Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney

Photo gallery for Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney

A two-story house with a backyard pool, outdoor seating, and a well-lit entrance.
Property video
A spacious kitchen with a large island, bar seating, and a dining area with a view of the outdoors.
An outdoor kitchen with a stone chimney, a dining table with chairs, and a view of a swimming pool at sunset.
A two-story house with a garage, a balcony with chairs, and a stone facade.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Firepit available
    One of the few properties with a dedicated outdoor firepit.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Jack Nicklaus Course

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Jack Nicklaus Course
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪13 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom #2

1 King Bed

Bedroom #3

1 King Bed

Bedroom #4

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom #5

1 Single Bunk Bed

Master Suite #1

1 King Bed

5 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom #1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom #2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom #3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom #4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom #5

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom #6

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this villa is near theme parks. Reunion Resort Golf Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Travelling with kids? Make time for Walt Disney World® Resort, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking/biking trails and hunting nearby.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Jack Nicklaus Course - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 13 min drive - 14.6 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 13 min drive - 18.0 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 17 min drive - 20.4 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 26 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Reunion Paradise | 5BR Modern Oasis w/ Infinity Pool, Themed Rooms, and Game Rooms Near Disney located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee villa is located in Reunion, within 3 mi (5 km) of Jack Nicklaus Course, Reunion Resort Golf Course and Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Walt Disney World® Resort and Old Town are also within 9 miles (15 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 11 reviews

7.2/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

7.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Great Place

The house had everything that it said it had, our only issue was the hot tub wasn't separate from the pool, which we didn't know, so there is no hot tub unless you pay for the hot water.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jun 2023
Hi Karen, Thank you for the great review & thank you for choosing Magical Vacation Homes! Nothing makes us happier than making our guests and their families happy! Please come back and see us soon. Warm Wishes, MVH
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful but…

This house was perfect and we loved our stay. However there were a few Issues - the hot tub didn’t get hot. If you had the fountains on you couldn’t have the spa on in the hot tub. The outdoor kitchen was pretty but didn’t work… the grill didn’t light and the outside fridge was broken. The upstairs bathrooms other than the main master didn’t get hot water. The dishwasher in the kitchen flooded the cabinet so you couldn’t use it and the main refrigerator was very skinny so with a large Family you could not fill it. Otherwise the decor Was beautiful, it was nice to have towels including beach towels supplied for us and the game room was amazing! Overall a great stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2021
Hi Lisa! Thank you for choosing Magical Vacation Homes as your host! We are so happy that you loved the home. We hope to see you see back with us soon! Best Wishes, Magical Vacation Homes
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Overall great stay

My family and I stayed here for a week. The property was clean and exactly as we expected. I’m glad we payed to heat the pool as well, it was worth the extra cost. There were only minor issues with the property while we were there, it is kinda hard to get ahold of someone to help but after calling a few times they fixed it right away. We would stay in this neighborhood again.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication

Horrendous Cleanliness

Walked into the home and it was a DISASTER. Old food everywhere, empty beer bottles and dirty baby diapers on the counter. Stuff thrown all over the place and it had been that way for five days! Pool was dirty - Jacquzzi broke twice, bench seats worn and fabric torn up. Management company struggled with answers - demanded refund of early arrival fee and first night. Tremendous disappointment - this home isn’t worth the money and needs to be fixed up.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2022
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Below Standard... Poor Communication...

We are locals who stay at Reunion-area vacation homes semi-frequently as a staycation. This was our first stay with Magical Vacation Homes; however, we've stayed with other management companies including, most recently, Jeeves. In our many stays, we've never complained or had an issue with a property... until this trip. Around 4:15pm on our first day at the property, I called the "care" line and left a message asking for a call. At 10:15am the following day, I left a second message, followed by a third on the same day at 2:45pm. On our third day, I called again and finally reached a representative. After first saying that she couldn't help with anything because I booked through "Reunion Vacations" before discovering that that was an error in her system because you're "changing systems," she then said that I didn't leave any messages because she was working the previous day and returned all messages. Finally, she listened to my issues and responded as follows: 1. The house was generally unclean. There was toothpaste on the walls of two bathrooms, toilet paper beside the downstairs toilet, long black hairs in the downstairs large bathtub (the only tub, so the only place we could bath our small kids), food and general grime all over the top bunk in the ocean room, food crumbs and sticky glass rings on the kitchen island counter, and beer cans in the pool. She noted the issues as "a bathroom was a bit dirty," and said that there wasn't anything that could be done because of COVID, but that she'd ask a manager to call the following day (since the manager was out on Monday). 2. The crib was placed by the front door. I asked if it could be taken to the second floor. She said that the crib is always placed where the guest tells them to put it. I said that no one asked me where to put it and that we assumed it would be with the master (which is on the second floor) and with the other kid rooms (which are also on the second floor). She reiterated that I must have told them to put it on the first floor. When I asked to have it taken off the bill since it can't be used, she said she'd have the manager call. 3. The main reason for our call when we first arrived was that there was a large mound of fire ants (we know because they bit us) in the middle of the patio in front of the pool. She said that she would send the exterminators because the house owner had contracted for such a service. The exterminators came quickly--although it was almost 48 hours after our arrival since our calls were never returned. This made it extremely hard to enjoy the patio. 4. There wasn't any hot water on the second floor of the house. The representative sent a maintenance man over who said that faucets and showers on the second floor have to run for ten minutes (literally) before any hot water would be felt. We took that advice and did get hot water on the second floor of the home after running water for 8-10 minutes. Our complaint is less about the condition of the property, although that was certainly below the standard we've grown accustomed to from other management companies; rather, it's more about the lack of communication. It shouldn't take three voicemails and another call across three days to get in contact with the management company, nor should a promised call from a manager "the next day" never take place. I am disappointed, but will simply stay with a different company at our next visit to Reunion.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept 2020
Hello, Richard. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your recent stay at Infinity Luxury. We do apologize for the circumstances you pointed out in your review. We have since addressed the points for maintenance and pest control internally and we'll be reviewing management call logs to investigate the situation. We do hope to another chance at providing your family with a magical vacation experience in the future. Thank you again for your feedback on your vacation. Regards, MVH.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location

Family Vacay

On the whole it was a great place and suited our family well for our stay in Orlando. There were a couple things that did not meet expectations: 1. Trash piled up outside from previous guests. I called about it when we arrived. It was cleaned up the next day, but not before critters got into the bags and pulled food out, some of which was not cleaned up and left on the ground our entire stay. 2. Having to clean up ants in the house. 3. Having to pay for pool heat even though it was not part of the original terms and conditions on the VRBO booking. 4. The lights and fountains in the pool were not working. With that said, we still enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2020
Hi Leigh, we are saddened to read that you had challenges during your stay. The Reunion Resort has recently implemented a new trash schedule and apologize if this interfered with your trip. We work diligently to ensure all properties have effective waste pick up prior to arrival to as to ensure this challenge does not occur. We appreciate your feedback so that we may learn and grow together to work on these topics. We will be looking into the other mentioned items as the lights and fountains should have a switch by the pool. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. Your friends, MVH.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Well done!

We just spent 5 nights in your lovely home and we were pleasantly suprised to find that everything was just as wonderful in person as it was in the photos, which is not always the case when renting a home! We spent many hours in the pool and spa, both worked perfectly! The kitchen/eating area was comfortable and high end. We thought the hard wood floors/tile were a real plus compared to the usual dingy carpeted floors you find in most rentals. We had one day that the pool heater was not working and with one phone call we had heat within one hour! Very impressive! Thanks for a great stay, Sandy, MN
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2020
Hi Sandy! Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your Magical home! Please come back and see us again soon! Your friends at MVH.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful stay

We spend 2 weeks in this wonderful house. Very well equiped, very clean, pool and spa were A+, game room just amazing. More than spacious, we had plenty room for everyone. We rented the house with Magical Vacation homes and i can tell you there are just amazing ! We had 2 really small issues ( it happens everywhere), and they send someone to fix it in just minutes !! They helped us finding tickets for attractions etc....so i just want to thank all the team for the wonderful jod they did ! We will certainly recommand Magical Vacation.
Stayed 12 nights in Apr 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your rental property. We take all feedback and comment seriously and appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you again on your next trip! Your friends, MVH.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great home for Disney and your family!

Beautiful property! We visited with our family with 2 kids, my parents, MIL and sister and her husband. We had plenty of room and were centrally located to Universal, Disney and shopping. The pool and playroom were also a huge hit with our kiddos. Couldn't recommend the house more. The ONLY issue we had was the resort rules about parking weren't communicated to us and we ended up with a $50 parking ticket. Totally understand rules, but would have appreciated a warning or heads up first. Lesson learned :)
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to give such a great review. We appreciate your feedback about the ticket situation and we will pass it along to our reservationists to communicate to incoming future Guests.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful house!

Took a family vacation with our grown children and grandchildren. This house was perfect! Spacious rooms, great pool & hot tub and wonderful outdoor family space. Close to all the major theme parks. It was a perfect vacation!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2016
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2020
Thank you for the wonderful comments about the property and we are glad to hear that you all had a wonderful time. We look forward to your return stay with us.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

The Right Choice

Our family had a wonderful holiday here. We knew from the second that we walked through the door that we had made the right choice to stay here rather than Disney. You have a beautiful and spacious home and we really felt at home and enjoyed our stay here. It was so convenient being close to Disney but being able to come back and chill and enjoy the facilities as amazing. Thank you.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback