Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Publix Sports Park, or consider a night out at Breakfast Point Academy. With kayaking, scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Thomas Drive - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Panama City Beaches - 10 min walk - 0.8 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Pineapple Willy's - 2 min walk
Circle K - 3 min walk
McDonald's - 8 min walk
McDonald's - 7 min walk
The Bun Lab - 1 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen!?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen! on 30 Oct 2026 start from £491, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen!?
Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.
What time is check-out at 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 100 ft away from the 10th floor pool! Bring your sunscreen! located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of 810 Entertainment and Panama City Beaches. Thomas Drive and WonderWorks Panama City Beach are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Good location. Close to all the things to do and shops. Love pineapple Willy’s and walking around the lake at the wharf.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2024
Thank you for your feedback Cody.
It is great to hear that you loved the unit and had an amazing time.
Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your next trip.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Rhonda M.
4 Jul 2023
Five Star Rating
Great communication
Awesome location
Great pools
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Zandaleia J.
10 Jul 2023
Very nice
Very nice, really felt welcomed
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tiffany G.
1 Apr 2024
Great Stay!
I really enjoyed our vacation. Only problem was the long wait for elevators. But it was spring break so I expected it to be busy. Would totally stay again.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2024
Thank you Tiffany.
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Thank you Wendy for your review.
I am happy to hear that you loved the unit and had a great time.
Looking forward to your next visit with us.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Mike C.
7 Sept 2023
Labor Day get away
The condo was very spacious with a balcony that stretched from living room to bedroom, giving you extra space ,king size beds in each bedroom comfortable mattress.Mice view over the lake with a nice fountain light show every night. Good location with a lot to do very close by.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov 2023
Thank you for your review .
We greatly appreciate it and are happy to hear that you loved your stay and our unit.
hope to see you come back and stay with us again soon!
This was a very spacious condo and extremely close to the beach. Laundry in the condo which was nice! Nice balcony with a lot to do nearby. Only concern was the smell of the condo, as soon as you enter you get a bad smell of sewage that was there the entire stay. We also could not use the soda couch because it was broken. You had to wait quite a bit of time for the elevators but that’s excepted for a busy condo.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jul 2024
Thank you for your feedback Michelle,
Happy to hear that you loved the condo and found it spacious.
Hope to see you come back and stay with us again soon.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Brittany J.
23 Apr 2024
Five Star Rating
My stay at this unit was very nice it was clean the host was nice and actively available for us whenever we called. The only advice I could give the host is to make it more family oriented have some beach toys for the kids to take over to the beach and maybe some beach chairs as well, also more bath rags and towels. But other than that I have no problem complaints or anything about this unit. Thanks for allowing us to vacation at your unit.
The flapper inside the toilet is broken, was never fixed. The couch containing the pull out bed had zero cushion so sitting on it hurt everyone’s legs from the wood of the couch. The tvs in the bedrooms didn’t work despite following the instructions on the email. The property was clean and air worked great but there are definitely updates needed.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2023
Hi Samantha,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
The TVs needed the input changed, which was in the check in instructions, but I guess you did nto see it...
Glad to hear that you found the unit to be clean and the air working great.
Thank you again for posting your comment.
When we arrived at the property we were greeted by a horrible smell. After contacting the property manager they asked that we investigate the source. We were unable to locate it and told them so. They did not reply that they would send someone out until the day we were supposed to leave, 7 days after initial contact and explanation of the problem. Overall this was a horrible experience for our vacation and would not recommend this property to anyone.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2024
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience Zachary,
I see that we sent maintenance to the unit to locate the source, but they were not able to identify it and according to them it has subsided.
Thank you again for staying with us.
HORRIBLE and disgusting apartment. I ordered it to spend a week with my wife. When we arrived the front desk was unfriendly. Than we waited 30 min for an elevator but whole horror started when we opened the apartament that smelled like a dead body. We found a hair inside the microwave dirty bathrooms pieces of food inside the cabinets mold by the floor ripped couches. Everything you see on theirs pictures is totally different in reality. Just do yourself a favor and stay far away from that place and this apartment. We contacted front desk and they said they can't help because apartment its not theirs. They told us to contact with verbo. We did but the host answered after couple of days and told us nothing he can do about the little imperfections that we found. We did not stay in this disgusting place and we rented a house nearby after 1 night at that garbage. I wish I can add pictures. Huge waste of time and money. STAY AWAY
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We did receive the pictures you sent us with the couple of small items you had issues with and offered to send housekeeping back for you to address them, but you declined.
Thank you again for sharing your experience.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Marie A.
9 Apr 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Dirty Unit
This VRBO has promise, but I personally would not book through this particular unit again and am cautious of booking with Escala Vacation rentals. Although the communication was quick, I felt the customer service was dismissive of my concerns. Upon arrival, there were crumbs on the counter, chairs and floor. Additionally there was hair left in the bathtub. My biggest complaint was how dirty the floors were. Even though the customer service was responsive, and had housekeeping come out to clean the floors, the housekeeping company they use do not do a thourough job. I wish I could upload a photo so future guests could grasp how dirty the floors were. Our feet were so black from simply walking around the unit. Once we discovered how dirty they were, we were unable to remove socks and shoes. A vacation rental should be a place where you feel comfortable to relax, and "living" in a space the is not clean is a real vacation downer. I asked if I could have the contact information for a manager or owner to express my concerns, and I was advised I could only send an email through the agent. I expressed my desire to have a cleaning refund and they told me they don't allow refunds. Had the unit been cleaned appropriately I would have easily given this a 4-5 stars. This rental agency should strongly considering hiring a new cleaning company. I have used VRB numerous times, and sadly this was not a pleasant experience.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2023
Thank you Marie for sharing your feedback
We have taken a note and steps to address it.
Thank you again.
I wasn’t very impressed with this unit 1032. It needs new furniture and new mattresses. Also housekeeping is terrible. Mold all in the shower and floors were terrible!!! Went and got bleach and floor cleaner and cleaned them myself. I was offered by the rental company to send housekeeper back over but I declined because I figured they should’ve got it right the first time and it didn’t wanna wait the next morning for them to come when I’m on vacation and ready to be at the pool. Also be prepared to buy your own supplies. We had a half roll of paper towels and toilet paper. Only thing convenient about this unit is it’s near the 10th floor pool. But oh the elevators are a whole new slow story!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2026
Thank you for the wonderful communication M. You have been so important so I can take the necessary actions and sign up with a new housekeeping vendor who maintains my high standards. It means more than you know, and I appreciate you taking the time of your day to provide this feedback to me so I can improve.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Michael W.
18 Jan 2023
Five Star Rating
This unit was great for a group of 7, easily sleeps up to 8 with wonderful amenities throughout the unit.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Trey W.
18 Jan 2023
Five Star Rating
Next To The 10th Floor Pool - Laketown Wharf 1032- 2 BD Plus Bunks, 2BA, And Amazing Amenities!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kristin R.
18 Jan 2023
Great stay!!!
Great stay!!!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kristin R.
18 Jan 2023
Loved it!!!!
Loved it!!!!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Kristin R.
18 Jan 2023
Relaxing at the condo beach side
Absolutely perfect! Clean spacious and at the beach ! We enjoyed our stay so much ! We usually do hotels but wanted something bigger with an area to cook in because restaurants take almost 3 hours for a wait. We were not let down with our pick at this condo. Just pack extra patients for the elevators. The light show was an extra experience the condo has the perfect view ! We watched from the room and the bottom as well and from the room it was perfect views.