Entire home

Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach

Photo gallery for Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach

A spacious living area with a dining table, sofa, and kitchen in the background.
A covered outdoor area with a pool, lounge chairs, and a wooden deck.
A residential area with a swimming pool, a large building with a flat roof, and a view of the ocean.
A spacious kitchen with a modern design, a dining area with a wooden table and bench, and a staircase with white railings.
A spacious living room with a sectional sofa, a round coffee table, and a dining area with a bench and table.

Reviews

6.6 out of 10

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near South Cocoa Beach

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View in a map
Cocoa Beach, FL
  • Place, South Cocoa Beach
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Patrick AFB Beach
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Robert P. Murkshe Memorial Park
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Melbourne, FL (MLB-Orlando Melbourne Intl.)
    ‪30 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

3 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

Bedroom 6

1 Queen Bed

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Cocoa Beach

Located on the waterfront, this holiday home is in Orlando Beach, a neighbourhood in Cocoa Beach. Surfside Playhouse and Breakers Art Gallery are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Cocoa Beach Country Club and Golf-N-Gator. Check out an event or a game at USSSA Space Coast Complex, and consider making time for Brevard Zoo, a top attraction not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing.
Map
Cocoa Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • South Cocoa Beach - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Patrick AFB Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Robert P. Murkshe Memorial Park - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Cocoa Beach - 4 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Cocoa Beach Pier - 16 min drive - 12.8 km

Getting around

  • Melbourne, FL (MLB-Orlando Melbourne Intl.) - 34 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Coconuts on the Beach - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Dirty Birds Tiki Bar & Grill - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Salty Sisters - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Foxtail Coffee - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Riverside Dining Facility - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

Is Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Entire Waterfront House Steps from the Beach located?

Located in Orlando Beach, this holiday home is steps from South Cocoa Beach and 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Cocoa Beach. Patrick AFB Beach and Robert P. Murkshe Memorial Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

6.6
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 9 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Had a great time at this property!
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 May 2026
Thank you, David! We're thrilled to hear you had a great time at our property. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a good location. water access on both sides.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Feb 2026
Thank you for your review, Felecia. We’re glad you enjoyed the location and the water access on both sides. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back for another visit in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location 5 minutes from downtown and beach. Pool was warm and yard was nice. Plenty of indoor space and kitchen fully stocked. Many bedrooms and beds along with 4 bathrooms with showers-tubs. Two balconies with great views. Host was very responsive. Would highly recommend for families or larger groups. 10/10.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2026
Thank you, Lauren! We're thrilled you enjoyed our prime location and amenities. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We can't wait to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was large and equipped for our group. The location is perfect. The backyard could use some love. Maybe put down river rock over the dirt. Jacuzzi light is broken and the fence as a pet friendly house could use some work but overall we were very happy with the property.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
We enjoyed our stay. Location is great and having the pool is a great alternative to mix up your trip. However, we did have issues with the door lock not working. The house does have significant wear and tear. Small holes in the interior walls, broken fencing around the house, and kitchen has some appliances that do not work.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very Private vacation

The back yard was surrounded by a private fence . The back porch had a gate to keep my soon to be 2 year old grandson from running out to pool. Beach was across the road. We loved the back porch with its ceiling fans and small fridge. Had tons of pool floats and toys. Also chairs for the beach and boogie boards.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun 2025
We’re so happy to hear you and your family had a great time! Sounds like the setup worked out perfectly for your little grandson—that back porch gate comes in handy. Glad you enjoyed the fans, fridge, floats, and all the beach gear too! Being right across from the ocean makes it easy to enjoy every moment. Thank you so much for staying with us, we would love to have you again.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Our family stay was extremely disappointing, especially considering we specifically rented this property because of the pool. When we arrived, we discovered that the pool temperature was over 100F — actually measuring 104F — making it completely unusable. We were traveling with a baby, and the pool was far too hot for him to safely get in.We immediately contacted the owners, and they instructed us to go outside and adjust the temperature ourselves. When that did not resolve the issue, the next day their pool technician came The technician informed us that other guests had complained about the same issue multiple times and that he had previously told the owners the thermostat needed to be repaired. Despite this, the issue was never fixed. The pool remained around 97F for our entire stay, making the main amenity we paid for unavailable.To make matters worse, we were also locked out of the house when the keypad stopped working. Instead of providing immediate assistance, we were instructed to turn off the Wi-Fi and plug it back in, which did not solve the problem and left us unable to access the property. Communication and support from the owners during this situation were extremely frustrating.The owners initially offered a small compensation of 250 reimbursement for which did not feel reasonable given that the primary feature we rented the home. We traveled from Ohio in summer with children to a house with a pool. The pool temperature did not go below 97!!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
I left most I found reference maintenance issues, cleaning issues, organization issue throughout our stay.Need a quality inspector reviewing cleanest, functional/operation on the building, surrounding building, and check equipment operational. This responsibility can be delegated to the cleaning team and maimtence team with a spot checking the quality of work performed. Lights not working for who know, they were wired up. Parts not available, could have been overnight or a couple of days and then immediately installed and check functionality. Floors was dirty, we all had dirt on our feet. Check the grout, black is it mold, or is it missing grout that could cause structural damage. The marketing photo should represent what the customer expected. When you tell the clients that everything is operational but that wasn’t true. Hot tub inop, 2 of 3 skillets inop, pool circulating pump not working lead to dirty pool, and review proper communication on the schedule where customer shows up and the cleaners thought they have until 4 pm to clean.Recommend takes these and the additional comment during our stay have a meeting with the workers to be part in the decision making on how to do a better job. Without as a group how to do better and beginning to have more satisfy customer you will continue owners of these rental property might want to change rental agency.Lastly those were very profession, polite and helpful Hopefully you take this constructively.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback