Bedford is home to this holiday home. David Berger National Memorial and Hudson Historic District are local landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Cuyahoga Valley National Park and Bedford Reservation. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at MGM Northfield Park or Progressive Field. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hiking nearby.
Cuyahoga Valley National Park - 4 min drive - 1.8 km
Huntington Bank Field - 27 min drive - 38.8 km
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame - 27 min drive - 38.8 km
Getting around
Warrensville Station (Blue Line) - 12 min drive
Cleveland Station - 25 min drive
Cleveland, OH (BKL-Burke Lakefront) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 10 min walk
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Hot Grillz - 3 min drive
Burger King - 4 min drive
Dunkin' - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location on 24 Jan 2027 start from £1,117, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Updated, Spacious, Convenient Location located?
Situated in Bedford, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Bedford Reservation and Cuyahoga Valley National Park. Tinkers Creek Viaduct Park and MGM Northfield Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Property was nice and clean. Neighbor was quiet. Minor issue with missing tv remote was taken care of.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2025
Hi Jesse, it was great hosting you for your week-long stay and we are so glad you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and had a great time with your family. You are welcome back anytime☺️
This property is a good value for what the home has to offer. Highlights for us were cleanliness (outstanding) and communication with the Host (outstanding). Perfect location to visit family in Cleveland and another nearby community. The listing is accurate (no surprises) which I really appreciated. This is one we will stay at again, and it will work good for us given the proximity to other family members in the area.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2024
Thank you Rita for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. You were wonderful guests and are welcome back anytime.
Nice place inside, convenient location, responsive hosts - would stay there again
An older home completely renovated on the inside, looks very nice. We had some issues the first day, but the hosts responded immediately and got them taken care of. Could use a little better maintenance on some minor items. But overall a great stay. Driveway handles 4 cars. Very close to the highway, a grocery store, downtown Bedford, and several nice parks.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jan 2025
Laura, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. So glad we were able to address the issues you had and get them resolved quickly. All other minor maintenance repairs have also been completed. We hope you will stay with us again when in town:)
House was clean. Beds were comfortable. TV's worked great. Had to put fan at bottom of stairs to upper level to keep cool. Was a good value. Thank you for opening up your home.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Dec 2024
Thad, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we have provided extra fans for the upstairs in addition to the ceiling fans to keep it cool in the summer. We have central air conditioning as well, but on very hot days the air just needs to circulate. We thank you for your review
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Tara S.
3 Jun 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Modern Renovation? More Like Modern Disappointment
The listing promised a modern renovation. Definitely not what the photos or description led us to expect.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun 2025
Hi Tara, we are sorry to read your review. We have mentioned in our listing that this is a renovated century home, and there are quirks that come with that. We have updated it and keep making improvements constantly to this property. Having said that, there's no issues that you have specifically mentioned, hence I am assuming everything was fine during your stay, and you didn't mention anything to us during your stay and chose to stay the entire length as well. I would highly recommend you read the description of a listing carefully before booking next time.
When a different rental fell through and we found this property last minute, the host was incredibly accommodating in making the booking final.
The house was very comfortable, had all the necessary amenities and was conveniently located to the highway. Our venue for the Pan American Masters Games was only 13 minutes away. The house could not have been better for our needs!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
4/10 Poor
John V.
27 Dec 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Travel professional here; I spend an average of 14 nights living out of my suitcase per month. This is by far the most below average vacation rental I've done. Arrived at 9pm. No towels. Found them in the washer wet. No laundry soap. Floors dirty, dust balls in corner behind the toilet. Kitchen dirty; microwave greasy, refrigerator had a puddle of liquid in the bottom. Coffee grounds in coffee maker. Entry stairs falling apart and covered in ice. Beer can on front porch and in lawn. Dumpsters overflowing. Fixtures in bathroom loose, would not hold toilet paper, of which there was only a half roll. bed frame legs bent and bowed out--creaky and wobbly; linens very thin--no extra blankets, mattress was very poor quality. Front door lock very loose, rear deadbolt would not latch, hole drilled wrong. Light fixtures in living room coming off wall and daisy chained to an extension cord along the wall 18" off the ground. Host asked me to put wet towels in dryer. brought laundry soap and toilet paper next day. Salted stairs. In my opinion this looks like someone binged watched HGTV for a week and then did this place over a weekend. Housekeeping needs to improve. Maintenance needs to be done. I get that this is an older home, but the things that are wrong are 100% due to lack of knowledge on how to do home improvements, not the age of the house.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jan 2026
John, we are extremely sorry to read your review. We have contacted the cleaning company and taken measures to ensure this does not happen again. We have also sent our maintenance crew to fix everything and have added a few upgrades as well. We sincerely apologize for everything and assure our future guests that we take feedback like this very seriously and have made improvements to ensure our guests have a comfortable stay.
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Maggie
18 Feb 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication