Entire home

LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury

Photo gallery for LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury

A modern living room with a fireplace, a dining area, and a kitchen in the background.
A two-story house with a garage, a front porch, and a driveway.
A covered outdoor pool area with lounge chairs and a view of a lake.
A spacious kitchen with a dining area, wooden flooring, and modern decor.
A modern living room with a large TV, a dining area with a table and chairs, and a staircase leading to another level.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.

Popular amenities

  • Private pool
  • Toys
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Highland Reserve Golf Club
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Northeast Regional Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Four Corners FC
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪41 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Davenport

Located in Four Corners, this villa is near theme parks and on a lake. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Disney's Hollywood Studios®, a top attraction not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing and other activities like golfing.
Map
Davenport, FL

What's nearby

  • Highland Reserve Golf Club - 4 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 4 min drive - 5.5 km
  • Four Corners FC - 5 min drive - 6.5 km
  • Lake Davenport - 6 min drive - 7.5 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min drive - 7.7 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 30 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 35 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Twistee Treat Berry Town - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?

As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury on 11 Nov 2026 start from £499, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total). Some restrictions may apply, so please contact the property for more details.

How much is parking at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is LAKESIDE VILLA, large remodelled 6 Bed villa overlooking a lake, total luxury located?

Situated on a lake, this villa is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Highland Reserve Golf Club and 3.1 mi (4.9 km) from Four Corners FC. Northeast Regional Park and Lake Davenport are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 17 out of 37 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 37 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 37 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 5 out of 37 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 5 out of 37 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house is a nice house. It needs a good cleaning,there was spider webs over the dining table. The biggest issue we had was the blinds in the dining room is missing a couple of blinds so we hung two beach towels up so no one could see in and the top window over the dining area needs tint or a curtain or blinds. There is nothing blocking the sun from shinning in.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct 2026
Hi Chris, Thanks for the feedback which we have taken on board. We have put curtains up as well as the blinds at the front window. Thanks for staying with us and we hope that you may consider us again in the future. Take Care and have a great day Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Location
Very nice property. Minor dings but nothing crazy. I would stay here again. In love with the place.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2026
Hi Ivan, Thanks for the feedback. So pleased you had a great vacation with us, you will always be welcome to visit us again in the future. Thanks Lee
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Hundred percent recommend beautiful house
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2026
Hi Daylet, Thank you for the feedback. I am so pleased you and your family had a great vacation with us. You will always be welcome to use the villa again. Thanks again, Take Care. God Bless. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was clean! Very Nice Neighborhood. And the kids looked the pool!!!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 May 2026
Hi Nicole. Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you found the villa clean and that you and your family had a great vacation with us. You will always be welcome to use the villa again in the future. Thank you, God Bless. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall this property was beautiful! The family and I enjoyed our stay and the location was convenient!The hosts were great to work with especially when we expressed concern. The only thing I will say is, when it is hot out it takes some time for the place to cool down I did express this to the owner and they were proactive about that. All in all I would definitely come back ! The community is chill and the house is beautiful
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jul 2026
Thanks Sharen for your wonderful feedback. You and your family will always be welcome to use the villa again in the future. Take Care. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our stay was great! The pool was a hit with the kids. The only recommendation i have is having the essential for the kitchen dish soap and basic cleaners.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
There were a couple things that needed to be addressed. But spoke to the property manager and she was AMAZING!!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The stay was nice ..but a lot of things was not up to par…the popcorn ceiling was falling on the floor and one of the bedrooms no vacuum to vacuum any room we had roaches garbage cans, real filthy. The beds and pillowcases at stainsWe had to rewash all bedding. You can only take a hot shower or cold shower, and one of the main bathrooms bedroom off the living room room, the master.. the host was incredible but doesn’t live in the states so whoever’s taking care of our property. She needs get somebody new or have someone checking on her…… even though she called me back every time those are still major problems…
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place.

Great place
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We did not stay at the property. We spent 2 hours trying to find the address and location.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jan 2026
To VRBO, Please can ask why this review is allowed as the guests were a no show and did not turn up or enter the villa so I cannot understand why a review was left. Thank you. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice House

Have stayed here multiple times. Very Friendly Host
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Apr 2025
Hi Brian, Thanks for the kind words and feedback. Look forward to accommodating you again soon. Take Care and have a great day. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Home away from Home

We are doing work in the area. House was great as a home away from home.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar 2025
Hi Brian, Thanks for the kind words, so pleased you enjoyed the villa. Thanks for making another reservation with us for this week too. Take Care. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
The property was beautiful as listed however I’ve attempted numerous times to reach out to the owner and property manager regarding the pool being filthy and needing someone to come have it cleaned to in turn getting no response from either party. We had to end up cleaning the pool ourselves and there were numerous roaches all over the kitchen/downstairs area.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2026
Hi Joanne, Thanks for the feedback. So pleased you thought the property was beautiful. In relation to the bugs you found, the villa is treated monthly by a licensed Pest Control company and part of our plan with them is I have unlimited call outs to the property in the event any bugs are found inside. I am not sure if you informed my local property manager of this. Thank you fo staying with us and we wish you all the very best in the future. Take Care and God Bless. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Villa - Close to everything.

We’ve stayed in lots of villas so we appreciate somewhere that’s obviously had a lot of refurbishment. Everything was amazing and even the small touches like the extra channels on the TV were much appreciated. Lots of space & amenities and all very well looked after.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Best Rental Ever

What a gorgeous home! We didn’t want to leave. We had a large family get away and everyone was extremely comfortable. Thanks for the amazing place.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Melissa, Thanks for your kind words. You will always be welcome to stay in the villa again for your next Florida vacation. Take Care and have a great day. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful!

This property was very comfortable, clean and beautiful for my family and I. We really enjoyed our stay. The owner contacted me right away after booking the property with all the needed information. There was a book of instructions on the table once we arrived that made everything so simple. I would recommend this property to anyone. Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2025
Hi LaTeshia, Thanks so much for your wonderful and kind words. So pleased you and your family had a great vacation in the villa. You will always be welcome to use the villa anytime again in the future. Thanks Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Christmas at Disney

SeaWorld, Disney and basically Orlando the week after Christmas and before New Year’s is absolutely insane. Sooo many people. Thankfully we chose a house that was close and convenient enough but far enough away to be removed from the chaos. The house was everything they described it as. Comfortable and spacious. We will definitely be back and this is where we will stay but it will not be on Christmas break again I promise you
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Anthony, Thanks for your kind words. I am so pleased you and your family had great time in the villa and enjoyed all its wonderful facilities and amenities. You and your family will always be welcome to use this villa again in the future. Thanks again, hope you have a great day. God Bless. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Roomy and Cozy!

My family and myself found this home to be just perfect for our needs. There’s so many good things I can say about this home but most importantly you feel at home even when you’re on vacation. It’s fully equipped with so many things but foremost it’s over stocked with towels which we loved especially when the home has a pool to enjoy. The owner thought about everything that way you as the vacationer can just relax and enjoy your time. I know that’s how we felt. The home is in a perfect location for your family needs. We truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this home to anyone. Can’t wait to book again in the future.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Leslie, Thanks so much for the fantastic review. We are so pleased you had a great vacation. You will always be welcome to use the villa again in the future. Take Care, hope you have a great day. Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Home away from home

The layout of the house was perfect. The 2 master bedrooms were on the main floor and the 4 smaller rooms upstairs. The children took the up stairs and the adults took the downstairs. There was Extra Towels in the closet and bedding. The pool area was kind of small but perfect for the children. Plenty outdoor seating. The only issue we ran into is the battery died in the thermostat on our last Night at the property period luckily it was a nice evening with a good breeze so we were able to open the windows. Thw whole family really enjoyed the stay.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property was advertised as a six-bedroom home with a pool, which is accurate; however, this was the only aspect of the listing that met expectations.Unfortunately, the overall condition of the home was unacceptable. The property was not properly cleaned prior to our arrival, and was filthy. We encountered a significant pest issue, it is fair to say the cockroaches love this house! I have photographic evidence documenting these concerns.We stayed at the property in February 2026 during a period of unusually cold weather in Florida. The heating system was not functioning effectively, particularly on the first floor. With the HVAC system located on the second level, the lower level remained uncomfortably cold throughout our stay.Additionally, the home is situated immediately adjacent to a main highway. The backyard patio faces this roadway, resulting in constant noise from traffic and sirens both day and night, which was not adequately disclosed in the listing.Overall, the property appears to have been poorly maintained and significantly neglected. Based on our experience, I would not recommend this property to others.
Stayed 32 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful stay

We stayed here for four weeks. (Jan-Feb) A great home away from home! Everything is "as described". The neighborhood is very clean and well maintained. The home itself was exactly as we had hoped. The pool area was clean and inviting. We have previously had issues with pool temperature at other home rentals. Not here! The pool temp was perfect. The pool guy team came weekly. Furnishings inside and out were exactly as expected. The owner and management team were easy to deal with and responsive. Location is convenient to parks, shopping and great dining. We highly recommend this property.
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Poor communication with the host

The house is very comfortable for large families, but the only bad thing is the communion of the host and he has to pay a service fee when one has to buy toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags, dishwashing liquid with sponges. The money from the service fee is given away for the investment that one makes.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Needs some work

At first everything seemed great…. Then we discovered that the house has leaks and the ceiling leaked all over the master bedroom bed. Leaving the bed soaked! There was a giant roach in the house as well! The AC did not work at all it was super hot in the house! It was hard for everyone to sleep in this house! Definitely would not stay here again!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Nov 2024
Hi Alisha, I am sorry that the A/C malfunctioned, that was repaired immediately. We also have a licensed pest control company that work with us and the house is treated on a regular basis. Thanks for staying with us and I wish you and your family all the very best. Thanks Lee and Alyson.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Needs work!

Unfortunately, the house simply isn't as described. The living room furniture was comfortable. However, the kitchen utensils are in need of replacement. The pans are unusable. The main TV did work for part of our stay. There are no local or premium channels. No cable TV, just streaming. The pool lining had algae build up and turned the water greenish. Paid for heat but was inoperative for part of our stay. Was told we would receive a refund for the days heat didn't work. No follow up on refund. The house has tons of potential but needs to be refreshed.
Stayed 13 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Spacious but untidy

The villa was a nice place and accommodated our family, however it was not tidy. Our check in time was 5pm and when my family arrived, we were told that we can't go into the space until 4 hours later because the villa needed to be cleaned. There was only one woman there to clean and she didn't have enough supplies to clean in that moment. In order to speed up the process, we had to join in and help. The bathrooms were very disgusting, beds were not made, floors were dirty and the refrigerator wasn't clean. We shouldn't have had to have intervened but we didn't want to lose out on vacation time by waiting for the one woman to clean, and thankfully we had cleaning supplies too to guarantee an efficient cleaning of the home.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2023
Hi Wanda, Thanks for the review. I do apologise that the villa wasn't ready for your arrival. The previous guests should of vacated the property by 10am on the day you arrived but they didn't leave until 3pm. I was really upset about that, it was not acceptable as they knew you were arriving at 5pm. Thank you though for your efforts and understanding, the reason you found the villa was not tidy was only because it had not been cleaned. I do hope you stay with us again, you will b e very welcome. Thank you. Have a great day. Lee and Alyson.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback