacious but untidy
The villa was a nice place and accommodated our family, however it was not tidy. Our check in time was 5pm and when my family arrived, we were told that we can't go into the space until 4 hours later because the villa needed to be cleaned. There was only one woman there to clean and she didn't have enough supplies to clean in that moment. In order to speed up the process, we had to join in and help. The bathrooms were very disgusting, beds were not made, floors were dirty and the refrigerator wasn't clean. We shouldn't have had to have intervened but we didn't want to lose out on vacation time by waiting for the one woman to clean, and thankfully we had cleaning supplies too to guarantee an efficient cleaning of the home.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Wanda,
Thanks for the review. I do apologise that the villa wasn't ready for your arrival.
The previous guests should of vacated the property by 10am on the day you arrived but they didn't leave until 3pm. I was really upset about that, it was not acceptable as they knew you were arriving at 5pm.
Thank you though for your efforts and understanding, the reason you found the villa was not tidy was only because it had not been cleaned.
I do hope you stay with us again, you will b e very welcome.
Thank you.
Have a great day.
Lee and Alyson.