Located in Laguna Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach, this holiday home is next to a golf course and by the sea. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Panama City Beach Aquatic Center and PCB Wheel are also worth visiting.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Thomas Donut & Snack Shop - 3 min drive
Taco Bell - 4 min drive
The Salty Bottle & Brew - 5 min drive
Coconuts - 4 min drive
Muy Wayneo's - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL!?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL! on 8 Nov 2026 start from £645, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is RELAXING HOME WITH A PRIVATE POOL! located?
Located in Laguna Beach, this golf holiday home is 0.4 mi (0.6 km) from Panama City Beaches and within 3 miles (5 km) of Carillon Beach and Escape the Room PCB. Powell Lake is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
A few issues but the owner was very quick to respond. Location is within walking distance to the beach. Pool was nice. Left a bit early for to the hurricane but definitely a memorable stay at our favorite beach. Until next year!
I gave this host/property a 5 star review because I wouldn't expect anything different with the stay. There were a few minor issues, mostly caused by previous guests that set back out check in time, damaged a shower, and left the oven in bad shape. The house itself was spotless and the owner as well as cleaners made every attempt to fix it. You won't go wrong booking this staym it is in the best location and you will be taken care of.
The rental was everything my family and I needed for our vacation. The pool was a nice little spot to cool off. The host responded within a few minutes when the keypad needed to be reset. We had everything we needed in the rental and even a couple of things we forgot to bring. Checkout was also super easy without a bunch of to-dos. Thanks for the relaxing spot.
We had a few minor problems but the owner was very good about everything . Nice quiet community beautiful shore line very nice i would recommend this nice quiet litlle place for your next stay
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Feb 2024
Thank you for understanding and staying in our place. We loved hosting to you and your family.
Our Family Vacation was AMAZING! The house had EVERYTHING we needed/wanted. From cleanliness to convenience to everything Panama City has to offer. By far best location with the perfect atmosphere for my family of 5. Our favorite part was the private pool! Not to mention beach chairs and umbrellas for our days at the beach were available. Check in and out was a breeze. We will definitely be back!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2024
Thank you so much! I’m so glad you and your family loved our place. I would love to host to you again.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mira G.
10 Apr 2024
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Stay
The communication with the owner was good but it would be nice to have a summary of wi-fi access, use of the TVs, etc.
The pool is not heated. Therefore we are unable to enjoy it (we do feel like that should be pre- communicated).
In addition there were no chairs, umbrella, sand toys etc to bring to the beach. While I acknowledge that isn’t a requirement - it’s tough to lug all that with you on a vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Our pool is not heated and we do not advertise as otherwise nor we advertise offering chairs, umbrellas or toys. I’m sorry you thought we provided those things. I hope our clean, cozy and comfortable home was pleasant for you and your family.
The property has a private pool that was so much fun to float in. The arch of water & water return were very nice. The house is spacious. The master bath has the most wonderful space for hair & makeup! It’s very close to The Carousel grocery store & Thomas’ Donuts etc.